Turn on's

• wit

• confidence

• guys who can cook

Add yours!

(again this is to help the guys :stuck_out_tongue: )

• Guys who are good with kids :blush: By ā€œkidsā€, i mean all kids - not just kids related to them, but all little kids. That’s a huge turn on. :o

• Non-racist guys.

ummm thinks and thinks hard

darn i cant think of anything

:p

only this saang comes to mind :D

*aaj k larkay i tell u, kitnay lallu what to do *

That’s a good one Nadia :k:

Irem, ur just going through a ā€˜I-don’t-ever-wanna-get-married-phase’, u’ll grow out of it eventually :stuck_out_tongue:

OK OK someone whose personality is a replica of my dad...will that do? :o

^That's a start!

SO what's the personality of ur dad like?

hmmm in one line: its the opposite of the personalities of guys these days :smiley:

is k aagay hum aur kya kahein SHINOO samjha karo :smiley:

:wave:

^OOh come on, not all guys are that bad! Maybe u've only come across 'lallu's ' :D

Re: Turn on’s

Me. :blush:

(Desi and continental, :wink: )

(How could they kill Hooch in Turner & Hooch!!!)

Want something worth while in here?

*understated confidence
*wit (in tons) and intelligence, hand in hand me thinks
*astuteness
*I agree with the cooking thing
*je ne sais quoi
*pride in appearance, not a puff, just well groomed.
*well cultured, I want to learn shiznit :p

oh what the heck, i’ll add one more: guys who are humble :blush: i think that’s sooooooooooo cute. i love that.

Okey i’m done :~/

Nadia_H,

That's cheating. You can't append your list after I have committed to your criteria.

In no particular order:

Guys who are confidant, intelligent, caring and loyal, goal-driven, sophisticated about the world, and attractive.

:blush::flower1:

Wit, humour, intelligence .... sometimes arrogance :D ....

Most importantly, it is very exciting to know when someone is also interested in you in return. I'm not into headgames so someone who is bold and confident enough to let it be known they are interested is very hot!

Turn-ons in girls

• Religiously inclined
  • Intelligent
  • Sweet

Like my husband:
humble, down to earth
great sense of humour
athletic, respects their body
driven, have passion in life
family is first and most important thing for him
doesn't take things or wife for granted
soft-hearted, but doesn't want to show it.
good fashion sense.
Loves Allah and does namaaz

^Lucky gal :flower2:

1. Lack of insecurity, more self-confident and assertive
  2. Lack of any pretenses, social or religious ie confident and comfortable in who she is.
  3. Bikini :D

These are the characteristics I am attracted to:

*wit
*intelligence (well-educated)
*confidence
*well groomed (attractive)
*humour
*caring
*religious
*athletic

and I ask for nothing else :flower1:

…Do these guys even exist?