apologies if we have such a thread, we prolly do.
a niceee figure and face :jano:
preferrably in the form of Khumar :jano:
apologies if we have such a thread, we prolly do.
a niceee figure and face :jano:
preferrably in the form of Khumar :jano:
Re: turn-on for men.
Khumar hou yaa Bukhar hou, as long as its a Hijaban. (Forgive me once cdg) we're golden. :D
Okay, I have to ask: Do you like hijabans in general or ONE SPECIFIC hijaban? Because if you need me to plead your case with the specific hijaban, send me her details and I'll play rishta aunty for you.
Gee thanks for the offer. But what has me or my personal life got to do with anything the question asked by the OP? On top of that what makes anyone believe I'd be nice enough to come share it all? I'm sure there's a predefined medium present for such questions, no?
So coming back to the original yet controversial (to some) subject. Would you suggest, an Hijaban is not particularly a feature men could actually like or feel turned on towards?
Edit: So I just realized, there's actually a member with the nick "Khumar" on the boards. Nice. Answer however, stands firm.
Gee thanks for the offer. But what has me or my personal life got to do with anything the question asked by the OP? On top of that what makes anyone believe I'd be nice enough to come share it all? I'm sure there's a predefined medium present for such questions, no?
Maybe the fact that you just mentioned your personal preference?
How's it going IceSoul?
Maybe the fact that you just mentioned your personal preference?
How's it going IceSoul?
Personal preference of a man, I guess yes. But hey, I'd much rather seek an elaborate clarification/explanation on the matter from the person in question herself. Totally capable to handle it on her own in my honest opinion.
I be doing good Alhamdulilah Raju bhai, hope for the same I do. :-)
Ummm...
intelligence ... by far the first
Disregard braah, diss regard. The chan clan ought to be disappoint.
Ummm...
Eeks. I wasn't really aware you existed. Pardon if can ehh. :-)
less attitude more simplicity.
Some may agree..
acha? ![]()
Why does this thread exist anyways?
time pass
Why does this thread exist anyways?
kyun, aap ko iss thread say kya hai
Carry on. So guys, what are your turn ons?
Someone who loves you with their heart and would do anything for you.
^ hahaha good joke
what’s that interpreting to? nice boobs and butt?