Re: turn-on for men.
those would be additional bonuses if one is so fortunate.
:D, i'll pray for you bro
izzatdaar aur tashreef larki
Turn on for me?..She is able to hold nice conversation as well as the way she carries herself to others.
IQ not less then 140
Besides all the outward stuff, for me nothing beats a pious Islamic heart.
hmmmmmmmmmm
turn ons: boobs, chunky thighs, butt
turn off: skinny girls
… ![]()
^Maybe Beyonce, Kim Kardashian type bodies..
thunder thighs. I think serena williams has the best body!
woman in herself is a big turn on for men.......
if he is not gay obviously
luk 28 kudi da 47 weight kudi da
Thats basically asking for an unhealthy/anorexic girl unless she’s 3/4 feet
. But yah pasand apni apni :D.
^luk 28 kudi da 58 weight kudi da
ab achha hai
At least 5’6-5’7 in height.
That kinda defeats the idea of her wanting to cut my legs short to call it even. ![]()
^ she can wear heels. No need to cut your legs ![]()
Anything over 3 inches and she found it to be really uncomfortable and awkward. So hence, the only solution she could come up with was to get rid of my legs. She even proved to me how some people have gone through surgeries to get rid of the unwanted longyness. Talk about Einstein’ish genius wannabe on a mission.
Another thing, she gave up the instant I provided her with surgeries that increased a womens height. ![]()
Nahhh that’s a healthy weight for someone around 5 feet too.