Turkey London

how far is turkey from london if u are flying?

Re: Turkey London

turkey’s right next door to me :chai:

I guess it must be about 3 hours tops :halo:

^ stop telling her the wrong answer :smilestar:

PS - hi :clown:

I guessed :naraz:…I’m revising Geography :blush:

Hi :clown:

and i guessed it’s right next door to me

which one sounds more reasonable huh huh huh? my answer :snooty:

i’ve been revising geog. too :blush:

Turkey is a bit heavy for flying stuff, ok... she can't fly so high, so I guess if turkey is still flying over to the London, then it will not be very far away above the ground... and if you use a 'Gulail' you can easily bring it down ...

acha sochnay do…:hmmm:

ek ghantay baad
abhi ek minute aur yaar :hmmm:

:smack: omg!

sabar karo…dekh nahi rahi i am thinking:naraz:

ok sorry karo

its 3 hours from manchester so im guessing its prob close to that from london

uh well..when i went last winter....it was like umm about 3 1/2 hours long...so yeh..i'm sure about the 3 hours though(no less than that).. the rest depends on weather/time/season

oh ok so my dad is about to reach london soon

I told you it was around 3 hours :snooty: And that was a ‘Guess’ :halo:

aisha if u wanted serious answers u shoulda went into travel forum or general :snooty:

Turkey is a huge country, so it very much depends which city of Turkey you are talking about.

I am assuming that it's Istanbul, because that's their largest airport. From Istanbul to London it would be around 3 hours. But if we are talking about Eastern Turkey it could be up to 5 hours as well. I don't know whether ther are any flights from Eastern Turkey to London though.

thanks umer bhai but dad is travelling straight from dubai to heathrow but when i asked this q he was on top of turkey in the airoplane

Well. Then it could be anything between 3 and 5 hours. Is he using the on-board phone?