TTP nominates Imran Khan, lal masjid mullah & moulana sandwich to talk with govt

Re: TTP nominates Imran Khan, lal masjid mullah & moulana sandwich to talk with govt

Kia maza Talban say muzakrat ka
Jab Talban ka roohani peshwa Talban Khan maidan say bhag nikla

Re: TTP nominates Imran Khan, lal masjid mullah & moulana sandwich to talk with govt

Imran wasn't even expected to be a waterboy let alone opening the innings.

Sorry old man, opponents don't select the team. :)

Mazey karney heiN to Mohenjo Daro meiN aek notanki chal rahi hey, udhar tashreef ley jaiye please :)

They cant name Mian sahibaan twice :chai:

So all those who were moaning about Imran Khan being selected by Taliban got punch bag hit on themselves. Imran Khan will not be part of negotiation.

"moaning" is a provocative and more importantly a "ghair-parlimanai"word...i protest!!!

(sab theek to hai? in your signature you are undressing "sister sharafat" and in the post, you are moaning..allah khair kaaray!)

Since when?

Collins English Dictionary | Always Free Onlinemoaning

**Definitions**

**adjective**
  • uttered in a low mournful manner, esp if you are unhappy or in pain

• (informal, pejorative) complaining

***moan***

Definitions
noun

• a low prolonged mournful sound expressive of suffering or pleading

• any similar mournful sound, esp that made by the wind

• a grumble or complaint

verb

• to utter (words) in a low mournful manner

• (intransitive) to make a sound like a moan

• (usually intransitive) to grumble or complain (esp in the phrase moan and groan)

OK..you still didnt get it..it is not abt IK rejecting the offer…it is about whom taliban trust and consider their own men!

let me try again…wah jee wah kaya compnay hai khan sahib kee!

http://images.thenews.com.pk/02-02-2014/Top-Story/2-2-2014_28319_l_T.jpg

bhai jan…maaf kar do..i was just having some fun!

itna lamba lecture…meiree toba!

everyone on GS…start moaning!

I am moaning right now!

and now Taliban considering Insar Abbasi and/or orya jan!

oh man....so taliban considered Imran khan to be more trustworthy than ansar abassi ? man..................I am speechless

Taliban have never asked for negotiation, have not nominated any one from their leaders (except possibly Kifaitullah who is rumored to be on Taliban shura) and hence are not part of these negotiations. These two committees of their sympathizers can talk all they want, the end result will be that the Taliban will get all their prisoners released, get some money and gain ground. The mullas will get their agenda of Sharia imposition implemented, bypassing democratic means through these sham negotiations (just like the parliament was bypassed with an APC). Nawaz Sharif will get the Amirul Momineen title that he tried so hard to get in his last term. Off course Taliban will find a reason to claim that the agreements are not being honored or that they did not agree to them anyway, not being part of the negotiations. They will continue their campaign of murder and loot until they themselves are in power. IK will end up being a fool and blaming US, Army, government and every one else but the Taliban.

Jao maaf kiya. Stop moaning now. :P

I am forwarding your name to TTP shura, hopefully you won’t have any issue with that. :hmmm:

Imran Khan's stance regarding terrorism seems naive. Its good if the negotiations fail with his team being part of it, as that would show him the fallacy of his narrative. Having said that we need to see terrorism from a broader perspective. Fact of the matter is that the army has conducted operations in all areas of KPK and FATA where it wanted. Imran Khan was against all of those operations but the army did not seek his support for conducting them. The military itself has signed peace agreements with Moulvi Nazeer and Hafiz Gul Bahadur of SWA/NWA. Most dangerous militant groups of the country reside in Punjab (like LEJ, JUD, JEM and HUM etc) and these are the groups which have attacked the most high profile army targets. For obvious reasons the army does not go after them. Now one can bash Imran Khan as much as you want but the fact of the matter is that the army will not conduct operations against the groups I have mentioned above. jahan pay par jaltay hain wahan pay consensus yaad aata hay. Unless the military changes its mindset the situation will remain uncertain as today. Another thing is that we are criticizing that person who has been advocating peace talks (rightly or wrongly) and giving those the benefit of doubt who have created these monsters in the first place.

Masoom parindah.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BfoQhNDCMAAX8Wr.jpg

TTP asked for IK as a mediator..not as their rep.

As we have it, not sure if the government is serious about negotiations anyway. Their team didnt show up for their first meeting today.

Yahoo!

I dont see the negotiations going anywhere. As both teams are not representative of the two sides. I am glad IK has stayed away from this fiasco.

If we do it here , who and who ?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/s403x403/548497_10152036071615528_769147091_n.jpg

Read More: سعودی عرب میں دہشتگرد قراردی گئی تنظیموں Ú©ÛŒ حمایت پر 20 سال تک سزا کا اعلان – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/223865/)

مذاکرات میں براہ راست طالبان کا نمائندہ بھی شامل ہونا چاہئے، وزیراعظم – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/223919/)

you mean you are going to forward my name to IK? sure please go ahead! :smiley: