Tsunami Reloaded

Re: Tsunami Reloaded

Yeaaa....I was watching the news before...

How is vote coming so far? How many from GS have voted?

election 2013 vala thread dehko

oh acha...

Thx. us ko to maiN bhool hi gya

I have already voted. The process took not more than 10 minutes from entering the polling station to stamping on the bat and walking out.

For those that will be voting, make sure that you have sent your CNIC number to 8300 already. It will give you Block Code and Silsila number. Write these two numbers down on a piece of paper before you head to the polling station else you may face delays at the polling stations before you are able to stamp.

I have been out to the polling station and performing my Tabdeeli Razakaar duties, answering questions and helping the voters out that are standing in lines. This is me right after voting:

http://i.imgur.com/y2V7ffJ.jpg

Looks like internet/facebook/twitter party came out to vote eh? ;)

aj baut burj ultay gay inshahallah.

Tsunami didn't happen. PMLN has almost won the election. 113 vs 37 vs 37 till now.

It was general feeling that PTI will have biggest impact on PMLN seats. But it actually did not happen. Imran spent most of his time criticizing Nawaz. But PMLN stuck to most of its seats.
Imran proved wrong.

PTI couldn't win much seats from Punjab. Most of its seats until now are from Pashtun areas.

Tsunami didn't happen. And Imran proven wrong.

lo ji mqm walay bhi aa gay :D

Woh party jiski koi hesaiyat he nhe Karachi se bahir :D

We are proud of Imran Khan!

And they are EVEN prouder of Nawaz sharif.

We are proud of Imran Khan!

Imran Tere Jaan Nisar
Beshumar Beshumar

Then why do people from Karachi se bahar continue to abuse MQM?
looks like the case of hatred and prejudice.

haan issi liye "punjabiyon ki party" keh dia. Im sure you are proud of it.

Only SLOGANS are left of Taliban tsunami Khan.
PMLN won convincingly.

jab apni 10 seatain le kar PMLN se coalition karain ge phir koi hesiyat ho gi perhaps?

Did you read what your Bhai said to MNS :D

Im sure you will remove your comment then :D

Yes, we will always support Imran Khan.

We are very proud of you indeed, now you can show the rest of Pakistan what they are missing out on with KPK! Good Luck! :jhanda: