Tsunami Reloaded

Re: Tsunami Reloaded

LOL

I don't know what you mean. But yes, PMLN is punjabiyon ki party, and PTI turned out to be pretty much a pathanon ki party.

Your continued obsession with MQM proves yet again your hatred of Karachi.
Why continue to abuse karachiites?

just because PTI found its real worth, you abuse MQM so as to somehow save your blushes?!

My idea is that nest time PTI will win even less seats from Punajb, and will become another ANP. May be imran will move out from lahore to Peshawar.

Yes, but how was the ride on that fictitious tsunami. Are you awake now?

Good Luck, IK :jhanda:

Bhai hakoomat mein to aana hai na, warna bhatta aur thappa ka kya faida :D

It was bloody awesome..and it still is going to be!

I was eyes wide open then, now and will be unlike some of you who keep going round and round in circles!

Aapko aapka terrorist MQM mubarak ho! Have fun with them...

Altaf bhai gussa kar jayege yaar bori na ajaye subah kahi :D

@ khoji: Get over yourself.

Karachi is not MQM ki baap ki jageer nor all Karachiits support MQM. As its been proven today. For how long these brown Nazis will rule the city on gun point?

Criticism of MQM rats does not constitute as attack on Karachi or its people.

Supporters of this fascist party are as bad Talibans. Its no wonder Karachi has been the hub for terrorism since last three decades.

Yes. Bye bye IK.

KP says welcome.

It is proven again that overwhelming majority of karachiites support MQM. And so when you abuse MQM call it and its supporters RATS then you abuse millions of Karachiites who voted form MQM.
Anyone calling those millions of people fascists just shows hatred and prejudice of racist bigots who despise everything karachi and Urdu speaking.

This is why PTI is just future ANP.

hahaha welcome them in opposition,not friendly one

First of All - wait till all the results are in...Ok Pal...so go chill a bit...ECP has not confirmed a single seat as of yet.

Second - Yes Tsunami didn't come but inshallah it will. Imran can sit in opposition and keep "them" honest.

KPK governments in last 20 years
1993: PPP
1997: PML N
2002: MMA
2008: ANP
2013: PTI (IA!)

Point being...if someone does not perform, the Pathans show them the door.

bla bla bla...the same old ethnic card, victim mentality, distorted facts. Is been three decades, come up with new crap to justify your love for this fascist party. You are simply blinded by racism, see nothing beyond ethnic lines.

And no, the terrorists with their open terrorism in broad day light have shown that they don't hold a mandate over Karachi. They simply rule the city through terror and violence.

http://insafradio.pk/

Asad Umer on air right now..

Shouldn't the racists be wailing that Punjabis have come into power instead of going against Imran? Or mindlessly hating pathans is the new trend amongst the racists MQM supporters?

You are right they have given pretty much every party a chance.