Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)
For all those people tryting to conceive⦠i found something interesting ![]()
a collection of lotsss of duaā¦
Good luck
For all those people tryting to conceive⦠i found something interesting ![]()
a collection of lotsss of duaā¦
Good luck
congrats ladies may ALLAH bless u wth healthy babies all the best enjoy welcome 2 motherhood :) (its said women becomes mother when she gets pregnant n man becomes father when child is born)
:):)
I had my first IUI today. It went great. The RE said that she can see the fertile CM so the timings were good. Also post wash motile sperm count was 173.3 million and RE was so excited, she said its a gold star count
I also had a mature follicle. Now my beta is scheduled for 18th. Remember me in duas ![]()
32 years old and feeling really low..
I seem to have lost hope
I think once hubby and me are in one place then there is more confidence..
I have got my weight down to 64 kg ish s
no confi
dont lose hope .. have complete FAITH ON ALLAH..
HE IS ALRAHEEMO āTHE MOST MERCIFULā
ALMOMENO āGIVER OF PEACEā
ALKHALIQO āTHE CREATORā
ALBARIO āTHE GIVER OF LIFEā
ALMUSAWWIRO ā FASHIONER OF SHAPESā
ALWAHABO āGIVER OF ALL THINGSā
ALFATTAHO āREMOVER OF DIFFICLTIESā
ALALEMO āTHE ALL KNOWINGā
ALSAMEO āALL HEARINGā
ALBASERO āALL SEEINGā
ALMUQETO āCONTROLLER OF ALL THINGSā
AND HE IS ALMUJEBO " RESPONDER OF ALL DUAS" ![]()
Dont lose hope Confuciusā¦Allah will listen to our duas soon inshAllah.
hugs confy
read the successful fertility stories sticky...will make you feel better inshallah :)
^^^yup, inshallah, your duas will be answeredā¦read the success sticky like Afshi suggestedā¦if it can happen for me, it can happen for anyone!!! keeping you in my duasā¦![]()
comfy, im 32 and ttc as well.
i have some relatives who are around my age as well and ttc-ing.
Age is nothing but a number.
I knew a lady that was 50 when she gave birth to her second child (25 years after her first kid).
Allah will answer our prayers - whether in this world or in the next.
yes u r right afshi, i read last year in gulf news one lady who was 60 year old gave birth to triplets baby girls... its unbelievable but both husband wife were extremely happy ..i read all her interviews where she said she has always asked/prayed for kids in all her life.. they posted her pic as well ... ALLAH SAB SE BARA HAI sab acha hoga her kaam main behtari or hikmat hai :)
Confucius....dont lose hope pray to Allah whatever He do its for our betterment...but we realise it later....
one of my relatives were trying for 8 years after marriage...they went to many specialist doctors in pakistan...got treatments and in the end doctors said we cant do anything sorry....but the couple didnt lose hope....then they stopped all the treatments and she started to spend time with children....as someone in family told her to do so....she said lets try....she was teaching playgroup children and conceived in just 2months....now she has mashaAllah 2yr old healthy baby boy....so keep on praying!
Inshallah allah swt will bless all of u soon and ur duas will be answered!
My sisters friend aged 33 just gave birth to a healthy baby boy mashallah. She had been trying for 12 years had a few miscarriages but after all this time she was blessed alhumdulillah. So please dont lose hope girls
Thanks girlies.. I seem to be getting more pressure now a days and it is all under the water type. It still goes through my thick skin
try not to let it get to you confy. its hard for sure. if you can, try to get these negative people out of your life. U dont need that. Or explain to them that you dont need this pressure. Everytime someone asks or tells me about all this, I just say "do dua and inshallah". Then they get the picture.
just like the title says, the highs and lows, ur at a low point, but think, once your at your lowest, the only place to go is up :)
Dont worry ladies, Allah is the ultimate Problem solver. Its just a phase which will pass on inshAllah.
I hav been through this n praying alot, doing astaghfar and being positive helps.
Believe in Allah n He ll answer inshAllah.
All my prayers ur way :)
@ Afshi.. Dear u r trying 4 ur 2nd baby....
no, first
I still have a week before Aunty shows up (Khudanakhwasta) and the wait is so tough already. No matter how much i try not to think about it, its always on my mind. I have been praying, doing wazeefas and doing anything and everything i can, Allah must have some better plans for me if its not happening despite of all my prayers and treatments! I just want Allah Subhan o Taa'laah to make me strong enough to pass through this aazmaysh without being nashukri.
^ AMEEN to your duas angel
My periods are 8 days overdue, my nipples were a bit sore for 2 days a week ago. Having period cramps which last 15-20 mins then dont appear for a few hours, sudden mood swings, and no bleeding/ spotting. Havent done the home pregnancy test yet (will wait 2-3 days more). Does these look like pregnancy symptoms?
Please pray for me that i get BFP!!!! Inshallah.