Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)
^ From what I've read, much of which has been posted here, IUI and DIY insemination are fine, as long as is the husband's sperm being inserted into the wife.
DIY is Do It Yourself Insemination? Isn't that just intercourse?
^ I think there are kits with something that pretty much is like a syringe that injects sperm close to the cervix (or past it?). May be useful if there are CM issues or erectile issues.
but itsnt it better to have it take the sperm sample to the lab, where they semen is washed and is more sperm concentrated?
for CM issues, I've read that Pre Seed Lubricant is fantastic.
^yup, I think so.
MASHALLAH, MASHALLAH, MASHALLAH…
salam everyyyyyyyyoneeeeeee…!!! did not know this is my month, i finally got my bfp mashallah, IM SOOOOOOO HAPPYYYY
mashAllah! best wishes to you.
Masha Allah that is great news - hope you have a healthy pregnancy.
Look after yourself and please make dua for the rest of us too!
x
hey hina MashAllah, im sooo happy 4 u dear. Congratz. Apna bht khayal rakho. Lov u.
thats amazing news hina! May Allah bless you with a happy, healthy pregnancy. Keep us updated!!
mashAllah Hina :) Have healthy and happy 9 months. Lots of prayers for you!
salam… thank you soo much everyone :D.. inshallah will hear this news from all of u too soon.. prayed for u all my sweetest friends as much as i prayed for myself.
in my two week wait, i had feverish feeling and extremely sore throat out of nowhere.. never had to pee alot but veryyyyyy tired and wanted to sleep again as soon as i used to get up in the mornings… then, on the 16th dec i had implantation bleeding 5 days before AF due(lol dont wanna even type its name :p), here i lost hope and thought my periods have arrived earlier coz it wasn’t spotting but like a very light period, two days later realized it stopped..
from the 17th dec i started having very sore nipples,peeing alot more,nausea,all up till now… on 21st i got my bfp mashallah.. yeahheeeeyy im soooOOOOoo happy, but experiencing the worst backache of my life, plz keep praying for me… i did nothing different this month,infact some not so helping things lol, like i always used to place a pillow under my legs aftr BD, but this month wasn’t interested in any extra efforts coz such mein mera dil bht kharab hogaya tha why its not happening, didnt even BDed alot but kept reciting Astaghfirullah throughout the day when in kitchen,watching tv,in car anywhere.. maybe that worked ![]()
very happy for you HinaImran!!! Mashallah such a good news. ![]()
MahsAllah. May Allah bless u wid a healthy, naik n saleh child.
May u hav easy pregnancy n delivery.
Plz keep reciting dua of Hazrat Marium's mother, which she kept reading during her pregnancy n got a pious child.
I hope u dont get offended by this, plz keep reciting n listening to Qirat of Quran. This will be very good for ur child.
M really happy for u. Plz pray for us too.
salam… thanks alot womanpk
for such a great and precious advice, infact i was searching for somethng to recite on google for a pious child.. u all are always in my prayers, luv u all :).. this month i went to Fujairah wid imran,someone told us there is a veryyyy old mosque called BIDYAH mosque( woh sahaba ikraam ki masjid thi matlab itni puraani hai,unka Qila bhi hai wahan, takreeban four hours ki drive pe).. he told my husband to perform 2 rakat namaz e hajat for pregnancy and we did that..:).. u all were in my prayers even there so hope to hear more gud news on this forum soon..
congrats hina :)
i have been reading all the posts .. May Allah talah bless you all with all his blessings and a beautiful child AMEEN
I took a home pregnancy test n it was +ve.
Couldnt really believe it. Then had a Beta HCG n wowww its around 7733 when m 10 days overdue of my periods :)
I'm pregnant ladies...............
JazakAllah for ur prayers n support.
Baby dust to all
MashAllah....lots of good news coming :) Congratulations!
[quote="womanpk, post:79, topic:251883"]
I took a home pregnancy test n it was +ve.
Couldnt really believe it. Then had a Beta HCG n wowww its around 7733 when m 10 days overdue of my periods :)
I'm pregnant ladies...............
wowww mashallah womanpk :) lots n lots luv and prayers for u dear.. so happy for you :)
Congrats hinaimran and womanpk, may u both havee safe and healthy pregnancies! Pleasse look after yourselves and your babies!
Please everyone remember me in ur duas i am due end of this month with my first child inshallah .