Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

I just loved this link perfect :smiley:

Specially,

“You are sick–runny nose, headache, sore throat, etc. Definitely sick. Not only do you try to link all of these symptoms to potential pregnancy (I heard you get runny noses when pregnant, right? Google “Sore throat sign of early pregnancy?”), but instead of being concerned about a fever, you are excited because your temps are actually high when they are supposed to be. Also, because you are potentially pregnant, you take medications appropriate during pregnancy or decide to just take extra vitamins. Ergo, you are still sick to make the experience even worse when AF inevitably arrives.”-Stace

InshAllah :slight_smile: Meri mama kehty hain ke Allah Taalaah ko nkuch logon ki duaon ka tareeka bohat acha lagta hai…is liye He wants ke wo ziada se ziada duayen mangain…mom and her ways to make me feel betterr!

awww aunty is soo cute -- :)

stressed, tense feeling very low:(. dr said to wait as she thinks hormones are playing up.
she said next step is ivf bt for my case very big step as theres noting really wrong. cant really exercise bt running around whole day.

hugs Roshni.

Have you read the book, "making babies" or "the infertility cure"? They are quite interesting.

I am so sorry Roshni :hugz: May Allah help you with your dream Ameen

aww,so cute.

Severe pain in breasts, lower back and front pain. Severe nausea. So excited thinking that im pregnant.

just has light spotting. Dnt know wat it is. Didnt do preg test as didnt wanted to be disappointed.:(

Hi ladies mind if I join? The thread has got quite big so didn't get a chance to read every1s story. Fx for u roshni,

I have been TTC for 1 yr , have raging PCOS, am on metformin now and will start comid in a few mnths. I go from being really broody to not really caring if it happens. I am pushing it to the back of my mind but really want a little one.
DH is mashaAllah bilkul fine so I am feeling the pressure.

^ Dua's for u, May ALLAH TALLAH bless u with one soon INSHALLAH.

Thanks mrs cupcake, metformin is giving me horrible cramps and diarrhoea:(. I hope it's not very long now. The whole past year I have been having dreams about baby girls but no sign as yet.

Hi people, is this page stil active or am I too late

many duas for you Hmmna..........

Welcome mrs.cupcake and Hmmna....some of us are still here! sigh

:flowers: Hope evey1 still here has a very short stay.

My tummy has settled down somewhat and am doing full blown exercise and diet control. I need to shed some weight. So far 3 lbs in first week.
dare I b optimistic?

hi everyone. I am trying to get pregnant but my period come every 45 days. I saw a gynec and she checked me out and told me to stop worrying and keep trying. Now thing is I am 5 days past my period due date and no sign of it. I took a home pregnancy test and it came negative. i am confused about am i pregnant or not.. do pregnancy tests come negative even when you are pregnant?
please help!

You will just have to wait and watch. I hope she doesnt come for nine more months :)
As about your cycle, as you have a 45 day cycle and the normal leuteal phase (days after ovulation) are 14. So 45-14=31. It means that you probably ovulate around day 31 of your cycle. You should have intercourse near 31st day of your cycle. Have you checked for your progesterone levels? Do you ovulate regularly? Because you have very long cycles.

I didnt get the AF for a long time and was hoping it'll not come, but it came today :(

:hugz:mrs cupcake. AF is an evil witch. i hate her sooo.