Under the falls
[thumb=H]underthefalls17643_2085658.JPG[/thumb]
Mui Again
[thumb=H]Salman117643_8245069.JPG[/thumb]
** And yet again **
[thumb=H]salman217643_5359327.JPG[/thumb]
:love: ![]()
:k: :k: :k: :k: :k: :k:
man after all those hardcore religious right-wing posts with zillions of hadeeths, you dont even have a faint beard to match common sunnah. sup with that?
Queer bro, I never said that I was a prefect Muslim. Only a beared person has the right to show the love for Mohammad :saw: ?. Just because I do not have a ‘Faint beared’ Does not mean that I should have a ‘Faint’ stand against the respect of my prophet :saw:.
My philoshpy is " NO COMPROMISE WHEN IT COMES TO THE RESPECT OF OUR BELOVED PROPHET :saw:."
Other than that…
Thanks guys…
-Salman
Nice pics. Thanks for sharing.
*Originally posted by DeSi KuRi: *
Nice pics. Thanks for sharing.
Thank you...
awww nice pics :)
*Originally posted by Nazi83: *
awww nice pics :)
Shank you...
Looks like you guys had a ball of a time:)
Mashallah your looking good, may allah keep you that way:)
Great pics and thanks for sharing!
Looking great and fresh :k:
Awww your nephew looks adorable.He's growing up fast.MashaAllah.I love your car, and go get a haircut.Nice pics wase, glad to see you had fun:D
Looking cool :k:
The picture under the water, where your hair are almost on your face, I thought that was a girl until I zoomed in the picture
lol…no offence yaar ![]()
nice pics…beautiful place
thanks for sharing mate ![]()
Looking good salman :k: a bit girlish hair style though
… I went in there too last summer and it was just amazing. You surely enjoyed the trip as i can see that from the pic in which you are under the fall ![]()
Great pics salman . Looking good :k:
nice pics if u aint from Texas or u aint a Long Horns Fan then please dont be disrespecting us
\/
Nazi83 Thank you
rally Thank you Rally Bhia. Apki duayien chahyien…
Islamabad Thanx brother. You need to share your picture the one you showed me…You were looking very good in it.. share it with us man…
smooth_guy Thank you brother
Muslim_Queen Kaho tou post keroun new pics of the car ? It will make you drool more ( I know I flatter a lot ). As for Ali not only he is growing but also batameez hota ja raha haye. And yes I need to get a Haircut badly… Just too damn busy…
Shikra No offence taken yaar. I would never take anything offencively from you bro. And yes i know i need to get the hair cut.. Jeez.
Daagh Thanx for the praise bro…
faisaljawed007 thanx bro.. and did you go to the canadian side ? Man its much more beautiful.
Zeen01 Thanx zeen. Very pretty name by the way. What does it mean ?
Babakhaan I tried my best to understand your comment but i couldnt.. Please explain ? ![]()