^ beautiful pics salman..
very natural pics, thanks for sharing salman. U know that the pics wont be complete without atleast one pic of your car...
Its your choice if you want to post new pics of your car or not. Yes I love your car, I admit it.![]()
Ali batameez hota jah raha hai? And whys that? Ye Salman uncle ke wajah sai toh nahen?
As for the haircut- cut some gs time- and go get it done.:o
Great pictureSalman. I like the one thats right under the falls. ![]()
We don’t go under the spray that much on Canadian side… :roman:
Queer ! please don’t spoil the liesure moment of this guy. have some tolerance. Get him at another place and moment and beat the crap outa him,only if he lets you.,![]()
this pic
http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/sixflags17643_3427976.JPG
u wearing a longhorns cap..
samjha.. fir bhi nahi search on google
nice pics n nice zulfain
That 6 flags grand’pa is hilarious. ![]()
Umm here they are.. just got done with the interior… will post a whole tread on my car… invested tons of time and effort… Enjoy…
Samael Indeed he is hilarious…
babakhaan Now I got it.. Honestly my mum bought it from walmart and I wore it… and realized it now after you mention what I was wearing :)… But neverthless I do love their Bull.. ![]()
Crazylarki Thank you for admiring my zulfain.. I bet their are pretier than yours ![]()
Raindance Where are you in CA ? Thanx for the pics… and for queer… he can talk as much BS he wants.. I will always have an answer for people like him…
Ps MQ I changed ma mind about the pics of the car.. I am just openning a thread altogether…and I dont that much time on GS that i dont have time to even get hair cut ![]()
-Salman
wow! i cant wait to go see niagra now!! i cant wait to wear those raincoat thingies ![]()
excellent pics mister salman :k:
question: is eveyone allowed to go under the falls like that? even in lets say september? or does it get really cold??
p.s totally excited
nice :D
Sadzzz, it depends when in september you wil be going. Yes most likely it would be cold. But I would recommend you to go towards the canadian side. Corss the rainbow bridge the side towards the canda is TOTALLY different and 10 times better than american. And yes you can go beneath the falls, anyoone can go it costs.. but yea you can. Make sure you get the TOTAL PASS thingie… i forgot its actuall name it would cost you around 40 bucks or so but its well worth it. You can go anywhere from that pass for free…
Thanx Nimi.
-Salman
is ur name really salman…![]()
coz u dont look like a salman ![]()
waisay wow nice pics MASHAllah…
me n my fam were plannin to go there too but job say sab ko eik waqt par chutti hi nahi milti ![]()
Ayein ? What do you mean i dont look like ‘a’ Salman ? Salman Kaisaye hotaye hein mujhaye bhi batein ? Thank you and extra thanx for saying MashAllah… and you should go there before its too cold..
-Salman