Tribute to Kishore Kumar

A versatile singer who had a wide range from sad to comedian to romantic to emotional songs , he sang each with absolute ease !

Share your favourite Kishore Kumar Songs ***

Re: Tribute to Kishore Kumar

Sheyn sweets :wave:. lovely :k:

***Poppiesssss ,long time no see :hugz:

Where have u been hun ?***

This one is dedicated to U :kiss:

Ohhh :hugz:.. sweets me been under a deluge of work:bummer:… missing u all… thanks for ma song!!! me love it!!!..heres one forrrrrr uuuu:wub:

and this one tooo…for u sheyn sweets:sheen:

***:rotfl:

Nice song per haal mera theek nahi :frowning: Exams:naak:

Here listen to this one …for U :sheen:

hai.. sorry sweets . inshallah wish u well with them:k:… haal janaab ka accha hai to very gud ji!!!:hugz:… hum mohabaat to karein magar mohabat waala is ghaib:bummer:!!!:rotfl:!!!

This ones to my scrumptious Sheyn.. I know u’ll LURRVEE IT!!!:wub:

Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…that’s an evergreen classic :k:

;)

***Listen to this one :wink:

i love the kishore kumar’s part…enjoy!

i like this song…u too enjoy!

i simply LOVE this one from fil Do Raaste…can listen over N over again:**

%between%

Sheynnn I love that track from Saagar:k:… Hashmat ji .. very nice ji :lajawab:…another one of my favs… for Hashmat ji…

***Hash Brown Jee…Love that last song u posted :k:

Poppiessssss love ur taste :wub:***

Here is another for both of U :D***

hai Sheynnnnnnnnnnnnnn…vah vah:lajawab:!!!.. and another one of his most memorable tracks…enjoy :wink:

thankoo thankoo thankoo Poppies…its a lovely song and i thoroughlyu enjoyed it :slight_smile:

here are 3 gems for ya…enjoy!!!**

** and this hilarious song!**

:hayaa:… or hashmat ji…beautiful tracks especially the first :wub:… great stuff ji;)

To all Kishore fans…enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :wave:

One of my favourites :wub:

**wow poppies…graet selection and great tastes…thankoo…happy posting…

a bouyant Kishore is singing live one of his most popular song dedicated to sisters around the world:**