trendy dresses n their cost??ß

hey galz…many galz hv been visited lahore for shoping,so my question is that wat ur experience says dat a really nice looked n trendy drees how much ll b costed??party dress or dress for wedding function ect??

Re: trendy dresses n their cost??ß

horizon actually i am from lahore and living in qatar
kiya baat hai lahore ki
u can get every kind of stuff there
the most popular and from where i get my ready made dresses are CYNOSURE,Generation (in liberty)
like these are the places from where u can easily get a stylish stuff in reasonable prices
last year when i went lahore i got dresses from generation and they both cost me around 2800 like one is equal to 1400 .
and from cynsore i got one and it cost me 1100 ,like not too much expensive.
apart from that other casusal clothes i prefer to hand over to my darzi...
and for unstitch cloth.
There is list of store in lahore from where u can get every kind of stuff and few of them are
1) Sequins 32 Commercial Plaza
Ground Floor ,Main Boulevard
Cavalary Ground ,Lahore,Cantt
Ph- 042-668857/8
2) Lahore Centre
3) Zardozi (17 Commercial Zone,Liberty,lahore)
4) Origha

hope it will helps

Wao that's good information. i have shopped from generation but the rest of the places are new to me and i'll certainly try them this visit in april. Thanx

Me liked Cynosure better then Generation...big difference:)

What kind of difference? I have bought from generation they have casual.s How is Cynosure better?

Actually cynosure has many stuff like u can get almost every color there
and generation is best for light color like they usually have light and casual stuff with little work on it
i will describe cynosure just like a canvas u can get almost every kind of colour:)
i personally like cynosure more than generation

thanks shah1979:)

basically im also from lahore n how far i can mention generation offers very decent looked dreeses nt trendy n fantastic weeding or party dresses n in pakistan dreeses fron botiques r really bore n tasteless,,,for butifull dresses there must b oder for dat...by the way im asking prices of party dresses dat r really worthseeing if any one of u has experienced..???

from what i have seen of cynosure n heard also is that they have pretty nice lukin clothes but they r not durable........but i guess that fine cuz the prices r cheap too!

ya maham u r absolutely right,the quality of cynoshore is not too good like the clothes r not durable,n as horizon asked for formal reasonable clothes so maria b is pretty reasonable for light formal dresses ,in these days upto to 7000 u can make a good formal dresss by ur own but the designers n other type of botiques r very expensive for formal dresses,yesterday i visited a botique in city mart n can u imagine koie bhi jora 30,000sey kam nahi ,yar actually yeh looot mal hey.so in my opinion if u hav time u can make it bye your own from liberty backside market

does aiesha varsey have her own website?

ok i dont know abt al this designer stuff . but we usually get our heavy suits or trendy dresses made from the ali zaree house and they cost like 5000 - 7000 depending on the kaam

for formal / evening or light wear i get all my stuff from fortress which can cost from 1600 - 5000 depending how much u want to pay

however there are so many 650 shops now and u wud be amazed at the kind of pretty clothes u cud get in that price.

hey ladybird,where is city mart in lahore??actually im not in lahore now adays.any other who knows abut gud plazas or centers in lahore excluding origa ect,,,???????

they are trendier fit and design wise I mean. Generation stuff to me ..I have just never liked em a lot. The sizes are usually way too big and the designs are just too universal like everywhere (my opinion)

does any 1 know the website of aisesha varsey and zarmina of zen (i dont think zarmina.com is from the same designer)

i love her chikankari pearl collection

anyyyyyyyy 11111?????????