Treatment of some GS members for Ahmadis here.

Re: Treatment of some GS members for Ahmadis here.

dear questioner_,

as much as I agree with you on this point ... the fact is this site is owned by an individual (or co).. so for the 'greater good' (whatever that may be; monies, rep..etc) the site has put in place some policies to protect that goal. be it censoring ahmadiyya topics or banning pornography, you gotta keep the goal in mind. my 2cents. ;)

Money is not the reason as the site is privately funded and does not have a business model. The reason is that if people can carry a decent discussion then any topic can be discussed. Unfortunately handful of topics (ahmadiyat being one of them) cannot be discussed, or should I say, people do not want to discuss without insults and name calling.

Policy is going to stay.

:lusi:

this site has and always will matoo’s who’ll attack anyone for there opinions. its proven, discussion in rlgn forum is sensitive and counter productive most of the time. enjoy your stay here and try posting in other forums, most of the posters are not fanatics but normal people who try to mind there own business (most of the times).

admin team is great and so are the mods. i’m sure they will take care of any personal attacks.
have fun,

and if all else fails, look up pcg and tell her you only like woman who cook and clean and stay home, she’ll be happy to hear that :halo:

cricketplaya, thanks for response and agreeing. i am just trying to put forward my opinion...as that is the least i can do on the site...

TLK... the mods are there to regulate the discussions right...? (i think we have discussed this same issue in another thread as well... ) .. so why can't the mods regulate the discussion... instead of completely banning the topic... i mentioned why banning the topic is not a good step...

danial... what is matoo
forum is for discussion... and people should post their views... though no one should attack personally...
having strong views on some topics does not mean one is a fanatic either... religion is very clear about all matters and rules are specific... many people might not like that but its the truth...
minding your own business when you see something wrong being stated or done is not always the right thing to do either...

if posting a link here in this thread is not convenient for you.. what you can do is report the post with your observation about it.. and the Admin will take care of it.. :)

I pity you questioner_. I really do.

Islam has been protected and been brought to its real shape as it was in the times of Prophet MuhammadPBUH by Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS), the person who claims to be the servant of the servants of Hazrat Muhammad PBUH and loves him SAW so dearly and blindly , and dedicated His life for the service of Islam. Allah will not let such a person whom He sent as the Imam Mahdi (AS) go wasted. Try if you must. Try stopping us from following the true religion of Allah, Islam. I assure you, just like people in the past have failed, you and people in the future too will keep failing as Allah will help those who continue to follow His religon despite every hardship. Give us hardship so our imaan on Allah becomes even more stronger.

Change your kalima and put 'last' in ur kalima and also add that only Jesus AS of Nazareth will come "after" MuhammadPBUH and we will take our own way. If not , and you will never be able to do so, then listen to me and millions of Ahmadis clearly, loudly and proudly reciting kalima taiyyaba LA ILAAHA ILLALLAHU MUHAMMADUR RASULALLAH. Kill us for that so we may be noticed by Allah and His mercy be always on us.

In my prayers, I pray for the whole ummah, i pray to forgive our sins, i pray to guide us all to the right path, and i pray to never let us go astray. Please do the same for me as a good Muslim.

Keep on believing and keep on praying for your guidance thru your mirza qadiani sahab. Just don't go around running to Jews and Christians screaming persecution when you are labeled kafir by people of Haq.

ok sir. Thank you. yup, ill keep that in mind. I wonder how many times have you persecuted 'kafirs' in Pakistan or wheresoever you're residing. But anyhow, jazakAllah, may Allah bless you for your service to Islam.

you are lying.ghulam ahmed claimed to be superior to Hazrat Muhammad S.A (nauzbillah nauzbillah).
dont make me post the reference.
u should atleast tell the truth instead of lying.

i dont know whether to laugh or feel sorry for you. Really, im just speechless.

go ahead post the reference if u so will. Also post the website you get it from

Mr Popat

no need to pity me please. i don't need anyone's pity Alhamdulillah.

i do not pity you i can only pray for you.

when you were shown references where what MGAQ said was proven wrong, you said that it needs to be examined in context

when i showed you reference of how abusive he was towards others you said, examine the context

all evil he did - you turn blind to the reference saying "Examine the Context" !!! please tell me if respectable men of Deen, leave alone Prophets, swear and lie?

ahmadis are growing in number? firstly i do not have any facts to believe this. but even if they are, well guess what, so are homosexuals and the gay movement all over the world. are they also right?

you want to bury your head in the hole and live there your whole life disregarding all facts and common sense?

you want to call a liar and an abusive person a prophet?

may ALLAH guide you.

brother, we can provide all references to Ahmadis but they simply refuse to call a spade a spade. they keep coming up with excuses like "examine the context" where as what has been stated by MGAQ, the absolute garbage he has written, is absolutely clear. but what can one do if they just refuse to accept the truth?

we can only pray to Allah that He may guide them.

cricketplaya, Ahmadis are a propaganda machine

they say they are being victimized in Pakistan. i have not heard a bigger joke. i mean, their headquarter Rabwa is in Pakistan. they are doing all their operations in Pakistan. they have mosques in Pakistan. they are getting jobs and living freely in Pakistan.

yet, when the smallest thing happens to any of their members they start screaming and crying. Incidents of violence happen sporadically in Pakistan with people from all sects, whats new? but Ahmadis try to give them the color of victimization always. they do not care about the reputation of the country. they are always trying to paint Pakistan bad and get the pity of the west.

the level of freedom the Ahmadi cult enjoys in Pakistan is unbelievable.

mods

please take note

Mr Popat & Co claim that others attack them and are abusive to them

how do you think I as a sunni will feel when reading above post? is THIS not an attack towards me, an attack to mis-portray my religion? how does this make me feel?

but i'm not the one you see crying and asking for closure/ban of ahmadi topic.

i still want to discuss and to prove the lie a lie.

there's no need for me to hide my face in the sand.

its the Ahmadis who know they have no facts to prove themselves who cry and want the topic to be banned. coz every time they get cornered badly.

and about getting personal, please examine this thread closely and see who got personal first.

for sunnis, there is no reason to get personal because the facts themselves speak for us.

THis again has turned into ahmadi vs sunni thread, which frankly was not my intention. My main concern was that since Ahmadi topic is not to be discussed on gs for now, I wanted confirmation from mods whether im permitted to still post in religion section and write my 2 cents that i know of Islam about the thread topics. That was all.

questioner_, please keep ur opinions to yourself. Yes, Ahmadis have been enjoying freedom in Pakistan when fatwas of killing them are circulating every now and then. You yourself have said that it is OK to kill an ahmadi (not going in to detail about by birth ahmadi or became ahmadi after, but Ahmadi nevertheless).

I've never wanted to be personal , (and that above post isnt personal either, but seems like u had no answer to my saying of kalima taiyyaba which is fine). You really shouldnt be getting offended by me saying kalima taiyyaba. This is the kalima with which i've lived my life, and will inshAllah depart from this temporary world.

Your kind of Muslims will either create extremists in the world, or will totally make them leave Islam once and for all. You have no sense of respect and you have no sense of how to have a debate. I am not happy to have ahmadiyya issue been banned, but this was the least mods could do for now to keep people like you away from disgracing other figures of sects.

Enough said. You've made your point, and so did I. Its funny how you dont want to talk about your own beliefs because this will be getting your head spinning. So much of the Islam , alright.

You can be personal questioner_ and u have been,( comparing number of Ahmadis with homosexuals, you can stoop that low? o well ).. but on other hand i cannot, simply because you claim to believe in a prophet that i believe in too (MuhammadSAW).

Must have made a lot of Muslims a kafir, but ever made a Muslim a Muslim ?? just curious.

thats what you're doing. Hiding ur face in the sand for so long. You cannot prove a lie a lie when your own beliefs are so twisted that it doesnt get into my head. Writings of Promised MessiahAS is not an issue and it can be explained in a very calmed manner but the fact that you keep bringing His(AS)'s writing in discussion makes me wonder that you have infact believed that a person can infact become a prophet after MuhammadPBUH ( has to be in Muhammadi sharriya ). If you have believed that, then by all means bring the writings of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS , that your mullahs have collected and i'll give u answer to every single one. Though, it'll be of no point if in the last you'll say no prophet can come. So, lets settle one thing at a time. If you are pointing at His(AS)'s character and accusing his piousness , then you're admitting a prophet can come, if you dont believe that, then no point discussing what He(AS) wrote in His books. Simple, is it not?

Mr Popat

why on earth will i be offended if you say the Kalima? that's your misconception. that was not the offensive part. the offensive part is your associating MGAQ with Islam.

writings of MGAQ is not an issue? when i pointed out his offensive words, you said "did you read what those people had to say about him" - so, it was OK for MGAQ to talk like that? to swear at others and call them bad words... amazing!

and kindly do not ask me to keep my opinions to myself. this is a discussion forum. please tell me if it is true or not that Rabwa the Ahmadi headquarters is running perfectly fine in the heart of Pakistan?
it is all propaganda that ahmadis are being victimised. baseless **. you play that flute to get asylum in western countries and create propaganda against Muslims.

and how does discussing the character/writings of MGAQ mean i am agreeing that there will be another Prophet? that's some strange chain of logic you've drawn up there.

i said a Murtid deserves death. i did not say that ahmadis deserve to be killed. perfect example of misquoting - something Ahmadis are masters of.

as for comparing growing numbers of Ahmadis* with growing numbers of homosexuals, kindly enlighten me what is so low about that?

Ahmadiyat is one of the biggest Fitnah. Homosexuality is gunah-e-kabeera. both people are brain washed. i dont see much difference honestly.

*though i still do not believe that Ahmadis are growing, and neither have u provided proof