Treat for all the guppans....Add your FAV

Ok I have added mine so now its your turn ladies.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/reeves.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/law.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/van.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/josh.jpg

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 12, 2002).]

hay whos that first one?? looks something like nicolas cage but it cant b him.
n well i see a feww sissies in the pics too..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

nevertheless, nice biceps…
out of all these i guess number four is something cool, rest r ermm i dunno, not my type

van diesel has a nice physique, n hes an alright actor.

“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”

HAHHAHA yeah kakay jee first one is CAGE!

I know your just jealous. They are all hotties, and MAHARANI JEE LOVES EM. By the way its a lil treat for all the ladies, so guyz your comments :nahhhhh: they don’t matter

So kakay jee meethi lassi pio tay chalgozay khaooo.

Thanks for the nice treat!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Here is my favorite!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/EIglesias001.jpg

Pretty Hot And Tempting

No Problemo any time sweeite.

Nice choice

! I love that song by him. What is it called “escape”?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 12, 2002).]

Ooops! Gay thread … me out of here!

http://jabot2000.homestead.com/files/emoticons/lurk.gif

Oooppps Gay REPLY!

Man you should get out of here…chalo chalo bhagooo

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

How could I have missed my husband. Now do not droll ladies he is all mine!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/brad1.jpg

many pics taken off as they don’t meet the standard of image gallery.. it is advised to read the COMPLETE POLICIES OF IMAGE GALLERY before you post anything..

located : http://www3.pak.org/cgi-bin/gupshup/ubbmisc.cgi?action=getannounce&ForumNumber=26&Start=2452296.99&End=2452641&Session=2452407.1829

shaikh kehta hay, MAiY nahi peeta, haan wo angoor khoob khaata hay…
farq itna hay donon main, ham to peetay hain, wo chabaata hay…
dunya kahay buri hay, ye botal sharaab ki,
apni to zindagi hay, ye chokhat gupistan ki…

So.. how many of them are Paindoo??

Maharanijee…that’s NOT CAGE!!!
That’s Keeanu Reeves

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Looks like you’ve been around with a bit too many

THANX for the PM

My favs are comin up soon!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited May 12, 2002).]

Confused jee DID you get jealous?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 12, 2002).]

MADY That was such a hot pic of CAGE but confused edited it. No worries, I still have it and if you still want to see it PM me.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

LOL! Hehehehe…Maharanijee…our horsey has a lil bit of all of them dude…COMBINED

Acha ab makhan mat lagoo confused ko

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Don’t butter him up yaar, he wouldn’t be able to handle the heat from such a HOT GAL

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Originally posted by LahoriMaharani:
Confused jee DID you get jealous?
nope, my reply mentioned that its for the purpose of image gallery and not my own. see in image gallery and jokes area, in these two forums, my personal views, thoughts and opinions matter nothing. when u r moderator for a forum, in that specific forum you are expected to be neutral and a little bit rigid. :) hope this has cleared the idea of being 'jealous' on certain pics.

Thanks for the querry, have a nice day. :)

shaikh kehta hay, MAiY nahi peeta, haan wo angoor khoob khaata hay...
farq itna hay donon main, ham to peetay hain, wo chabaata hay...
apni to zindagi hay, ye chokhat gupistan ki...

Confused sweeite its okay, I was mazaaking no need to defend urself.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

i don’t .. on a 24 hour schedule, the amount of pooh pooh that is fired towards me is compared to nothing of what you wrote

.. and btw, i wasn’t defending :slight_smile: .. its clarification of certain actions that mods take

when time comes for defending (it does), we are advised to use much more proper communications.. such as mails

apni to zindagi hay, ye chokhat gupistan ki…

I know he’s not your regular hunk!
But he has a dynamic personality and I can’t take my eyes off him…
Joaquin Pheonix…the emperor in The Galdiator

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gladiator03999.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/inventing01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/animation02.gif

OH MY GOD!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I love yo madddy! I was sooo gonna post that first picture of phoenix. But it was too big to upload.

I love him he is awesome

There is something about him that makes me go

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Maharani jee di JAY HO!