Treat for all the guppans....Add your FAV

tum pahlay say bhaingee hogi

dunya kahay buri hay, ye botal sharaab ki,
apni to zindagi hay, ye chokhat gupistan ki...

Nahi apko pehlay daykhh kar ho gai thee. Uff couldn’t take my eye off you, jub hum pehle baar meelay thay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

No he STILL won’t let you put up those topless male pics again!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Specially for BELLE!

Jay Hernandaz

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jay.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jay1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jay2.jpg

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 12, 2002).]

DANG IT!
Well I tried my best. Maybe we need a lil more makhan, what do you suggest I should do maddy?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

LahoriMaharani:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

lol umm thanks.

That’s a secret!

oh yeah phoenix the gladiator dude, hmm

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

WOW

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

whose watched 40 days and 40 nights??
im not sure i shouuuld …?

[This message has been edited by Xara (edited May 13, 2002).]

Ladies LADIES…hands OFF Joaquin Pheonix…he’s MINE!

To you I give all the men of Gupshup!
Take em all..just leave Pheonix for me alrite!!

this is sean connery…im not crazy about his bond movies…but i like his later films and he has great personality off films too…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sexy.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/067.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/oscar.jpg

then theres Antonio Banderas…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cal_may.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/banderas1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wet2.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

me want this one…
where to place the order maharani jee

us ne dekha hi nahi
apni haatheli ko kabhi
dhundli si kahi us me,
meri bhi lakeer to hai…

husn to tuj me oor muj me bhie haye pyaare
bas dekhne wali aankh chahiye …

WoooW Sean Connery!!

I was just telling soemone today that this guy could drive a gal to extasy just by takin to her…great personality, great actor, WONDERFUL voice
Sighhhhh…

Awesome chioce WAZIR jee!

I love Sir Sean, especially his ARSS!

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Hmmm I’d say Banderas…has the better one dont you think

yah Allah mafi
just by looking at these men i know will give me nightmares..whats wrong with your choice

Nia yaar musharaf ki to picture main yahan add karnay say rahi!

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

LOL!!!

The Game Responds:

*The female shmucks might not like him, but he is a damn fine actor, if you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here. People, That Is All.*

[This message has been edited by the game (edited May 13, 2002).]

nice snaps girls

decent and good actors

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target