Re: Traveling abroad with a toddler and an infant
ok you have to remember that its a kid we are talkin bout here.. it will not stay quiet.. telling a 3 yr old to sit quietly for hours and hours is silly. so dont get frustrated if they talk, act out a bit or get annoyed with the flying time. my son was ok with a member of the crew watching over him whilst i went to the loo with baby or by myself. if yours starts to cry.. stop it from getting out of hand and take her with you. she can stand facing the wall whilst you do your business. thats worse case scenerio… but who cares. atleast it will save you from a meltdown.
i begged my husband to go just to drop me off cuz i didnt think i could manage both kids by myself.. especially with plan change etc. but know what my motivation was? countless girls who are less educated than me, actually from villages, have travelled with more kids on longer flights all alone. if they can do it… so can i ![]()
rest.. allah malik hai.. plane mein charo gi tho uthro gi bhi inshallah… one way or another.. u wil reach your destination..