Training essential for judges: Chief Justice.

Re: Training essential for judges: Chief Justice.

Because a true Pakistani supports the constitution, and true Pakistani supprts the rights of PAkistani people... None of Which is supported by the Dictator..
So by supporting the dictator, you are going against the rights of people of Pakistan and constituion...
Im not saying he shouldnt support the dictator, but I am saying that in supporting the dictator, he is a HORRIBLE Pakistani at best, and not a Pakistani at all, at worst...

If I didnt believe in Democracy, and if I were like your dictator, I would want Suhaib to be thrown in prison for his beliefs.. But since I believe he still has rights, however misguided he is, I still advocate his right to speak his mind no matter how confused he might be...

I am a supporter of Imran Khan, and Imran wants my vote democratically, whats wrong with that? Aap ko wesay thori samajh kam atti hai.

Ok…

Here is how Dictator is defined.
a ruler with absolute power and authority, especially one who exercises it tyrannically.
a ruler who is unconstrained by law
A dictatorship is defined as:
A system of government in which a country is ruled by a single person with absolute power.
A state ruled by a dictator holding absolute power and authority

Is Musharaf constrained in any way? NOPE…
Does Musharaf have Absolute Power? YES
Does he use it tyranically? YES

Is the country being run by a single person with absolute powers? Yes…
IS Musharaf holding absolute power? YES..

So draw you own conclusions…

Yeah, the handful of mush apologists all know that with a true democracy Musharraf and his lota league wont get a mandate of votes, but a madate of awaam’s gaaliz.

Then why do you support Ifti? he took oath on PCO ....he broke the constitution .... he kept his mouth shut when Pakistan handed over the people to US without trials ... Please enlighten us on this and for heaven sake don't say that he "redeemed" himself. I have seen that lame excuse posted by you (or some other Ifti lover" in some post

and Imran is a lifetime chairman of this party ..... how democratic :)

Two things:

Firstly, he made this party which represents his views. Now please tell me why he would be so concerned about replacing himself right away when the party hasnt even technically broken through.

Secondly, like I said, I support him and not necessarily his party. And If im so concerned hes not the right person, I have a choice for 'NOT' voting for him. You on the other hand cant say the same for a leader who came through illegit means, meddled around doing all sorts of illegal stuff to remain in power for 8 years and is yet meddling with things to remain for another 5 atleast.

Got more? Bring it on!

A democracy is a country in which the PEOPLE, citizens, choose their own leaders...
If the parties dont change their leader, then the people of Pakistan will not vote for the party and hence the PPP or PML will be unable to return to power.

A democracy is a govt where no one person hold absolute power... The corridors of power are shared with many people...

A democracy isnt the Msuharaf govt..
Honestly, have you even thought off what will happen after Musharaf is gone or dead? Are we just going to have a new dictator take his place? Its these same parties that will have to fill the vacuum left by the dictator...

and I believe same is true for all dictators of the “democratic” parties? so unless we have a non-dictator to replace a dictator, why bother?

Ps: this is enough for today. Raat kalee kar dee tum logoon nai …3:40am here …will return tomorrow …bye bye …ta ta … :waves: :sleep:

The people of Pakistan would vote Imran entire party out of power if they didnt want him... Its not for you or Msuharaf to decide who should be in power, its up to the people...

If having liftime party leadership is ok with the people, then they will exhibit their satisfation through elctions...
If they arent, then they will vote out Imrans party...
That democracy buddy.

Yes, but in a democracy, you have balance of powers…

Thats why the independant judiciary is so important.. So the executive cant abuse their power…
In Democracy, the PM and his party have to contend with the opposition, and eventually the people.. Not the case with Mush.

Try telling that to the EX CJ.

He represents an independant judiciary... HE didnt listen to the dictates of a tyrant dictator... That makes him independant...
Unless you can give a rational and reasonable reason to believe otherwise... Or are you going to parrot the illogical and pointless line followed by Mushie the tyrant dictator?!?!

you seem to be a parot that repeats every i say. :CareBear:

the worst thing is that you support a thief justice who was eating up the country

i support a free and independant judicary and thats whay musharraf gave not what thief justice eat up, so you have just insulted yourself and admitted you hate pakistan.
you hate it so much that you started supporting a thief justice who was ready to tear the country apart, how sad :(
and infact it was the new chief justice dogar that has implented rules recently and made all development authoritys employe engineers and check construction sites, not stop them completly.
thief justice was an fool

as for development, just go to the sialkot roads thread and see your tantrum there, thief justice wasnt even mentioned, juts stop crying dude, i dnt know what your doing here if you hate pakistan so much, you have bashed nearly every development project topic you have posted in and i have never seen you appreciate them either, then you make up lies after lies on pakistani facts and try and show the economy is detterating, well i allready made you say that its booming after, :CareBear:but then you bring other excuses when exposed see your double standards,

and before talking about insults and asking mods to do their job, please get a reality check yourself, it doesnt make you look any better, but nice try anyway. but yes please continue here if you will like a healthy debate and discussion if you want to cry and insult then no need to, it doesnt make you look good.

I didnt read your whole post, a few lines are enough to realize how little you understand..

Suhaib behta, your abu just called, its time for you to go to bed.

i thought you didnt read it or the others cos i saw how you were struggling to read them when you replied to them. LOL

so now you can hear my abu is well:CareBear: shows how daft you are.

WE SHOULDNT REALLY BE TAKING THIS KID SERIOUSLY

You know this new training has done absolute wonders for the judiciary.

Why just a couple of days ago some 85 Superior Judges belonging to the Supreme and 4 High Courts took another oath, this time on the new Musharraf PCO-amended restored constitution. Mashallah. :)

Mashallah. I have never seen so many black coated people line-up to take an oath on President Musharaf's newly amended constitution. :D

Thats because nobody has...

Mashallah. Another first. God Bless President Musharaf. :k: