Training essential for judges: Chief Justice.

Re: Training essential for judges: Chief Justice.

And someone like you does? If your soooo smart why dont you tell us what they did wrong... wHAT did they do that was contrary to the constitution?

your getting funnier with every post, kid just quit,
i can every argument of mine with sources, i dnt bring people like burki into them :cb:but use proper sources like morgan stanly, jpmorgan, nor do i go and make up lies after lies, saying mush is doing this and that without any proof, you sound like kid dude,
i wave pakistans flag because i love my country not like you who bashes every development there and supports the lotas.

yOU GETTING MORE RIDICULOUS AND IGNORANT WITH EACH POST :cb:
JP Morgan I already agree with.. The economy has grown.. But the point is not whether it has grown or not, but how the wealth was spread…

Even Burki admits the Economy grew, but the prob is that its only been isolated to the upper class and that too in specific cities and areas…

Again, can you prove that the economy has grown in a way that its benefits ALL? Can you prove that the divide between rich and poor HASNT grown?
:hehe: You have nothing, your just complete BS.

Burki is a great economist, one of the smartest people ever. Hes one of the very few authors who I remember was amongst the Pakistanis listed in the recommended books section back in Olevel Pak Studies. And yeah, hes spot on about Pakistan's condition, based on his credentials and non-affiliations with any political party. And I dont see JPmorgan or Lalokhet bank saying Pakistani economy is doing wonders.

hi
hi

kid, its you getting ridduclus with every post not me.

i had allready given you examples how the economy boom has affected everyone, but your to blinded.
its common sense which you lack, if middle class has grown it means people from the lower class have joined the middle class group. duhhh

your just a kid who needs economic lessons, even goldman sachs has shown pakistani middle class flourishing.

hi

Calling me kid doesnt make you sound any more intelligent…

If you have already given me examples and proof, then post here agian in your next post… Forgive me if I missed your “evidence” but please just do me a favor a repost it… Im sure its there still…

Im probably old enough for you to call me uncle but that besides the point:cb:

My knoweldge of economics is far beyond yours… I actually dumbed it down so you could understand.. Thank me later:)

And again, lets start over… Goldmen Sachs, JP Morgan, and everyone else includng Burki and myself AGREE THAT THE ECONOMY HAS GROWN!

The debate is whether its sustainable and whether the growth has put a dent in poverty etc.
My claim and that of most economists is that the divide between rich and poor has increased…

Can you prove otherwise?!?!? I doubt it but please try :cb:

oh here we go again,

no one is making me sound more intelligent, bacha, please stop trying to hard.

like i said why are you bringing up 100 other issues into here just to defend your lies, and then you start crying when people call you a kid

nice emotional speeches but you did not answer my simple question in yes or no. Let me repeat it

DID IFTI TOOK OATH ON PCO JUST LIKE DOGAR? yes or no ?

Let me answer it for him. Yes, the EX CJ Iftikhar Chaudhary did take the oath on PCO, AND rubber stamped President Musharaf’s rule. For this alone, the EX CJ should be nominated for Nobel Prize. :hehe:

he can not answer it forget him, he will probably say BUT BUT BUT, but not say yes or no.

he is just another blinded supporter who has made thief justice a hero without even knowing him, and then he starts crying when you call him a kid.

So what, your Musharraf took oath on swear loyalty to Nawaz too didnt he? Didnt he pledge on the fact that ousting a civilian democratically elected prime minister would be treason, punishable by death? These lotaz in Musharrafs king lota party also swore loyalty to alot of things they uturned on.

Where are all the people that had pinned their hopes on the EX CJ ousting President Musharaf? Where is the EX CJ these days? :)

they all have come up with new excuses as usall, they have been doing that for 8 years now, but mush is still there and there whineing cant do nothing, he is here to stay and take pakistan to new heights, they should stop crying cos it wont do nothing to him.

If you had any sense, you would go back and read what everyone who is now against this badmash dictator wrote about him when he first came... The majority of the people supported Musharaf and it will show in all our posts...

Unlike you, we care about Pakistan and know when a leader goes from being a leader to being an autocratic dictator...

People like you dont care for Pakistan or her people... You just seem to have a strange obssision with supporting this badmash dictator even at the expense of you country...

It sad that we have people like you in the country... The sooner the country is rid of people like you, the dictator supporters the better.

. Try to follow this..

1. The Cheif Justice will have to answer such questions... But unlike your badmash dictator, people like the Chief Justice dont get to go on national televison to explain things to the country...

Badmash Musharaf can wip his arse with the constitution and then go on live television and tell people he did it for the country...

Why are people like the CJ allowed to be villified by people like you without being allowed to stand up for themselves?
One reason is because you badmash dictator has stopped the independant media from getting the story from all sides... So people like you and your dictator and his badmash govt can defame otherwise honorable people without anyone getting their side of the story...

1. I have said this before but you dufurs havent paid attention.. The Chief Justice the person isnt as important as the Judiciary the institution... The Chief Justice only represents the independance of judiciary and rule of law... Outside of that, he is only another person... If DOGar had been the one to stand up against this dictator, then we would be supporting Dogar..

Why is this concept so difficult for you dictator supporters to understand?

Now go wave the flag like a moron and let the rest of your chamcha friends pat you on the back for appearing intelligent.

Musharaf Lotas get aroused everytime they see that badmash Musharaf... Thats why you cant converse logically with them. They dont see the hypocracy or the evil of this dictator...

How can you fight a dictator who has the entire state apparatus at his disposal? Forces of democracy fight through democratic means... Dictators have only the danda to support them and thats all... But you know aswell as anyone how much everyone hates this badmash Musharaf...
Soon he willl be dead and being eaten by dogs in some dirty Karachi ally...

so what? and I thought Musharaf's main crime was that he broke the constitution at least thats what Mush bashers have been telling me as they were portraying Ifti as the Saviour.

I am surprised that you acknowledge the fact that Ifti also broke the constitution and he is in the same boat as Mush. I though that you dont know and thats why you support Ifti :chusni penay wala icon:

I dont know why Mush bashers lose it so quickly and start calling names. You guys need to follow Mush ......how he has a great temperament :)

Why is it so hard for you to understand that ONE BADMASH (Ifti; as u just accepted) can not be a Saviour from ANOTHER BADMASH (Mush; as u call him).

As they say k Gutter main phoool nahi khila kertay just like that corrupt and constitution broker CJ (Ifti) can not be the custodian of the constitution.

Signing up under the PCO is not breaking the constituition, for crying out loud. He is not under the same boat as that bhudda Musharraf. I support Iftikhar because he was kicked out unjustly, for not being a chamcha anymore of this illegtimate regime. Samajh agayi, nahee ayi tu urdu me post kar deta hoon is daffa.