Trafficked from Pakistan, raped and jailed in Saudi Arabia

Re: Trafficked from Pakistan, raped and jailed in Saudi Arabia

Well since she was living in Saudi, I think it is safe to assume that she wasn't dressed scantily. I believe that alone would be considered a 'crime' in Saudi. Most women in Saudi wear an abaya, if not a hijab.

It became a LAW back in 95 that every girl should wear head hijaab aur abaaya as soon as she turn 12!

that's a cheap thing to do.

I don't see what specifically in my post is offending so many people.....:(

Dont you just love those saudi ****ers! :)

Allah un kai haal pai reham farmai.

Syed Abdullah badi kamaal de cheez hai.. mehaz 52 posts aur itna impact- I only read some of his posts and I am on antacids.. I guess he is P.h.D. (Patiently Hoping for Dimaag!)

Dear readers & MS,

I know this is a despicable act, but this is neither isolated nor is it exceptional, but yes it is quite despicable. I have family living in saudi too. I dont like calling saudi as saudi for several reasons.

Let me start by first saying that I had the oppurtunity to visit in Oct 2005 for Umrah. I got to see a whole new saudi after 7years. Women dont venture out alone, because yes, they will be forced into their cars & then the inevitable happens. Many times the culprits are caught, many times not.

My family told me all sort of incidents. I was a victim of such incident. I was travelling from Madina to Jeddah. I didnt carry my passport along. I was stopped at a security check in Madina, although I did show them ALL of my proper identification cards (English/Arabic), I was locked up in a makeshift jail at the checkpoint, because I didnt produce my passport with visa. A 15minute ordeal, luckily I had my cell on me, I made the officer speak with my family & they let me go back to Madina. What is so unusual, is that they locked me up for a couple of minutes, & then unlocked me when their officer in command came in. He offered me dates & water, he was being a human, unlike the others, but he had to ask me, what is the price of Black Dog & Black Label in Duty Free, coz he had seen my ID.

I wasnt surprised he asked me the price of liquor, but it was Madina. All of you are quick to call in Lajawab, just because he defends them, yes I even defend some of them. Not ALL of them are animals, there are human beings too. Remember, Allah is watching. What happened with that poor girl is very very despicable, but you just cannot be irrational & judge an ENTIRE nation. The raping of Mukhtaran Mai...did that make the whole jirga system & ALL the Punjabis as rapists...NO...think people, think.

Yes there is evil, but Allah ka darbar itna bara hai, that it stretches beyond your wildest imagination. Allah ke darbar main dayr hai andhair nahin. Allah ke darbar main insaaf milta hai...!

Justice can only be seeked for that girl if our government was strong enough to bring the culprit to Pakistan & the culprit stoned to death. But our government is a kashkol holding puppet of the west that runs FIRST to the Arab GCC nations for money, selling its integrity & self respect in return.

Isma is the victim of our governments failure, Isma is the victim of our government's kashkol, Isma is the victim of a failed leadership in the only state which was made for Islam, Isma is the victim of our greedy leaders who go on state sponsored Umrah/Hajj trips, Isma is the victim of poverty & uneducation in our country. Had her parents been self sufficient in Pakistan, she wouldnt have been where she is today.

May Allah protect each one of us & keep us in His amaan. Allah have mercy on us. Ameen summa ameen.

Isma is also a victim of discriminatory and "partial Shariah" laws that exist in KINGDOM of SAUID Arabia.

Rather than diverting this topic, I have moved posts and created a new thread for you all to discuss Pakistan and incidents of rape.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=214955

Dear Saudi lovers, the point is the common discrimination and disrespect these arrogant Saudis have for non-arabs. Thats simply unislamic and against the teaching of Prophet sw. Thousands of example you, me and others can give. Yet they dare to call themselves the followers of rightiest and the earliest schollars. Atleast people call Arabs with respect in sub-continents just because of Prophet was born in the same land (despite of zilalat this tyrant regime of Saudis and their treatment to others).

If Mukhtaran Maai and dozens of others cases are happening in Pakistan, atleast majority is raising their voices against them, if Musharraf is trying to press the case for the sake of Pakistan's name, atleast justice system is there to check on the Panchayat, police and Musharraf's decision to not issuing her passport. Atleast a struggle against the fuedlism and panchayat has started. People are being informed and educated with the media. There will be more Mukhtaran Mai cases in Pakistan and the rest of the world and I hope the number of such cases will reduce after the brave struggle Mai did on behalf of all women. Unfortunately nothing is happening in KSA, its getting worse and worse. People who were migratting to west in tens of thousands a year in mid-90s mostly used to praise Saudi and their impelmentation. They went back to their jobs in KSA, leaving their families here, same people these days have strongly changed their opinions.

saudis are the most jaahil qaum u ever meet.. after meeting them I have stopped eating dates.

Guys we shouldnt be so quick to judge the saudis, there are bad seeds in every apple. This smacks of racist bigotry that pakistanis are always accusing the arabs of. Lets just wait a while and pray that justice gets served.

Lajawab uncle will ask you in return:

Javed Iqbal from Lahore raped about a 100 young boys then ate them…Is this a correct representation of all Pakistanis or all Lahoris?

Lajawab uncle will also say that as Pakis we hate the Arabs…And every little negative news about them gives us a chance to be one with the west and nibble their heels a little…

This is just one occasion…So let’s nibble…

Death to the rapist, and those here supporting the b@stardo!

^^ Nobody in this discussion supported the bloody rapist, read before generalizing anything about a guppie.

Lajjo - U are ABSOLUTELY right.

Jub paison ki zaroorat parhti hai, Paki gov runs straight towards the gov of Abu Dhabi & Jeddah with a big kashkol in everyones neck, & then they take the slightest oppurtunity to diss all the arabs in the same basket just because of one ba$tard who happened to have been a low life scum. Not all these arabs are scums, not every friggin government in an arab land is corrupt or bad. There are no discriminatory laws, there are just evil people who manipulate the laws.

okey what I gather is that Hate arab syndrom is high

strange :confused:

Bhai pehley apney ghar main tu jhaanko

Asking Pakistan to do somehting ??? this would be a bloody joke
Surprise surprise !! Same thing has happend in Kingdom pakistan too :wub:

Once upon a time, in kingdom of Pakistan There lived a doctor, she worked in a hospital and treated sick people her name was Dr. Shazia …

1. Dr. Shazia worked in hospital SNGL (Sui, Balochistaan)

2. One night Some ****** Gang raped her while she was in hospital, On duty

3. she was threatened and asked to keep quite by Company Directors

4. the news went to media and bla bla bla

5. her In-laws suggested to kill her cause she is no longer honorable

6. The king of Pakistand said that he knows the main accused in not guitly :chupki:

7. the victom was sent to some other goody good country

8. Every one lived happily ever after

:hula:

It's really sad to hear about such a low & disgusting case like this. I truely feel for the young girl & every other women, rape should never take place and thats that regardles if she was with a mehram or not. No one has the right to commit such a sin & if they do they should be punished!!

Code Red - For once I admire u...

Codey, isnt it true, that the person who raped Dr. Shazia was a military man...? Same people who run our government!!!

Judging by the indignant and self righteous replies in this thread, one would be hard pressed to guess which country these posters belong to?

Could it be a country where for every rape in Saudi Arabia there are probably a dozen gang rapes?

Could it be a country where rape is a form of punishment?

Could it be a country whose leader has said that women get raped so they can go abroad?

Could it be a country whose leader has acquited rapists just because the rapist was in the national Army?

The answer to these questions is an overwhelming YES but then it's much more fun pointing fingers and slinging mud at another nation.

and as usual, generalization starts and all arabs (i dont know how many millions of them) r put under the same umbrella cuz of the acts of one (or a few) of them…

well done pakis :clap:

the act of this particular arab is definitely worth condemning but why drag in all the arabs cuz of this???