Paki batting SUX big time. They got only one day to sort out their probz before we get down to the third and very important One dayer. My line-up:
Anwar
Afridi
Elahi
Inzaman
Youhana
Razzaq
Mahmood
Moin
Akram
Mushtaq
Akhtar
Paki batting SUX big time. They got only one day to sort out their probz before we get down to the third and very important One dayer. My line-up:
Anwar
Afridi
Elahi
Inzaman
Youhana
Razzaq
Mahmood
Moin
Akram
Mushtaq
Akhtar
I think Pakistan was in a great position to win the match even after the pathetic battiong performance had the catches of Fleming and Mcmillan being taken we might have won.
I was really glad shoaib got unfit his behavior was pathetic he has a big attitude problem and as long as he does not act like a sportsman he can never be in my good book. As for people that say Shoaib will replace W's well Wasim at 35 is still better than Shoaib at 23. I mean he can only replace someone if he stays fit. Moin captaincy again was pathetic. I want to say so much but i will end by asking that How good a team that gets out at a score of 135 against a team like NZ is?
What did Moin do wrong apart from the shot he played while batting?????
well didnt see the match, n therefore no comments on the match, lekin wanna say somethin abt this bowler, SHOAIB AKHTAR, he mite have been gr8 in the previous match, lekin its no use if u cant play for long term, whats the use if u cant stay fit, u r now not a goood bowler, n this is not happenin once, its beeen happenin in the past, he gets hinself unfit, n the captain has to re-think his strategies, aise ache performance se koi faida nahin, i guesss!!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!
Shoib Akhtar is useless.. unless he keeps himself fit… his insistence on playing when he’z unfit left us a bowler short yesterday..
Afridi must open and Elahi must come in. I wouldn’t mind seeing AJJU in either. The got to win the 3rd one or its gonna be same old BAD start to the season.
If a team has a bad record, like NZ, they can always make a come back with Pakistan.
We are a team that helps others turn around by losing miserably against them.
We did it with WI, England, and now it will be NZ.
All we need is to lose next to Bangladesh.
I still don't understand why everyone thinks our bowling attack is so special. I think Australia and SA have a much better attack. Atleast their bowlers don't get injured after bowling 11 balls.
This Shoaib is such a joke. He was showing off b4 the tour about how super fit he was. Yea, superfit for 11 balls.
Only Pakistan would put up w/ such individuals.
pathan bhaya ki peshan goe spot on!!!
you are a magic pathan bhaya or what?
a1shah, totally agree with u.
and one more thing…
we are the team that probably has
highest number of individual and
team records against it. most
of the highest individual scores
of batsmen are against pakistan.
atleast here we are consistent.
Pathan bhai.. u were right !!!
waisay 3rd ODI kay baray may kya khyal hay… aap kay khyal say kon jeetay ga ?!
Dear fans, Thanks for pasandaeedgee. You can visit my site at http://matchfixkaro.paisakamao.com
You get all the tazza rates there.
Well since i love you all drea ones so much let me give you all the information that normally cost at leats $1000000 for suttay bazz.
for the third ODI where every1 is expecting paki batting to go down again seems unlikely. They are going to score lots but NZ will have a good chase losing the game.
Pakistan has good chances since i have no brach in wellington, NZ and i cant buy your players.
so stop being sad and look forward to ANWAR’s century in 3rd ODI.
THOUGHT FOR YOU ALL: Aap logon nay bachpan mein abrroun say sunna ho ga kay “Khelo koodo and khoob khao peeyoo”. Well actually some of our players are from non urdu speaking back ground and they sort of misuderstood and though “KHAO PEEYOO” meant sutta/shutta. Is liyeh please keep prayin’ em and dont blame em. Its not their fault.
keep smilin’
and look forward to kiwi tharashin’
Shoaib Akhtar not likely to be risked in Wellington
Lynn McConnell - 21 February 2001
Pakistan seem likely to have to do without ace paceman Shoaib Akhtar for at least tomorrow's and possibly Sunday's National Bank series One-Day Internationals with New Zealand.
The controversial paceman re-ignited the throwing controversy surrounding his bowling action with claims that he never changed it after being suspended last summer. He also criticised the New Zealand match referee John Reid, and then attacked Kiwi captain Stephen Fleming before sustaining a thigh injury during Thursday's game in Napier, which Pakistan lost.
Shoaib even got to the point of pulling faces at Fleming after bowling two no ball bouncers for the first two deliveries he sent down to the New Zealand skipper.
But Akhtar had hardly warmed up before he was limping from the field, and he is unlikely to be risked in tomorrow's third game in Wellington.
Pakistan coach Javed Miandad said today that there was no point in risking him at this stage when there are more important Test matches still to be played in New Zealand.
It is likely that if Pakistan can win the next two ODIs that Akhtar will not be seen again in the one-day games.
But if the series is tied up at 2-2 going into the last game in Dunedin there may be a temptation to bring him back in a bid to win the series.
lol. I wish you are right. By the way, looks like your web site is down.
Guys i am nervous.....is anyoneelse nervous too. Pathan bhai seem confident. What about rest of yous?
i have a feeling it will be a close match, since the pressure is squarely in pakistanz shoulders now.
Pathan Bhai is right to be confident
Imran Nazir played beautifully for a quickfire 32. The kid’s given good momentum to the team, now lets see if the others can capitalize.
Ominous signs for the Kiwis - Saeed looks set for another hundred.
Believe In Angels.
Laterz,
ManiaX.
[This message has been edited by ManiaX (edited February 21, 2001).]
well it was nice cameo of an innings by Imran, maza araha tha dekh ne me, ab itna hi slow hogaya hai, well Imran got carried away with his shot n got out, never the less us ne acha khela, was hitting the rite deliveries!!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!
OK! lemme predict. if pak scores more than 200 which is likely, Pak wins.
QUote Pathan Bhai: Saeed will make a ton.
So far: Saeed Anwar 54* (80b 4x4)
WOW! truely amazing. Pathan Bhai on fire with his predictions!!!!
Another fighting knock from Saeed. This was another innings in which he showed what a class player he is. He dropped anchor and held up one end - playing a totally different game - in accordance with the team's requirements.
Even then he had a strike rate of over 60!
He looked like getting another hundred but unfortunately run out. Khair, good knock from Saeed and now its up to the middle order to get some quick runs.