Pathan Bhai: aap to keh rahay thay kay Saeed’ll atlest make a century or two in this ODI series..
Sadia: you doubting my abilit(ies)!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Youhana is the world’s best batter…Kick all the old guys out and bring in the youngies…
Pathan bhai.. i m not doubting ur abilities !!! Ur simply the best when it comes to predicting the matches !!!
yeh !! YoYo’s the best..he jst got out though.. or no actually I.farhat did !!
Pakistan 229/5 (44.1 ov)
BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Moin's on fire......
/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\
shukriya sadia..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
what can i say…I am the best!
well 280 odd…not a bad effort from da pakis…see how they bowl…
Yeah, thats pretty good batting from pakistan. Looks like this wasn’t fixed by pathan bhaya and his co.
I hope we can defend it with all that star-studded bowling line-up. inshaallah
aagay aagay dekheyeh hota hay kiya
oh well.. they’re kickin our butt so far…
What the fu**......Paki team is not worth supporting......fantstic1 where are you???? you call this cricket team????/
Oh i cant believe the catches AKHTAR put down......They SUCKKKKK,.......They are good for nothing.....losers
fantasic1 : the defender of the pakistani team
yar pagluu, what could fantastic1 do?
fantasic1 : the defender of the pakistani team
yar pagluu, what could fantastic1 do?
think again.. we’re gonna lose this one too… i’m so pissed..
match fixers wasim akram,waqar younis and azhar mahmood have done their job to give new zeland their start.the match is well under way for the kiwis to win. with mcmillan and vincent still to come.pakistan threw out two match fixers in inzamam and saqlain but they left 3 of them in the team.the prediction that this was also a fixed game is coming true guys
Originally posted by Pagluu:
I hope we can defend it with all that star-studded bowling line-up
Hopes...are meant to go down when Pakistan is playing......and yes..."star-studded"
Astle just got his century.
buncha losers....thats all i got to say
Hey, lets not jump to the 'the match was fixed' conclusion ok..?
But i do agree, they are a bunch of losers... considering the amount of talent they have....... everytime they put down their fans.. not worth supporting them...
PISSED!
hmm.. maybe the match is fixed.. grrr..
32.5 Waqar Younis to Twose, one run, oooh my word! first ball for Twose is nearly his last, shortish ball tucks him up, fending an edge off the face straight down to Azhar at slip, he has it but then falls forward and spills it away, amazingly another dropped chance they hurry through for a quick single, and Azhar throws down the stumps at the keeper's end with Astle safely home, deflects away towards long off but no overthrow possible as Astle has well overrun his mark.
yaaar the bowling is getting it, the ground is also small. lekin this is not any excuse!!!
ab wasim aur Razzaq ke mila ke 8ovr baaaki hain, one of them should be used at this stage, 90 balls 83runs!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!
Waqar....doin a neat job...
Ending up with 3 wickets.....
/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\