Tough situation

And who exactly are you to decide that for her?

Re: Tough situation

I'm not. Actually Allah selected her to pay the price by making her pregnant otherwise many ppl try to get pregnant but not all become pregnant.

Who are you to decide to have abortion?

I'm not. Actually Allah selected her to pay the price by making her pregnant otherwise many ppl try to get pregnant but not all become pregnant.

And you speak on behalf of Allah then, right?

Who are you to decide to have abortion?

It is for her to decide, my advice is based on what might help her normalize her life.

I see where your frustration is coming from. My advice to you, get laid.

You can think of whatever you want that's not my problem.

Mazay ka saza to pana hota hai.

Jo saza Allah tajweez karay us say chutkara naheen paya ja sakta aur na pana chahyay.

Why would I frustrate?

:eek:…kya hai yeh??..shocked

Tough situation…in its purest form :chai:

Other than my issue with abortion being murder, my concern is for the mental state of a girl who has an abortion. Only men here advocating the action. But its just not like taking out a splinter or getting rid of a band aid.

Mother and child develop a bond which is indescribale (is that a word?). I for one do not claim to understand it or even how it happens. Will never experience it. But it happens. It is easy for men to say have an abortion with understanding the phsyical, psychological and emotion changes that a woman goes through when she is having a child.

If she is still a student and thus a kid, having an abortion could have a very bad mental and emotional affect on her. I for one am not willing to advocate that.

^ Agree with you CM, but in this particular case, shouldnt the cons of abortion be compared with the cons of having/raising that baby?

Wow what a gr8 tajzia. Zabardast.

Janwaar doesn't understand after all he is janwaar. lol

i wouldnt call it a saza but a price she has to pay for her actions. lets not promote abortion here please! why abort/kill/murder the baby? its not his fault but his mother and fathers! the girl should have been smarter. if she really wanted to have sex with the guy...she could have atleast used a condom? i mean they call it protection for a reason, or even Plan B pills? she should keep the baby, tell her parents even though it will be bad, take responsibility for once, and like i said b4 mentally prepare herself bumpy roads in life! she should not add more gunnahs into her life by aborting the child.

^woah, some scientific logic there.

how can she be so sure that this child will really give a chuwani about her in future?

she expect unconditional love from her own child while she herself can't do that towards her own parents. balley. haad ho gaye behayaai ki.

You shouldn't promote zana. That is too bad. No matter you use protection or not.

I assume parents don't teach anyone to have sex and use protection but some girls are every expert and do zana with protection that is too bad.

AGree Saieen.

You are gr8 2 linon main sub kuch keh detay ho. Zabardast. You are such a genius.

Ah, glad to see this thread is going places.

What's done is done and cannot be erased.

Now, she should focus on her health and well-being. Plan to provide a happy life for the child. Maybe find a job, talk to her family about the mistake she has made but how she needs their support. Hopefully she will be able to raise the child and overcome the challenges of being in that position.

Parents may say that but the statement in bold is not true. islam does not allow to kill a baby or even a fetus that is over 40 days old ...

TLk- some scholars have said first trimester as well. regardless of whatever the time limits are, if she is in the time limits that is an option.

Others: lets stop freaking out at the term abortion, it happens, it may or may not be the right choice based on your opinions and beliefs but it has to be on the table as an option.

as I said, she can also choose to have the baby and give up for adoption.

or raise the child herself or have her parents raise teh child.

now how that kid is treated is something we dont know

or how she is treated is something she will have to deal with regardless.

even if she has an abortion and hides it from everyone, or has a secret birth and gives up the kid for adoption, that is a big enough thing that her future husband should know and it can be something just between them.

as I said, there is not enough information about her family and community which defintely make an impact.

my point was regardless of what aveneue she chooses, she will have to face it, and it will have an impact one way or the other.

I mean she can have an abortion not tell anyone in the world, and hide it even from a future husband but she will have to deal with it in her mind everyday.

there is no one magic answer here.

There are still humanity and good in this world. As a good Muslim, if someone can marry her and treat her child as his own, that would be an ideal situation, but the girl's attitude is not of repentance rather opposite...

Given the situation, she will have to face the consequences.