I created a thread about a guy some time ago who broke up with me.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/506611-unfortunate-story.html
There was not a day until few days ago when i had not cried for him. I kept contacting him, just to ask him to tell me the reason for break up. He would ignore my calls most of the time. And when he would talk, he would say mein tumhein kuch bhi nahi batana chahta, tum mujhay achi hi nahi lagti, humara relationship kabhi tha hi nahi. But my heart was not settling at all.. I kept on thinking he disliked me big time for some misunderstanding and i should find that out to clear it up .. only then would i be able to move on. He said he would come to my house and talk to my dad and i always welcomed him.
One of these nights, an old friend waleed through whose reference my job had started called me up. (waleed had passed on my CV to N, he had interviewed me, and then shortlisted me and then started affair with me..long story cut short). I had stopped talking to waleed cuz he was interested in me and i was not. So we had parted ways. He eventually left his job too. The last few times he wanted to see me, i had completely ignored him and so he had really bad feelings for me .. N very well knew this. So he called up waleed and with the kind of honey he has in his tongue, he goes “waleed .. its being so long tum say mulawat hi nahi hui.. I am really upset lately. You know me very well.. I dont think bad of anybody and i treat well everybody.. but that gets to people’s head and they start dreaming. I took really good care of your friend cuz you had asked me to do so. I went to her home too to “help” her dad with something. But i see 10s of parents every day. And now she is spreading the rumor that i have propsed her. I am good with everybody but it doesnt mean i can propse everybody..I got 8 years long career and no body ever could point finger at me, so please help me out of this situation ur mentally unstable friend has created.. and come see me in the office tomorrow.”
So waleed calls me up after it to know my version. I was not telling him anything but once i found out N had talked to him, i told him we had a relationship.
Next day once the two were together, waleed texts me to ask me what i want. I replied i just want N to tell me the fact. And N calls me up after some time. I had no clue they were still together. So N asks me what i want. And i say i want to know why you ended up a long relationship. He goes han March or April mein ap ke sat meri bat hoti thi phone par, you were a good girl but once you started doing the non sense stuff like spreading rumors abt proposal, u lost ur respect. I felt the earth moving underneath my feet. He was lying on MY FACE. How could he have forgotten dating me out? I lost it there, i said you are not a man, you are a liar. And he was like theek hai ji i am not man.. ok ji Aslamulikum.. and he hanged up.
Later I talked to waleed and so i found out why N lied on my face. He was backing the story he had told walee. N had asked waleed that he would take him along to my house and talk to my dad. So waleed knew N wanted to use him. That was N’s death. We met another dude humza from the office who has been close friend of N too and a fun loving guy who never keeps secrets. He showed us drunken pics of N. I felt so sick.. I had always thought of N as my angel but this WAS his real face.
So I texted him and used all my vocab to abuse him. He called up waleed and asked him to see him at KFC following day so they could plan out how they would talk to my dad. Next day hamza, waleed and i waited for him over there. He wanted to flee saying he had a meeting, but i exposed him all in the mean time and Hamza made the video. I lost my temper so bad that i slapped him twice. He was gonna slap me back but Waleed pushed him away and slapped him.
I got the video on hand now. We had told him we are gonna show the vid at the two places he works at. SO the ppl know how double faced he is.
I found out why he dumped me too. Humza pulled out his call record and recently he makes hour long calls to this chick at the office. I could recall his words. " My life is an open book.. I would not say i was a good guy.. I loved one girl like crazy, i was physically involved with another, and you are 3rd one to enter my life. My world revolves around you, If you left me, i would never marry’. 'I didnt hold your hand to leave it, i would never leave it even if you pull it away, ill care for you all my life".
I am unsure what i would do now.. He is holding the position of GM at one place and director Ops at the other. The vid i made would be his death at both the places. But something inside tells me if i took revenge, God will not.
I might still do. I remeber Gina’s words in last thread i created that i must thank Allah i came out of it. I didnt do so back then, i am doing it now.