Touchstones of humanity!

Re: Touchstones of humanity!

why are waleed and hamza are waleed and hamza but N is just N?

Im really confused now

N is Naveed. :D

Post the video here.

:nahi: Don’t encourage the insanity! If she does that, GS will get named in a lawsuit filed by N for facilitating the intentional infliction of emotional distress and defamation.

WORD!

What I get from this is: He hired you to have some fun with you and you had no problem with that. Now you should accept it and learn the lesson and let it go.

buhat bateesi nikal rahi hai. :@:

agreed.

thanks for shedding some light why parents/husbands/people in pakistan have such an issue with with women working.

summary?

You don't want to know!

^uh-oh, if you're saying that it must be horrendous haha. : D

Did I say something wrong ?

umm Mirch uncle that means I agree :)

Philo, maybe someone else can summarize I just skimmed through it.

i think you have done enough damage to urself, now please stop and move on,if u were physically involved then do sincere tooba ........what do u think what will be this hamza n waleed guys be thinking abt u? give some respest to urself n stop being a tamasha for everybody whom u call n ask for reasons of N's break up.
get a life ,hes never gonna marry u ,u were just a toy for him and that video ,what if he shows it to ur dad ? u with 3 guys ,screaming,shouting n slapping.......

Unintentional joke of the day.

or Namrood.

...or Namardood

and thus, ruining for yet more women....when men see this kind of behavior coming from a woman in their workplace, of course they wouldnt' want their sisters/wives working either.