Re: TORONTO.Not Likiing It!!!
^:rotfl:
awww
sara, ofcourse you would
hey!
brown town ain’t all that bad. just don’t live near the apartment areas.
But if ur living in an area such as maple then it rocks ![]()
Reasons and negativity that i have noticed and encountered are:
-Pollution in air.( No greenery is promoted within cities, though there are SOME but still need to do more). -Property taxes are much higher here than BC. -People seem very very unpatient.(i.e driving, getting on bus by almost pushing at each otha instead of making "lane"..like a civilized citizen). -People are just onto themselves..they don't a time to make smiling gesture, in otha word..ppl generally are rude. Particularly desi ones.
So what you think torontians here or others who have similiar stuff going on within walls of their cities.?
Just be thankful to God that u r in a developed country, not in slums of a 3rd world country.
Well said by some1: 'Insaan kisi haal mein khush nahin rahta.' (Man does not live happy in any condition.)
Toronto = no shrooms
Vancouver = lots of shrooms,
this is what happens when you are sober. now stop bashing Toronto.
Well i wish I can stay longer nxt time ![]()
app ka bhi kabhi yai gila hum doohar kar dain gai:p
abhi koch kaina baki hai:hoonh:
I may dislike toronto even more after that ![]()
^ Come down we'll show you around, you'll have fun.
^ yeah then danial bhai will show u how to drive through a red light ![]()
Toronto ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!....
ZuBDa , where do you live in Toronto?
What you have told is the story of every populated city center.
If you drive away just 40 mins…most of the areas are green and pollution free in GTA.
I live in Brampton and abosolutely love it becuz it is all green and much less traffic and much nicer people. It all depends where you live and whole Toronto can’t be judged on that.
I agree Jal-Pari. Suburbs are the besssst... Just like any other city.. city centres or slums are different... not that I'm calling ur area a slum...just a comment...
all of you got home safe in one piece and on time, stop complaining.
you should not be the one laughing ![]()
I agree. London Ontario is beautiful. And i miss it ![]()
danial I am kiddin, I love toronto.