Toronto guppies

Please tell me a goooood Halal restaurant in toronto. I have been looking zabihah.com, but i want to know of some place where someone has been to and really liked it.

No desi or chinese restaurants plz.

Re: Toronto guppies

what type of food would u like?

BTW: i think if ur any serious about ur thread..u should start this in proper sextion

HH Market

hooters halal

^ :hehe:

DT. Toronto is huge. What neighbourhood in toronto?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=199849

Furqan: any type, as long as its good and halal.

Cheegum: hmmm..i'd say any place that is within 45mins of mississauga.

where is that :barbie:

there is nothing wrong with hooters,i taught it will be a hot hot place but i went there in Florida and it was like a McDonald standard place, no fancy stuff,
i am disappointed:bummer:

^ are u from toronto too ? :barbie:

Hell no,:naraz:

I am pure Bostonian

thanks for the link.

is the swiss chalet any good?

^ dont talk about food DT iam hungry :(

^Jao…khana kha kar aana yahan :barbie:

any food can be halal if you say bismillah before it, i say bismillah and take a sip of an ice cold beer on a hot summer day, while i have my burger and wings.

hamara kyelat kitna milta julta han,except the booze

Go to **Taste of Burns Road. Really good nihari. 75 Dundas Road West, Mississauga. (Hurontario / Dundas)

Then theres Tabaq good food overall .. its in the same plaza where BKB's store used to be. (Hurontario / Dundas)

Then theres Mega Broast and Tandoori Chicken.. thats in the plaza on the corner of Wolfedale and Dundas (around Mavis / Dundas).

Then theres Tandoori Bazaar thats on the corner of Dreamcrest and Terry Fox (Mavis / Eglinton area). Nice place good food.

^ whoos that in ur avaatar ?

Thanks..but..no desi food :)

are u from toronto too? :smiley:

tumhain halal bhi chahiyah..magar desi nahi..:confused: