Afia what was that ???
kids pics ? let me see them plz :D
u r right ...:)
it was my son
oh wow
so when are you going to post some pics of your kids ???
mehroo dear ...i don't know how to :(
now i don't want to ....coz i know i'm waisting my time
this type of technical problems r not easy for me to overcome
so its ok :(
may i can help you … :halo: ???
how then ....??? :)
if someone hasn't already helped you then why don't you email the pics to me at edited ..I'll reduce the size for you..:)
so you got another offer :D please afia jalde kareN and send your pic to angel if you want :)
done that :)
Afia,
I can't see the pics in your post because you have added the URL code in it. You don't need to add that. Just copy and paste the code I had in my post. Hope it helps.
oh wowwwwwwww :love:
mashaAllah bohot hee pyara hai
shweetoo ka naam kya hai???
Very cute, ![]()
MasaAllah :)
Afia baji very cute kids…they look well behaved and very nayk
Allah tarakki de aur waldein ka farmabardar banayay ![]()
mashAllah
vhut cute ha ![]()
MashAllah they both look cute :) are they naughty or no? do they look like you or their papa? and what are their names (only if you don't mind me asking)?
Mashallah what cute kids.. they look so shararti and adorable :)
awww Masha’Allah, nazar na lagay
Here’s a kiss each for both of them
Masha’Allah, they are so adorable. Sorry if you already mentioned this, but what are their names?
Allah surely Blesses anyone when He gives them children.
Who’s the quieter one? Are their personalities extremely different from each other? They’re simply adorable Masha’Allah ![]()
Re: :)