thanx ayman, wise guy , roshnie…n irem :slight_smile:

irem thanx for your dua…i say ameen :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
MashAllah they both look cute :) are they naughty or no? do they look like you or their papa? and what are their names (only if you don't mind me asking)?

thank you ...:)
both of them are toooo naughty ...but elder one is a bit seedha sada ....while younger is toooo chalak :)

i don't know exactly who resembles whom....but many ppl tell me they are my copy ...but those who have met their father ...say they r his true copy ....so i guess its a nice mix ofboth of us :D

i don't mind you asking names ....actually i like to tell it

elder one is Hassaan ....as Hazrat Hassaan bin Thabit who was known as shair-e-rasool..(poet of Rasool)

younger one is Anas ...asHazrat Anas bin Malik who served the holy prophet for 10 years ...n was known as khadim-e-rasool (servant of rasool)

thanx Nadia …thanx for ur kisses …now i just mentioned their names in post above (u don’t need to say sorry )…they r Hassaan n Anas

yes i do think he gave me more than what i deserved …specially when many in my close relatives don’t have kids …it makes me more n more thankful …n it makes me pray for my relatives more than usual

their personalities are not very different …almost alike …at times younger one doesn’t listen to anyone but his brother :slight_smile:
but well , i witness ‘fierce fighting’ too …on daily basis :slight_smile:

usually its because Hassaan can’t compromise on discipline issues :slight_smile:

Re: Re: :slight_smile:

thanx nikii…n J B…:slight_smile:

i’m sure you are having tooo much fun with yours …i can share but you know what they say …excess of evrything is BAD :smiley:

Mashallah:)…
Nice pics:k:…

:kiss:

Very cute kids, MashAllah :flower1: :flower1:

*Originally posted by Afia: *

thank you ...:)
both of them are toooo naughty ...but elder one is a bit seedha sada ....while younger is toooo chalak :)

i don't know exactly who resembles whom....but many ppl tell me they are my copy ...but those who have met their father ...say they r his true copy ....so i guess its a nice mix ofboth of us :D

i don't mind you asking names ....actually i like to tell it

elder one is Hassaan ....as Hazrat Hassaan bin Thabit who was known as shair-e-rasool..(poet of Rasool)

younger one is Anas ...asHazrat Anas bin Malik who served the holy prophet for 10 years ...n was known as khadim-e-rasool (servant of rasool)

Masha Allah nice names... Allah inko kaamyaab karay. Aameen

:mashallah: both are :kiss: so cute:)

Afia Baji,

Thanks for your reply :slight_smile: Hassaan and Anas are such good names, they suit your sons perfectly Masha’Allah.

i am extremely sorry to hear about your relatives :frowning: :flower1: Yes, surely, children are one of Allah’s most wonderful Blessings. From several of your threads in different Forums, i have noticed that you are extremely involved in your childrens’ lives - worrying about their diet, their upbringing, their environment, inculcating into them Islamic teachings, etc. You sound like an extremely sincere and good mother Masha’Allah; i am sure your sons are lucky to have you.

>>their personalities are not very different …almost alike …at times younger one doesn’t listen to anyone but his brother :slight_smile: but well , i witness ‘fierce fighting’ too …on daily basis usually its because Hassaan can’t compromise on discipline issues<<
hehe :slight_smile: yeh hota rahta hai amongst siblings. My sisters and i were the same way for years and years :smiley: They will definitely grow out of it, Insha’Allah. :flower1:

Re: :slight_smile:

:eek: Afia sis where are pics ? :eek:

Re: Re: :slight_smile:

Gone With The Wind :slight_smile:

Nadia…:slight_smile:
yours was such a nice reply

but i think its not just me …every mother has same emotions n worries

pray for them whenever it comes to ur mind
I’ll be really thankful
:flower1::flower1::flower1:

Re: Re: Re: :)

*Originally posted by Afia: *

Gone With The Wind :)

woh keon :( mujhe bhi tu dekhao na

mods ub jaag bhee jaao.. tasveer ghayab hay..

Afia dear no problem if the pic is gone :) because i have seen them lakiN kaal reply nahi kar payie thee , they are very cute maashAllaha and looks very naughty and zaheeN :) God bless them .

How cute, they are just like I would have imagined them to be too. Do they look like you Afia or their father?