Top 10 reasons we call them Tulba "students"

Our media and this forum often repeats the term Tulba or students for all the militants involved in Lal Masjid’s on again, off again fiasco.

You ever wonder why they are called Tulba?

because they are the Talibs (seekers) of

1. Terror
  2. Murder
  3. Suicide bombing
  4. civilian deaths
  5. Desecration of Mosques
  6. Abuse of women
  7. Kidnapping
  8. Slavery of Arabs
  9. Killing of our soldiers

Drum roll please…

10. 72 hoors and unlimited ghilmans

It is time to call them what they are: Terrorists!

Re: Top 10 reasons we call them Tulba "students"

lol do u knw i sumtimes think that that is wht theyre motivation is:D
last year my mum went to taravees heres in the uk and teh imam was 4rm oak he was giving teh sermon to both the woman and men all of a sudden he started talkin abt the hoors and all they features and my mum was like all us woman felt so uncomfortable cos of teh way he was describing their legs and everyfin i mean for gods sake !!!!!

go and prove in courts
and do not inject anger in the minds of Pakistanies

(india really wants that Pak army and people of Pakistan should fight each other )

Are you on a mission to spread disinformation about Maulvi Hazrat? Do you think Jamat Islami's honcho Liaqat Baloch is Indian agent?

Or that suicider Mullah was an Indian agent who killed Police officers neer Lal Masjid?

Which of these terrible acts were done on India's behest?

you are so innocent and straingt forward

( what i am saying , i have heard this from many friends working in security agencies and according to them , wait and see , links are going to india, many mullahs have been captured who were working for india)

Me?

Simple! noop!
Straight forward! You betcha!

Ok no more arguments with you. I'll let readers decide who is this simpleton buying into these wacko theories.

Indian Mullahs? Yeah Right!!!!!

antiobl, open your eyes man all this is india and bangladesh's fault... the arms are coming from new delhi and the mullahs are being imported from dhakka.. this is a plot by them to create problems in pakistan... lal masjid is a hindoo kafir temple .... baluchistan is 31st state of india.. karachi is full of indian muhajirs who are partering with india to make praablems ova here.. this is what my friends in ARP told me

ARP = Association of Retarded Pakistanis

india is a problem

meherealone do have sum personal dushmani with india u seem to blame india 4 everythin, whts up beta??

ARP!! hahahah!

On a serious note, until recent past Indian hands are definitely drenched in Pakistani blood. We have suffered from Indira's shenanigans pretty badly. So the kind sentiments between the two countries are off course a precious and scarce commodity.

However the current issue in Pak is a totally different beast. This time the money trail for the terror goes all the way back to the Wahabis.

So no matter how hard these Islamists try! we understand the reality. Just like we clearly knew Indians funded and supported Awami League, we know Arabs are adding fuel to Mullah's fire.

People like Me-Here-Alone are kind of alone on this badly done effort to Indianize the Mullahs.

me not alone in this point of view
thanx to almight Allah , many security agencies in Pakistan are working and many so called mullahs have been arrested , inshallah you will also come to know the reality soon

I just saw the Mullah's suicidal reality today. 14 people mostly "security agency" i.e. Police officer died. Yes that beardo weirdo exploded himself in the middle of security agents all due to India. Wah bhai Wah!

Canadian of Indian descent. Oy how many Pakistanis know the numer of Indian states?

There have been countless times where I have mistakenly called Indian states, provinces and was corrected by Indians. See we gotz 4 Provinces, 1 FATA, 1 Northern Area and 1 commonwealth, Azad Kashmir. Damn easy to remember. Your Indian government creates states on whim. Breaking Punjab in 3, tiny states like Goa and those union territories. Whats up with Sikkim anyway? YOU tell me.

Re: Top 10 reasons we call them Tulba “students”

yeah right…that is why lal masjid was initially called lal mandir as though hindus were somehow involved in this … :omg:

^^ yes. And gazi brothers were Hindu pundits ;)

We can especially tell that by the way one of them was seen fleeing the scene dressed in a Sari.

From now on, Mullahs will be called Sari-posh in addition to Burqa-Posh. As per Me-Here you can never tell which is Indian and who is Arab slave.

Re: Top 10 reasons we call them Tulba “students”

i am not talking about comman hindu, they are good people
what i am talking about is RAW

ok let us analyse why indian can't use them
plz bring out your opinion first why indians can't be involved in this

although you have seen few years back and indian agent was caught and later was hanged
have you fogetten that

meherealone may don't have one but India does have problems with the existance of Pakistan...

Not long ago thier intereference in East-Pakistan, and recently they were caught red handed while supporting BLA in Balochistan, and now they have started funding these fanatics, who may be knowingly or unknowingly serving the purpose.

India supported Socialists and Commies in Pakistan by channeling Ruskie money. That's why terrorists like Mukti Bahni and BLA get money through Indian channels.

This is pure fabrication. India won't touch Mullah militants with 10 foot pole. They know that any money given to Maulvi hazrat will also end up in Kashmir.

Money for Mullahs comes from Arab lands. The sooner we accept the fact the better we'll be to deal with Mullah terror.

wake up, Arabs cannot risk them selves by fundign against Americans, Indians are sitting on our northern borders, after facing failure with BLA they are promoting these fanatics, what else they want!!!

These Mullahs has forgotten Kashmir Cause! means no more or very less recruits for Kashmir

rather they are busy in de-stabilizing Pakistan, this is what we call 2 birds with one stone!

the sooner we realize it the better it is!