Canadian of Indian descent. Oy how many Pakistanis know the numer of Indian states?
There have been countless times where I have mistakenly called Indian states, provinces and was corrected by Indians. See we gotz 4 Provinces, 1 FATA, 1 Northern Area and 1 commonwealth, Azad Kashmir. Damn easy to remember. Your Indian government creates states on whim. Breaking Punjab in 3, tiny states like Goa and those union territories. Whats up with Sikkim anyway? YOU tell me.
wtf u on about son? thats gotta be the stupidest RP post i ever seen on here..get over yourself i know you mad at india for 'sponsoring islamic militants' (how absurd does that sound?)... cut ur crap abt detailing pakistani provinces adn tryni to diss the indian state system thats totally irrelevant ... get off my back and go diss at some indians to get rid of your sexual frustration you stupid fob
RAW will not fund anyone who in turn fund it for kashmiri struggle. If RAW is doing it, then it is really stupid. If RAW is successful in even taking Mullahs towards it’s side, then i will be so happy of RAW. …From now on, armed struggle of islamic movement in kashmir is gone forever…
Besides, if you are so sure of RAW’s involvement, then why doesn’t musharraf take any action against them?..what prevents him from doing so?..Besides, he didn’t take action lal masjid to get rid of extremism…he did it on hu jintao’s order…
If RAW is helping those mullahs to fight against US and afghan troops, then then both should tell indian government. Then indian government should spank RAW. Besides, I thought they are on the side of afghan government and now according to some are also on the side of mullahs also…
U must be joking, India might be getting more aid from America, if India did accomplished what she is upto…
None of these so-called Mujahideed is against America ( they may sound like that, but they don’t act like one) they are against Pakistan Army… and the reason India is supporting them or have to support them is to create haterdness against Pak Army… Lal-masjid issue was prime example…
No army can survive too long if People of the same country hates them… this is the formula they used against us in 1970s and the same they are using now… unlike Bangladesh, ethnic card of Muhajir, Sindhi and Baloch couldn’t win the sympathy of general public… infact army was praised by majority of Pakistanis… so now religious card is in play.. and these fanatics un-knowingly or knowingly are becoming part of it…
Soon ur minister may arrive in Pakistan again, begging to relase their top spies like they did few years back. when the whole racket was caught in Balochistan… since then things are getting better in that part of the country..
U must be joking, India might be getting more aid from America, if India did accomplished what she is upto....
None of these so-called Mujahideed is against America ( they may sound like that, but they don't act like one) they are against Pakistan Army... and the reason India is supporting them or have to support them is to create haterdness against Pak Army... Lal-masjid issue was prime example....
No army can survive too long if People of the same country hates them... this is the formula they used against us in 1970s and the same they are using now... unlike Bangladesh, ethnic card of Muhajir, Sindhi and Baloch couldn't win the sympathy of general public...** infact army was praised by majority of Pakistanis... so now religious card is in play.. and these fanatics un-knowingly or knowingly are becoming part of it....
Soon ur minister may arrive in Pakistan again, begging to relase their top spies like they did few years back. when the whole racket was caught in Balochistan... since then things are getting better in that part of the country..
inshallah this time again RAW agents will be captured again with the so called Mullahs who are getting funds and becoming their agents and will inshallah soon be hanged
Our media and this forum often repeats the term Tulba or students for all the militants involved in Lal Masjid's on again, off again fiasco.
You ever wonder why they are called Tulba?
because they are the Talibs (seekers) of
Terror
Murder
Suicide bombing
civilian deaths
Desecration of Mosques
Abuse of women
Kidnapping
Slavery of Arabs
Killing of our soldiers
Drum roll please...
10. 72 hoors and unlimited ghilmans
It is time to call them what they are: Terrorists!
It is really sad that degenerates like Ghazi are constantly taking advantage of the financial situation of poor kids and training them to become terrorists. I'm pretty sure the majority don't go there to become terrorist. They go there for free food and religious education, and in turn they are brain washed and become seasoned atankwadis. The problem is that there are so many such terrorist camps in the guise of madrashas throughout the country that it is really hard to supervise them all. However, as hard as it may be, the government absolutely needs to do a better job to handle this situation because as long as such institutions are present, the terrorists will keep on churning out.
Mujahideed is not against america but they are against pakistan army… ..
when did any minister came to release spies?..any link..Besides, RAW is being paid to do the same thing what ISI is also supposed to do. The only thing is, one focusses on india and the other on pakistan. nuff said…
so u are admiting the fact that RAW is invovled in Pakistan.
Heni Bhai!
I fail to understand why you would talk about RAW in the "Tulba" thread. We are discussing top 10 reasons and you are dragging Singh Ji's RAW! What gives?
P.S. I don't know if Singh Ji is truthful enough to accept it. Well! So is ISI! We are involved in India too. Our funds are 1/10th of what RAW can spend. So we may not be able to match RAW, but we are not sitting around wearing bangles.