Today’s Surah (Arabic) is working fine.
Audio with urdu translation link takes me to the homepage of gupshup.org
English translation text has an extension of .mp3.txt and a click on that link takes you to a next page with a dot .] on it
Is that the point of the link? ![]()
Is this problem with everyone or just me? Any explainations/responses ladies and ladies?
I am having the same problem :-/
I had heard that in Ramadan, all the devils are chained and locked up but I had never heard that all the admins are chained and locked up as well :halo:
Shikra, I think you'll find it works now. Not able to provide you with audio urdu translation at the moment, but we're working oin it.
Thanks
Thank you for replying.
Yes, I realized it yesterday before I posted the above reply that the english translation is working now :k: But the urdu translation audio is still not working, please try to fix that as soon as you all can, preferably before the ramadan ends. Thanks.
Actually you may be able to help here. Do you have/know of any websites that have the audio translation in Urdu? Earn yourself some swaab this ramzaan and say yes! :k:
funniest thing you ever said ![]()
Sobi tsk, do some work for a change. If i remember correctly there were a few threads where someone posted links to translation of Surahs in urdu/english etc. I think Religion Forum would be a good place to search then Audio and if nuthing else try :google: ![]()
Buss kabhi gharoor nahi kiya ![]()
SS If I knew of any other sites that have urdu translation, you think I would be bugging GS administration to fix it? :o Qaum ka haakim qaum ka khaadim hota hai (The ruler of a nation is the servant of the nation), you are a mod, go find the link and post it here or we ask for a resignation ![]()
p.s. I don’t know of any website that offer urdu translation, because I am trying to burn a CD myself. As soon as I find out, I’ll let ya’ll know.
I have Quran with Audio Urdu Translation!
*Originally posted by Sh3rY ]: *
I have Quran with Audio Urdu Translation!
The WHOLE Quran? If yes, then COOL! Is it on CDs or have you downloaded it on your computer?
yes...I downloaded...
LOL..r u trying to say that admins are the devil? u shud be banned ASAP for this..
I am not kidding lussi bhai
You have the proof right infront of your sinful eyes. An admin replied in your thread but no admin has replied in this thread yet. That proves my statement to be true :rotato:
As Sobi said, she's working on it. So jab tak woh apna kaam karteiN haiN aap apna karo, listen and enjoy.
And don't forget to pray for the person putting it them up :)
Saba
Oh acha. I thought who---me or 5abi was doing it because they do these technical stuff.
May Allah give the ajar to the person who's working on it and putting it up, Aameen.
Thanks for replying Saba.
Sh3rY ], please check your PM mate. Ta
Sadi Sobi i sent u a link that might help you with this.
I say let’s fire Sobi
She’s not replying to my PM or here ![]()
6 days are more than enough
Make me an Admin for 1 month and I’ll do the job ![]()