...Today's Surah...

Give me tme Shikra, I can’t be online 24/7 :rolleyes:

Both Nonman and Sheyer were kind enough to provide me with the MP3s, and I’m gonna start putting the Urdu audio up .. as soon as I figure out how to :smiley:

Seriusly, it should all be sorted from tomorrow inshallah - betetr late than never!

:smack: So you do have the audio but don’t know how to put it up. Should I arrange classes for you? That proves you are not eligible for the job :snooty:

P.s. Thanks. I am looking forward to it. As I said before, if you need anything from me, I’ll be there.

my name :frowning:

^:hehe:

Dadi Dobi its Shehryar or simply shery :smack: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Shikra, had I known it was so technically complicated, I would never have agreed to do it :o It’s semi fixed now, just waiting on instruction on how to ix a semi glitch in the system.

Noman and Shery, so sorry for having mispelt your names … the lack of sleep is soooo showing these days :bummer: Anyway, agar mera naam bhigarna khi hai tho I’d rather you call me chadhi dhobi, as queer so lovingly used to :blush:

Thankoo Sobi aunty :clown:

Why is the size of the Surah’s font too small? :konfused: Or is it just me facing this issue? :confused:

Nope its not only wid u!

They resize the font!

Kitney din hamey Surah Kafiroon sunaani hai? :frusty: Hum pahley hi Imaan laa chukey hain :halo: