Today On Chat

This is basically a chat khabarnama thread where we can post the daily gaasip from chat just so it feels like chat’s actually a part of GS :phati:

Re: Today On Chat

Today on chat:

I heard **Khumar **for the first time. She sounds kanaydian and girly <3 (no surprises there, lol!)

I talked to **Shak09 **and **ChillyMilly **after aaaaaaggeeeesssssss :hayaa: They haven’t changed at all (which is good thing). Chilly is lovely as always and Shak’s plain stupid.

I talked to **NomiCA **for the first time on mic. He claims to be the paindu no.1 (while the rest of us are do number paindus :mad: ) His punjabi is excellent, he has a faisalabadi accent and he also mimicked punjabi sikhs! :icono: he was actually good at it! Oh and he tried to bribe me! =/

I talked to **Rizla86 **for the first time on chat/mic and it turns out he’s in Lahore not in amreeka as I had been thinking for some reason! His urdu/punjabi is good too. Both Nomi and Rizla were gossping like kuriyan :nahi: And both of them wanted to know if I get paid as a CM.

I listened to **Gidsa **(fellow punjabi representer :dhimpak: ) for the first time on chat. He sounds kinda like Jaanwar praa i.e. deep manly voice :stuck_out_tongue: But he didn’t sing any punjabi boliyan for us =( =( =(

All the munday assept **Aahmed **bhai are so sharmeele! Aahmed bhai rules! He not only played guitar for us but also sang “Zara chehra tau dikhao” :jano: It was awesome! Oh and we got to listen to **Lila **jani’s ABCD song <333333333333333

Another person who I listened to for the first time on chat today was Saby! He sang Billo de ghar for ussss :balley:

I talked to **Malika12 **and **Libranrulz **after aaaaaagessss too! Malika had some amazing news :wwnn: and libran was annoying as always :grumpy:

Your chat khabarnama doesn’t have to be so long. But please do keep us updated with daily gossip from chat :mehr:

who is sharmeela? You and Shak were too sharmeela to sing. I got you guys started! :hoonh:

I missed all the fun!!! :bummer:

@ Saby: You left within 5 minutes :naraz: And Shak’s so gay!

But yayyyy for billo de ghar :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

All the fun began at 8’ish PM UK :smiley: and it went on until 11 PM … so I think we’re going to hold our future events during those times… even people from pak were online :hayaa: so I think this time period suits almost everyone from all time zones. We had people from pak, uae, uk, eu …

^awwwwwwww…would have loved to hear everyone singing :hinna:

Why so udaas, InshaAllah kal or the day after tomorrow or the day after the day after tomorrow :phati: chat’s still alive n well!

hahahaha see aaj trailer diya hai. You better sing next time!!! :hoonh:

I can't :o like at all!

you must. You got all the ingredients. A good voice, the courage to speak and a willing audience to bardashtofy your singing :hehe:

Actually the real fun was at the all guys after party. Nomi, Gidsa and Saby, we had a good time LMAO.

Khumar I know how she sounds like, her accent is indeed awesome :hehe:

Saby, was nice to know you! :k:

Barbie sounded as defeated as she does everytime against me

And sweeftie COMPLETELY ignored me :grumpy:

First time i heard Gdisa but the background geneator's sound ws interepting .

now THAT was some after party LoL!

same here! :k:

Mashallah.

omg omg omg!!! I don’t believe I missed :crying:
It sounds like so much fun!
I very jealous right now… men tay sarh gae aan :grumpy:

if only you’d bothered to come here more often :stuck_out_tongue:

hun sarh beh k