Re: Today On Chat
sannnoooooootyyyyy
@bbc I hope another baithak is coming soon ![]()
sannnoooooootyyyyy
@bbc I hope another baithak is coming soon ![]()
^ she will schedule one if you promise to sing a song! snootyyyy di kuj lagdi...
Bhaithak mein chief guest pakwoman hogi :@:
Soch k bataun gi nakhray dikhaying
What were ye up to ![]()
I bullied you into speaking punjabi! Helllooo I win!!!
Pakwoman people are on chat almost every single night so you can catch em whenever you want to. But an official “baithak” will InshaAllah be organised every weekend from now on. ![]()
Where’s Saby it was him too ![]()
But I still won, like I do everytime like for the past 2 years ![]()
Now i don’t know how to respond to tht disclosure being made…![]()
^ ![]()
I haven’t even been on GS for 2 years so you fail yet again!
It was definitely fun, first time I’d been on the voice chat dealio but worth it. Good talking to you, Chilly, Malika and whoever else bothered to show up later on.
Yo Rizla, Nomi and Saby. It was hilarious on chat, seriously. Good times people.
Saby bru, Rowan Atkinson? I’d have taken the bullet. ![]()
And Lethal bru, that was my laptop fun, running at full speed. The bloody laptop was operating at 85℃ ![]()
seemed like yo got 6 cylinder laptop
It was fun though…
WTF. Share these announcements before hand so i can be involved. Its dead in there when ever i log in.
Actually the real fun was at the all guys after party. Nomi, Gidsa and Saby, we had a good time LMAO.
Yes...you four seemed to be having a very good time indeed....until someone crashed it...muahahaha!!! lol
laptop hy ke bulldozer hehehehe
anyhow nice to hav voice chat with u. Btw how to adjust the echo?
Tumhare nakhre ki aisi ki taisi
aik tu larkion k nakhray nai khatam hotay
(sexist comment may spur you on)
filhaal chup hi raho mera khayal hai lol. Baad mayn dekhte hayn.
I would have taken the bullet if I were allowed anywhere near. fun time though.
Yeh and then that someone was almost too sheepish to stick around and was looking for an excuse to leave! muahahahah! lol
meen kee gana wana nain achna :o
ye lo aik aur ![]()
aho :is:
as far as I can be a silent spectator ![]()
Yayyyyyy!

hey wheres the chat ? I can't find it.
^ in the quickie box thingy on the right
quickie box thingy
thanks
Get yer mind outta the gutter!
Today on chat, I talked to alijanness for the first time. He claimed to be high on hash
and recommended it to everyone for peace of mind.
Talked to aahmed bhai, Saby, stayyabali, zobia and Chavy about different stuff including the weather, osama’s death, Pakistan’s situation, graduation, jobs, lahore, even shahbaz shareef
It was nice talking to all of you ![]()