my two cousins [maamoon’s daughters] who r here visiting from the UK, momani [their mom], my younger brother and i just went to KFC for lunch…
so we are waiting downstairs to give our order when we see a naqabi girl enter the restaurant. my cousins catch a glimpse of her and one of my cousins notices she is even wearing black socks under her burqa so she must be really religious and so they were really impressed and i too was like yeah mashallah good for her
khayr we then forget about her and order our food
yunger brother stays downstairs to bring the food upstairs. cousins, momani and i go up to get seated. and when we go up we are just S.H.O.C.K.E.D!!!
i’m trying to look for empty tables when my cousin nudges me, i look up, and what do i see?
the naqabi girl has her naqab down from her face, is sitting with a pathan dude, on a table for two in the side kinda…the rest, i’ll just say C.E.N.S.O.R.E.D
she saw us coming and quickly put her naqab back on. i was like lets stay away so we dont disturb them but my cousin [is a tafreeh type] took a table right opposite them, she’s like ‘we’re not doing anything wrong they r’. my cousins, coming from UK and all, with the impression that all niqabis must by default be super decent, were totally in shock!!!
khayr, we were having our lunch for a whole hour, naqabi aunty and pathan uncle were sitting there the whole time, infact till after we left. and the stuff they were upto, despite us sitting right there!!! as i said…C.E.N.S.O.R.E.D.
Minerva haanji dil hotay hayn bilkul hotay hayn laykin thori sharam bhee honi chahiyay....i mean sitting in a public place and doing all that...specially when u r wearing a niqab...it just looks odd.
I don’t know why but these niqaab/burka clad women don’t come of as shareef, it seems too fake, girls wearing a chaadar covering her head and sometimes face seem more pakeeza.
the niqab, in many such cases, is used not to cover urself cuz Islam says so, but to hide urself from people and hence not be identified....
its a common thing in pakistan for girls to used niqab as a disguise....
P.S. wud it have been less of a 'bad' if the girl was without a niqab and wearing jeans/mini skirt and doing this????
Shukar hai, we wont be hearing any more shocks from you.
Now seriously, your gossip style of telling the event made ppl think bad about the couple. There can be several posibilities
1- They could be a married couple so they could do it whenever they like, infact you disturbed them by sitting next to them.
2- They could be love birds who need some privacy and you spoiled the fun.
3- She could be a call-girl and Guy paid her for the time and fun, now cuz of you, his money and time wasted.
In any of the case above, they would be cursing for spoiling the fun.
Ek mazedari ki baat, I used to go to a posh college for some time. There, girls and guys used to sit on the steps of stairs on every floor and almost blocked the way.As most of ppl used elevator, seldom anyone used the stairs. So if you go few steps upstairs(the area remained deserted most of the time), that was the place to kissing and necking and doing all the hollywood stuff for guys and girls.
Specially at the time of jumma, all the faculty and staff goes out for jumma, most student went out for break. then the place becomes paradise for those ppl. Once I used the stairs at that time and saw a couple barely been able to adjust their cloths.
That is not only for karachi, true for every city.
Pakistani drama style would be writing “welcome to the aids club” with lipstick on the dressing mirror of a hotel room. Just showing the aftermath of a sexual episode. Just enough for you retards to get the idea.
Bollywood style would be going behind a hedge and shaking the bushes.
Hollywood style would usually be heavy breathing and groaning while prosating the lip function.