today i've REALLY seen it ALL!!!

What ? You started it missy!

:stuck_out_tongue:

teKno bas ab maan lo :stuck_out_tongue: ur posts were bad :snooty: :stuck_out_tongue:

irem, your story is one more proof that the formula "Niqaabi = naik, parhezgaar aur deendaar larki" and "Non-Niqaabi = totally westernized larki" is not true in many, I would even say most of the cases.

Bhago bhagoo Irem Aagai hai :eek:

[thumb=H]co13117058_7450746.JPG[/thumb]

:mocking:

:hehe: me too :smiley:

Irem love, what people do is between them and God.
You really need to find a life child. Did it ever occure
to you that maybe they have their Nikkah done and
are meeting chori chori chupe kay? This spying
really needs to stop. Your second job should be going around
judging people.

The rest of you need to get laid so you stop taking interest
in such tabloid like stories.

By the way even if they were married or just nikahofied intimacy between spouses is not for public display. You can't really say she was spying on them since they were out in the open. They could have avoided sitting right across them to save them some embarassment but from the looks of it I don't think irem's presence really affected them a whole lot. I guess if someone is not hurting you or someone else, you can just let them be though...I suppose.

Irem, you should have killed them on the spot. You had four witnesses with you, no?

*Originally posted by Lily: *
Irem love, what people do is between them and God.
You really need to find a life child. Did it ever occure
to you that maybe they have their Nikkah done and
are meeting chori chori chupe kay? This spying
really needs to stop. Your second job should be going around
judging people.

The rest of you need to get laid so you stop taking interest
in such tabloid like stories.

Love you need to take it easy. It doesn't effect anyone in the slightest. I dont know why you should be bothered. And yes, all of us do need to get laid asap.

Its not polite to stare :nono3:

Re: today i've REALLY seen it ALL!!!

*Originally posted by irem: *
my two cousins [maamoon's daughters] who r here visiting from the UK, momani [their mom], my younger brother and i just went to KFC for lunch...

so we are waiting downstairs to give our order when we see a naqabi girl enter the restaurant. my cousins catch a glimpse of her and one of my cousins notices she is even wearing black socks under her burqa so she must be really religious and so they were really impressed and i too was like yeah mashallah good for her

khayr we then forget about her and order our food

yunger brother stays downstairs to bring the food upstairs. cousins, momani and i go up to get seated. and when we go up we are just S.H.O.C.K.E.D!!!

i'm trying to look for empty tables when my cousin nudges me, i look up, and what do i see?

the naqabi girl has her naqab down from her face, is sitting with a pathan dude, on a table for two in the side kinda....the rest, i'll just say C.E.N.S.O.R.E.D

she saw us coming and quickly put her naqab back on. i was like lets stay away so we dont disturb them but my cousin [is a tafreeh type] took a table right opposite them, she's like 'we're not doing anything wrong they r'. my cousins, coming from UK and all, with the impression that all niqabis must by default be super decent, were totally in shock!!!

khayr, we were having our lunch for a whole hour, naqabi aunty and pathan uncle were sitting there the whole time, infact till after we left. and the stuff they were upto, despite us sitting right there!!! as i said...C.E.N.S.O.R.E.D.

Get over it. Stop judging other people. Thats their life..She has not taken contract to uphelp image of all Niqabi people.

You cant say what she done, but you could sit through it?

:hoonh: :rolleyes:

Slutty women exist in all sorts of disguises.

^ is that the type of response you were looking for
Irem well you got it, congrats. Funny how the girl is
getting all the harsh words.

I agree with you on the mushy part in public...it is a bit odd but I am surprised at your cousin who chose to sit next to them…knowing that he would be intruding in their privacy. It was very Paki of your British cousin.

niqabi or not, its betweenn her n ALLAh.. lets jus leave it at that

*Originally posted by Deviliciousss: *
niqabi or not, its betweenn her n ALLAh.. lets jus leave it at that

Oh behn jee, aap sub bechaaray Pathan guy ko tau bhool hee gaye. Iss tamaam episode may woh bhi baraaber ka sharek tha. Uss ki maghfiret kay liyay bhi dua karain.

Irem, you are always judging others ... I am almost scared to talk to you. Who knows you might start judging me too!!

ahmad, i think irem is a bit naive,
HUN it happens EVERYWHEREE, there r people out there say WATTTT she doesnt date, how wierd?? NOT bout YOU but in General.
stay swweet n innocent

Ahmedjee : Agreed Big Time :smiley: j/k

skhan : what about the Men ? :rolleyes:

Like someone already mentioned its not a religious burqa its to hide from ppl they know. “Eik machli saray talaab ko ganda kerti hai.” Like i always say Good & bad ppl r everywhere, media often try to catch the bad fish & represent the whole nation with it. Un-knowngly we often do the same. Maybe, it will be better if we try to pin point some of the nobel & good happenings in our surround & mention those more often.

:bravo: