To show imam mehdi to Riaz Gohar Shahi is Shirk!

Re: To show imam mehdi to Riaz Gohar Shahi is Shirk!

If she is going to bring her faith in public, she get the questions as well..

App kyoN lal peelay neelay aur haray ho rahay haiN

well perhaps you can understand what the lady is trying to say here....she may have some good points to share. Every discussion doesnt have to end up in a fight.

People read books to learn, you can just ask her questions about her faith and learn about her faith for gaining knowledge not to gain backdoor ways to abuse her. A true momin seeks knowledge and thats we should all aim for.

Have you ever wondered that y i asked her all those questions.. it is to increase my knowledge regarding her faith.. but no answers were given.. so i am still having no info about her faith, and her behavior is proving that even she does not know much about her faith... is it not a duty of Muslim to rectify others faith... i am not here to fight nor am i fighting but yes u can start giving it the name of fight... now, i don't know what business you have here and y are you trying to divert the topic... aren't u forgetting something that you were the one who whined in the Qadyani thread for diverting the topic and now you are doing the same.. if you can not contribute nor can tolerate then refrain from interfering and diverting the topic.

I am sorry, but I believe I have answered your questions, but for some reason they don't seem to satisfy you (such as my hadith references with the image on the Moon), but I think its good to be inquisitive. I do not pretend to be the most learned, but I do believe I know enough to make a strong case for Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi.

Well, I know for a fact that the organization that propagates these signs of Allah (MFI International) is funded through Mutual Funding. This means the professionals of the organization have different jobs and businesses and contribute a little to the funds for propagation of this Mission - such as the cost of hosting programs and visiting places such as expos all around the world. None of this money goes directly in the pocket of anyone, rather it is there for when it is needed to further spread the Mission of Imam Mehdi**, **and is NOT spent on luxuries as you seem inclined to believe.

I hope that is a detailed enough answer on the way finance in handled :).

People read books to learn, you can just ask her questions about her faith and learn about her faith for gaining knowledge not to gain backdoor ways to abuse her. A true momin seeks knowledge and thats we should all aim for.

d-tox...ed, I appreciate your level head and kind words. :)

First comes first, Let see which hadees you are talking about

These are the ahadees you have posted so far

Although i have not asked for any ref for this hadeer but still this hadees does not speaks about ur or any Mehdi.. so how come this hadees have answer...

And then you talk about and aya and then a saying of Imam Jaffar sadiq the aya have no resemblence to any Mehdi and Imam Jaffar Sadiq have no credibility to talk about Mehdi... As it have to come from the Prophet (SAAW),

And yes there are few ahadees about Mehdi, but ur mehdi does not match to the requirements so i guess some body from your side came up with the saying of Imam Jaffar and then pasted him image on the Moon ( again on the paper or on computers)

Now my Questions were

Where is your Mehdi, why is he hiding when his posters are being displayed on Sun, Moon, Mars ( i don't know why they were on Mars) may be they are on Ploto and neputne as well.. why don't he come up and lead from the front? and proves himself a mehdi by his characters as mentioned in some ahadees... I guess you can go and bring that Yonis Al-Gohar and even he cannot answer this, i think not even his Majesty the Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi..

So their is kind of Charity on which this thing is running on, people are giving up their hard earned money to this guy so that he can go here and there easily, i tell you what, take out the characteristics of all the Prophets, Companions, The True Wali Ullahs, all of them have one thing in common, they never ever lived on Charity, they worked and they earned money through their jobs/professions they did the charity from their own money.. and at the same time you go again in the history of imposters and you may find out that all them created organizations that is like of urs and did get benefited for generations...

I believe you can see the difference, if you want to believe something, please conduct a research see, what were the characteristics of the noble persons of Allah, See how they called people towards Allah, see what they been through.. and at the same time check what imposters are doing... These are open signs of Allah.. and it is for those who have deperation to seek the right path the path of Allah and not the path of Saitan and his followers.

It is upto you now, i have done my duty, now on the day of Judegment, you'll be asked this question that when the Right thing was brought to you did you performed your research, you were given the tools and means to do so... and yet you continued the path of Evil.... Imagine the answer yoy may have then...

Seriously? You think somebody MADE UP what Imam Jaafar Sadiq said? Why dont you go look up the hadith? You will find many sources.

Actually, In the book, Deen-e-Illahi, there is also an observation of sorts that talks about Imam Mehdi and HIS philosophy on the proclamation of HIS Mehdihood.

Here is an excerpt, which should answer your questions:

" The preface above is by Younus AlGohar who is the appointed Representative of His Holiness Ra Riaz Gohar Shahi. The contents of the preface draw attention of the readers to the Mehdi-hood of His Holiness Ra Gohar Shahi. It is an indirect approach to promote the truth and factual evidence that His Holiness Ra Gohar Shahi is the Awaited Imam Mehdi. Many people wonder why His Holiness Ra Riaz Gohar Shahi didn’t announce his divinely ordained office of MEHDI-HOOD. **

H
is Holiness often says that the true fragrance speaks for itself, and it does not require to be pointed out by the bearer.** Pakistan’s cruel laws about Imam Mehdi have not helped anyone to be aware of the false claimants of Mehdi-hood. However, these laws have proved to discourage the True MEHDI, to verify the said-status of whom God manifests His Signs in the horizons and in the very beings of humankind.

Prophet Mohammad didn’t propagate Islam openly until Umar Bin Khattab joined him. Similarly, His Holiness affirms, “Imam Mehdi has kept a low profile and did not proclaim His Mehdi-hood because He too, like Prophet Mohammad, awaits an Umar Bin Khattab in this era.” H*is Holiness Gohar Shahi further said that Imam Mehdi would not announce his Mehdi-hood, but the close followers of Imam Mehdi would recognize Him on account of heart-enlightenment they have obtained from His Holiness Gohar Shahi. *

Many titles One Personality: Imam Mehdi, Promised Messiah and Kalki Avatar

It should be carefully understood that the Awaited One is known by various titles. Some of the pseudo-claimants of Mehdi-hood have made hilarious claims and have gone far off the basics and mental lucidity in appointing themselves to be the Awaited One. Mirza Ghulam Qadyani has to prove Jesus Christ dead in order to replace him, thus, to be able to claim to be the Awaited Mahdi and also the newly born Jesus Christ.

Beware: The Awaited One is just One Personality with many titles, He is not many personalities."

These professionals are giving up money for the Mission and propagation of Imam Mehdi. They believe in it, so they should be allowed to do so, shouldnt they?I just told you that everyone works in MFI, is that not a straight enough answer for you? Well, the difference is that those imposters actually used the money for their own benefits, but I can assure you that the money funding MFI is purely to spread the word of** LOVE, the message of Imam Mehdi.** I don't understand what is so wrong about that.

Like I said, the best way to recognize somebody from Allah is if THEY can connect ANYONE with Allah through a simple Nazar-e-Keemia. If they can, they are from Allah and deserve respect. However, I understand your sceptism, as I suppose it is not easy to believe that we could be living in the time of the true Imam Mehdi.

Well, I appreciate the advice, but I think I have done my research and all my questions and concerns have already been answered satisfactorily. :)

Oh, and finally, the hadees of the Prophet, from which HE says: ** O' son of Adam, there is a lump of flesh in you, and when it is diseased the entire body is diseased, and when it is pure, the entire body is pure: remember well, it is your QALB (heart).

I was taking about Zikr-e-Qalb, and this hadees talks about Qalb. Zikr-e-Qalb is the REMEMBRANCE (Invocation) of Allah's name within the Qalb. It is a method of producing Noor which purifies the Qalb and therefore the entire body. Also in reference to Zikr-e-Qalb, ALLAH said: The content of the Heart (Qalb) is found in My remembrance only.

Seriously have u red my reply?

Also, to reply to an earlier quote, I believe that we await only Imam MEHDI, who is supposed to lead us towards Allah. Before, I was simply saying that people often confuse the words Mahdi and Mehdi, and think they mean the same thing, but they actually have two distinctive meanings.

Hannibal- yes, I believe I have. :)

aap gohar shahi ko imam mehdi kahtay ho;

kya aap nay koi aik hadees bhi parhi hay jo kah Imam Mehdi kay aanay kay baray main hay, agar nahin to main kuch aaahadees paish karon

karro karro...pesh karo....

Mene bhi bohut se ahadees perhi hai, lekin phir bhi please paish karain.

agar parhi hoi hain to phir unhain samjhain bhi aur samjhnay ki koshish bhi karian.

Imam Mehdi kay aanay ki dhairon nishanian hain, aap un ko ghor shahi pay fit karin koi aik bhi agar poori aaye to phir banda next baat karay.

to me if i had to pick one worst person on earth that would be him. who raped innocent girls in disguise. he was worst than the rapist who do it and admit it it. he did it in religeons coats. may allah deal with him like he will deal with feraon and haman. (i know it will be hard on soem of teh stupids mureeds but its just that they havent seen the true personality.)i have seen girls dancing around him with their dupattas embroided in YA GOHAR.... is this the islam he preached. this man was not even muslim. he said in my face that teh prophetsws was permitted to keep women without nikkah and after HIM he has teh authority to do so........

Without enough investigation by me, i will not say a word about this man, Gohar Shahi, as my Islam teaches me.

People like Mr. Popat are those who represent the fairness of Islam.

You ARE SPREADING LIES, my friend! One thing that is a MARK of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi is that HE HAS HAYA(Modesty) ! I have been a follower of Gohar Shahi for many years, and if a woman wears anything remotely revealing HE REFUSES to let her sit in His presence or speak to Him, He becomes very upset and says, TAKE CARE OF YOUR BODY, have HAYA. And Gohar Shahi always reminds His disciples: HAYA IS PART OF FAITH.

It really bothers me that people could even THINK this about Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi when I have seen the way He acts with women, and how STRICT He is about wearing DECENT clothes. Its IMPOSSIBLE that He can do what You are suggesting!

Yes, Prophets were allowed to but Prophethood has ended and so has Waliyat, so there is no system like that anymore! And NEVER has Gohar Shahi said such a thing! He never claimed to be A WALI OR A NABI. He, however, IS Imam Mehdi whose images have appeared on the Moon, Sun, and Hajre Aswad thanks to ALLAH. Placing bohtan and trying to defame someone from GOD does not put you in God's good books.

Allah said, those who trouble my friends, I wage war against them.

You are spreading FITNA AND LIES. I am a woman and I have never danced like that, as you suggest, or seen anything suspicious like that either! Liars like you make me so angry. WHY are you making yourself an enemy of Imam Mehdi?

Anyone who doesnt believe in Imam Mehdi will eventually join the Dajjal :). It looks like you're already heading down that path, seeing as you seem to have something against Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi. Its people like you, who, upon hearing that Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi does not propagate ISLAM as the best , but rather that ONE WHO LOVES God IS THE BEST, try to instigate FALSE CASES and sow the seed of doubt into people's hearts so that THEY CANNOT OBTAIN THE BLESSINGS OF IMAM MEHDI.

Thats a crime against humanity, because Imam Mehdi is here to save us all.

Peace Omara

Appearing on the moon, Sun and Hajre Aswad are not signs of Al-Mahdi. The true signs of Mahdi is this:

1) He will be given bayah but he will strongly refuse until he is forced to accept
2) He will be in the Haram of Makkah when first spotted
3) He will be crying and supplicating at the doors to the Kabah whilst bloodshed will happen in the mataf.
4) He will lead a military convoy
5) He never goes into ghaib or hiding and the whole world becomes governed by Islam before he dies.

didn't u were Imam

Taraweeh ki jamat GS masjid main kitnay bajay hoghee???

Waisay aik baat hai, Shaykh Google ne Scholar barey paid kar diyey haiN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Neem hakeem khatra-e-jaan
Neem Mullah (Shaykh Google ke shagird) khatra-e-Imaan

Every authentic hadith about Imam Mehdi is fulfilled by Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi, or is to be fulfilled in the near future. Now you should know that IMAM Mehdi Gohar Shahi never claimed to be Imam Mehdi, but only accepted it after thorough investigation of the signs of Allah! And Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi is here for all humanity, not just Muslims! His message is LOVE OF ALLAH, the essence of all religions. It is the religion of the Soul, and it is through this concept and these teachings that people of all religions are being united under love of Allah.