Re: To show imam mehdi to Riaz Gohar Shahi is Shirk!
are they considered Muslims?>> askin hanibal
Omara saab, hanibal has posed some very genuine questions to U and U repeatedly failed to give credible replies. Ur Mehdi is hiding in what U call **ghahiba, **while muslims are dying in millions by the hands of fasiqeen. Has he been sent to become a mute spectator of killings of innocent muslims or to end it all? U say that ur mehdi's face was visible on sang-e-aswad untill Saudi Government painted it black again to hide mehdi's face. How can U believe this crap Omara that ALLAH's sign can be hidden by just few riyal black paint or something?
And make no mistake, there is litrally nothing like any face visible on moon or anywhere, its just the reflection of ur or anyone else's poor iman which shines on the mood. Plz correct urself if U like.
Well, in the times of the Prophet many innocents were killed too. It means the dajjal is on the rise now, and people are starting to realise it. I mean, if everything was okay in the world today, people would never believe that it is time for Imam Mehdi. T*his is my personal assumption.* However, to establish justice in this world right now and to dispense His blessings, Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has appointed His personal Representative, AlGohar Younus. Progress is steady :), but like I said, it probably will get worse before it can get better. That is to say, when humanity is completely helpless and have nowhere to turn to, they will remember that somebody told them about Imam Mehdi and His image on the Moon, and they will look to Him for helped, and will be helped.
Once again, to answer you about the image on the Moon, I would like to say that no ordinary "reflection" could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or even talk to people :), as the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has.
to hannibal:
I respect ur believes, you have to right to believe what ever you think is right, but we have one more question, how can he lead from Ghaiba!!! a person who dares not to come out in public with his views/believes ( no matter right or wrong) can he lead? is that kind of person is good enough to pass on the message, I don't think so Allah Subhan'o'Tala ever selected this way of preaching..
As far as his return is concerned, In Muslim Believe, only Prophet Essa (AS) shall return, not any Mehdi... so i don't no according to which doctrine he is going to return and that is from where?? AS tthe traditions about mehdi is that he will be found and people will force him to be the leader.. not that he'll announce his Mahdiyat and then go in hiding and then comes back... this notion is totally out of the way and clearly shows that it has no resemblance with Mehdi tradition what so ever...
Now again if he is sent for the task then where is he??? If i make you my emabssador to certain country, then you are my public face... you shouldn't be in hiding or should you???
H**e has appointed His Representative AlGohar Younus to dispense HIS faiz while there is ghaiba. **Well, understanding from Allah's signs and various hadiths, not to mention the fact that HE can connect us with Allah with a simple Nazar-e-Keemia, I understand that if HE is in ghaiba, then it is indeed part of Allah's plan.
I advise you to go on Youtube and watch the video "Sarkar Gohar Shahi Imam Mehdi Part1", and Imam Mehdi himself is answering about the signs of Allah and what HE says about Imam Mehdi. **He states that people came up to Him, people who were not even associated with HIM, but had noticed His images on various places such as the Moon. After that, HE investigated and confirmed it, realizing HE himself to be Imam Mehdi. **
Well, the fact that there is even progress and that people are gettings healed physically and spiritually, and that people are beings connected with Allah shows us that Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has not abandoned HIS post***. None of us common people have the power to do as Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has been appointed to do. The fact that His faiz is reaching hearts of humanity is very encouraging.
Also, I must also tell you that the terms Messiah and Maseeh are often confused with each other. Jesus Christ is "Maseeh", not Messiah.
**Once again, to answer you about the image on the Moon, I would like to say that no ordinary picture could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or even talk to people :), as the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has. **You may say YOUR image is on the Moon, but neither your image or mine could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or talk to people, can they?
Anyway, if you wish to reject Allah's signs without thorough investigation, I daresay it is your loss only.
^^^ I posted this list somewhere in the discussion with an Ahmadi and would like to share with you guys as well.
Hope the below text would clear your mind and many others here on this forum as to how the end of time is near.
Narrated Abu Hurayrah: Allah's Apostle said:
"The Hour will not be established until two big groups fight each other whereupon there will be a great number of casualties on both sides and they will be following one and the same religious doctrine, until about 30 dajjals appear, and each of them will claim that he is Allah's Apostle..."
(Related by Bukhari and Muslim)
The last of these Dajjals would be the False Messiah, Al Masih Ad Dajjal.
Once the Prophet of Allah said, while delivering a ceremonial speech at an occasion of a solar eclipse, as Samura son of Jundub reported:
*"...Verily by God, the Last Hour will not come until 30 liars of prophecy will appear and the final one will be the One-eyed False Messiah." *
(Narrated by Imam Ahmad as a sound Hadeeth).
In another authentic hadeeth, the Prophet of Allah informed that of 27 dajjals, 4 of them would be women:
Huthaifa narrated, that the Prophet said:
"In my Ummah (community/nation), there are 27 dajjals of liars, including 4 women (who will proclaim themselves Prophets). I am the last Prophet and none will come after me."
(Related by Imam Ahmad and Al-Tabrani as a sound hadeeth)
Therefore, there would be 27-30 Dajjals who would appear, 4 of which would be women and the last of which would be the False Messiah, who the true Messiah, Prophet 'Eessa ("Jesus") would kill. The Prophet of Allah (Prophet Muhammad) already closed the loophole of building a series of Prophets and confirmed the impossibility of any newcomer as a Prophet after him. The dajjals he mentioned that have already appeared are discussed below. As I find more of them, I shall list them:
Musailama al-Kazzab: Among the first false claimants to Prophecy was Musailama al-Kazzab, who appeared during the time of Prophet Muhammad (upon whom be blessings and peace) and his Companions and caused numerous troubles among Muslims and had many followers. He eventually surrendered along with his supporters in Al-Yamamah battle, led by the first Caliph Abu Bakr, and was eventually killed.
Sajah al-Kahenah: Along with Musailama in falsely claiming Prophethood, was his wife, Sajah al-Kahenah, although she later reversed her position after her husband, Musailama, had been killed.
Saf son of Sayyad: Another False claimant to Prophethood that appeared during the time of the Prophet and his companions, was Saf son of Sayyad. He claimed he was a Prophet when he was on the threshold of adolescence, and was initially believed to be the False Messiah, as his characteristics were the same as those of the False Messiah. He later repented and embraced Islam.
4.** Tulayha son of Khwailid**: Tulayha was another of the false Prophets who appeared during the time of the Prophet and his companions, but later repented and returned to the fold of Islam.
Aswad al-Ansi: Also during the time of the Prophet and his companions was another false Prophet, named Aswad al-Ansi. He was based in Yemen and was killed by the Companions of the Prophet.
Al-Mukhtar Al-Thaqafi: A Shi’ite rebel, al-Mukhtar son of Abi Ubayd is also accused of being a False Prophet. He claimed to be a representative of the Mahdi. Millennialist connotations surfaced after Mukhtar's rebellion, following his announcement to the people of Kufa that he was a representative of the Mahdi.
Mahmud son of al-Faraj: In Samara, a false Prophet by the name of Mahmud son of al-Faraj appeared in 849-850 CE with a claim that a Quran was revealed to him through the angel Gabriel. He is reported to have some followers in Samara and Baghdad. He was executed on the orders of caliph, al-Mutawakkil.
"Bab": Another liar/false claimant to prophecy, and the predecessor of Bahaullah, was Mizra Ali Muhammad, who initially declared himself the "Bab" (Gate) to the Shi'ite's Mahdi, and eventually progressed into other claims. He was embraced by the Shaykhis sect of Shi'a Islam, who were then renamed "Babis". Subsequently, he declared himself to be the Shi'ite's hidden Mahdi. After declaring himself the Mahdi, he moved on to call himself Nuqtiyiula and declared that the Quran and Muslim Shari'a were now abrogated. Shi'a and Sunni scholars condemned him and Bab faced a series of imprisonment, trials, and indignities before being shot dead by a firing squad in 1850.
"Bahaullah": The self-proclaimed successor to the Bab, and another liar/false claimant to prophecy was Mizra Hussein Ali Nuri. In 1863 Hussein Ali, a prominent member of the Babi group, declared himself to be the person whom God will make manifest, whom the Bab had foretold. He also took the name Bahaullah (Glory of God) and formed a new religion, the Bahai faith. Bahaullah was banished from Persia and was eventually imprisoned in Akka-Palestine. There he wrote his main work, his Kitab-ul-Aqdas (Most Holy Book), and developed the doctrine of the Bahai faith into a comprehensive teaching.
Elijah Muhammad: Elijah Muhammad, succeeding Wallace Dodd Fard who claimed to be Allah, was another in the line of False Prophets. He founded the convoluted belief system based on ideas extracted from everything from Christanity to Masonry to Islam in Detroit, Michigan in the 1930s. He referred to it as the "Nation of Islam".
11.** Kareem Agha Khan**: In the early 1970s, another false-claimant to prophecy appeared within the Ismaili sect of Shi'ism, who proclaims himself to be a manifestation of God on Earth and a spokesman for Allah.
Rashid Khalifa: Then we have another False Prophet, Rashid Khalifa, who came from Egypt, and claimed there to be an intricate numerical pattern to the Qur'an revolving around the number 19 in 1974. Because of this, he claimed to be a Messenger of God, alongside Prophets Ibraheem (Abraham) and Muhammad, and founded the group called "United Submitters International", rejecting the hadeeths of the Prophet, and denounced ayats 9:128-129 of the Qur'an. For many years he was the Imam at the Tuscon Mosque in Arizona, where he was later stabbed to death in 1990.
Al Mizra Abbas: Another liar, Al-Mizra Abbas, in 1233 AH/1818 CE, appeared in Tehran, Iran and died in Palestine.
Shabbatai Zevi: Shabbatai Zevi was one of the False Prophets who appeared during a desperate period of Ashkenazi Jewish history in the 16th and 17th centuries, promising to lead his compatriots out of tzuresdike golus (painful exile) to dwell with the Lord in Eretz Yisroel (the land of Israel). It neither turned out as prophesised, nor did the high hopes of the Jewish colonies in Brazil.
Saleh son of Tarif Burghwati: Saleh claimed prophethood and Mahdihood in 125 AH. After ruling over his people for 47 years, in 174 AH he abdicated the throne in favour of his son.
Abu Mansoor 'Eessa: Abu Mansoor 'Eessa claimed prophethood and Mahdihood in 341 AH and ruled over his people for 28 years.
Al-Harith son of Sa'id: Al-Harith son of Said claimed prophethood during the reign of the Umayyad caliph, Abd al-Malik son of Marwan. A number of royal soldiers were suspected of supporting him. He was executed in 698-699 CE.
Mizra Ghulam Ahmad: Mizra Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian is a British-engineered false Prophet who appeared in India to quell resistance against the British colonialists. He claimed to be the Messiah as the similitude of Prophet 'Eessa, the Mahdi, a Prophet, a Messenger, and the second advent of Prophet Muhammad simultaneously. He invited his fiercest oppenent, Molvi Sanaullah Amratsari, to a prayer duel. He advertised his supplication to Allah pleading Him to annihilate the liar amongst the two in the lifetime of the truthful one, by Cholera or by Plague. He considered them to be the sign of Divine Anger and Punishment. Mirza subsequently died of cholera a year later.
Muhammad son of Sa'id: Muhammad son of Sa’id is considered as one of the four infamous forgers of hadith. He distorted the hadith: "I am the seal of prophets and there is no prophet after me" by adding: "unless Allah wills {otherwise}". He is reported to have drawn his own conclusions from this addition and claimed prophethood for himself. He was executed on the orders of Abbasid caliph, Abu Jafar al-Mansoor.
Mohammed Ahmad: who declared himself the Mahdi in 1881, defeated the Ottoman Egyptian authority, and founded a short-lived empire in Sudan.
Jasmin?: A more recent individual who has appeared, and could potentially be a False Claimant to Prophecy is Jasmin. He appeared in 1998 in Bosnia, claiming the War of Bosnia and Herzegovina was the Battle of Armageddon, and claims that he is the Messiah, tasked by God to introduce the human community into the "golden age", and claims that his destiny has been described under the symbol and notion of a lamb.
Dr. Dwight York: Another fairly recent false claimant to prophecy was Dr. York. In the late 1960s York, started calling himself "Amunnnubi Rooakhptah," and founded various quasi-Muslim black-nationalist movements (among these was the Ansaarullah Community) based on something called the "Science of Nuwaubu". In the 1990s, he changed his community from worshipping Allah to worshipping pagan idols. Soon thereafter, he claimed to receive divine revelation, forming his own cult of Nuwaubians, following, what they call, "The Holy Tablets", with beliefs, based on pantheism, with an anthropomorphic view of Allah. In 2002, he was arrested and charged with child molestation. In 2004, he was convicted, and sentenced to 135 years in prison.
Riyaz Ahmad Gohar Shahi: Another claimant to Mahdihood and prophecy, is Gohar Shahi. He was born in 1941 in the Indian sub-continent. He had a traditional Sufi upbringing, and at age 34 he went on a 3 year spiritual retreat (which he says to have been under the guidance of a "divine spirit") into the mountains of Sehwan Sharif. Afterwards, he returned (claiming it to have been commanded by God), and started to preach his message of "Remembrance and Love of God", disregarding religion and its practices, also claiming that his image is implanted on the moon, gaining a significant number of followers. The Ulema have since issued various fatwas against him.
Joseph Smith Jr.:was the founder of the Latter Day Saint movement, also known as Mormonism, and an important religious and political figure during the 1830s and 1840s in the United States. He claimed to have seen a vision of Jesus and the Father and later made contact with a Angel called Moroni. He was later assassinated by a anti-mormon mob.
Sathya Sai Baba: born Sathyanarayana Raju on November 23, 1926 with the family name of "Ratnakaram", is a controversial South Indian guru, described by his followers as a God-man and miracle worker. He claimed to be the re-incarnation of a Indian Sufi saint Sai Baba. The Sathya Sai Organization reports an estimated 1,200 Sathya Sai Baba Centers in 114 countries worldwide. He is still alive.
Jim Jones: was the founder of the Peoples Temple, which is best known for the November 18, 1978 death of over 900 Temple members in Jonestown, Guyana along with the deaths of nine other people at a nearby airstrip in Georgetown. He claimed to have been a God re-incarnate. He shot himself in the head after poisoning his followers and killing a visiting congressman.
Rael: leader of the Raelian Movement (born 30 September 1946); Rael took on his mission as Messiah in 1973 after a claimed meeting with an extraterrestrial being.
Nirmala Srivastava: guru and goddess of Sahaja Yoga, has proclaimed herself to be the Comforter promised by Jesus ie the incarnation of the Holy Ghost (Adi Shakti).
L. Ron Hubbard March 13, 1911 – January 24, 1986) was an American writer of science fiction, who also devised a self-help system called Dianetics, which was first published in 1950. He founded the religion of Scientology.
NOT ALL OF THE CLAIMANTS claim to be Messengers and Messiahs. SOME CLAIM TO BE GOD HIMSELF.
the Prophet pbuh said, each of the 30 Dajjals will claim to be Messengers of Allah.
and on a final note Allah swt knows the best.
There are four Women in the list as well but Watch out for Mr. 23...
23. Riyaz Ahmad Gohar Shahi: Another claimant to Mahdihood and prophecy, is Gohar Shahi. He was born in 1941 in the Indian sub-continent. He had a traditional Sufi upbringing, and at age 34 he went on a 3 year spiritual retreat (which he says to have been under the guidance of a "divine spirit") into the mountains of Sehwan Sharif. Afterwards, he returned (claiming it to have been commanded by God), and started to preach his message of "Remembrance and Love of God", disregarding religion and its practices, also claiming that his image is implanted on the moon, gaining a significant number of followers. The Ulema have since issued various fatwas against him.
Like I said, t*he biased people such as the orthodox scholars of Pakistan have tried to discredit Imam Mehdi because his teachings only elevate Love of God, not that one religion is better than all others (as HE teaches that any religion alluding to Allah/God is respectable).* They found this unacceptable due to their own religious arrogance, and could not accept the teachings of love, therefore they condemn Him.
Basically, the teachings teach the universality of Love of God, and mentions it because it is the ESSENCE of the religions (so the religions are not disregarded at all).
Also, I would like to point out the **Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi never claimed to be a Prophet. The rank of Imam Mehdi is different than that of Prophethood. Either way, we all know that Prophethood ended with Prophet Mohammed SAW.
Well, in the times of the Prophet many innocents were killed too. It means the dajjal is on the rise now, and people are starting to realise it. I mean, if everything was okay in the world today, people would never believe that it is time for Imam Mehdi. T*his is my personal assumption.* However, to establish justice in this world right now and to dispense His blessings, Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has appointed His personal Representative, AlGohar Younus. Progress is steady :), but like I said, it probably will get worse before it can get better. That is to say, when humanity is completely helpless and have nowhere to turn to, they will remember that somebody told them about Imam Mehdi and His image on the Moon, and they will look to Him for helped, and will be helped.
Once again, to answer you about the image on the Moon, I would like to say that no ordinary "reflection" could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or even talk to people :), as the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has.
to hannibal: H**e has appointed His Representative AlGohar Younus to dispense HIS faiz while there is ghaiba. **Well, understanding from Allah's signs and various hadiths, not to mention the fact that HE can connect us with Allah with a simple Nazar-e-Keemia, I understand that if HE is in ghaiba, then it is indeed part of Allah's plan.
I advise you to go on Youtube and watch the video "Sarkar Gohar Shahi Imam Mehdi Part1", and Imam Mehdi himself is answering about the signs of Allah and what HE says about Imam Mehdi. **He states that people came up to Him, people who were not even associated with HIM, but had noticed His images on various places such as the Moon. After that, HE investigated and confirmed it, realizing HE himself to be Imam Mehdi. **
Well, the fact that there is even progress and that people are gettings healed physically and spiritually, and that people are beings connected with Allah shows us that Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has not abandoned HIS post***. None of us common people have the power to do as Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has been appointed to do. The fact that His faiz is reaching hearts of humanity is very encouraging.
Also, I must also tell you that the terms Messiah and Maseeh are often confused with each other. Jesus Christ is "Maseeh", not Messiah.
**Once again, to answer you about the image on the Moon, I would like to say that no ordinary picture could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or even talk to people :), as the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi has. **You may say YOUR image is on the Moon, but neither your image or mine could grant people Zikr-e-Qalb or talk to people, can they?
Anyway, if you wish to reject Allah's signs without thorough investigation, I daresay it is your loss only.
For some reason you are not answering any of the query... i'll make it straight
Why he is in Ghaiba? and if for some reason he have to be, then y do he need some body like Younas Al-Gohar to represent him, this is not Ghaiba, as if he had been in Ghaiba, he should have been out of picture totally not that he should ride all the two boats at same time.
The Real Fact is, he is dead, and he have his grave somewhere in Sindh, many of the Gohar Shahi does believe that this Younas Al-Gohar ( who used be called foot'pathiya by Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi) have killed him.
So the Question still stand, why he is in Ghaiba???
Now coming to the part where his Mahdiyat is concerned, The Doctrine of Mahdiyat is totally different then from what Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi has claimed??? are u saying that all the ahadees regarding the Mahdi are wrong ( apart from the fact that there is going to be a Mahdi) and Mehdi will have all the signs which Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi have??? is this what you are saying???
Now speaking about the truth and signs of Allah
How come no body else have seen his image in Moon, it is not that i have not tried it, i did tried it, and yet found nothing but my beautiful face smiling back at me... show me some other signs... open signs and not the signs which can be washed away by few riyals of paint.... can you do that???
Gohar Shahies or Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi
Salaam. Imam Ja'afar Sadiq said, "The face of Mehdi will appear on the Moon." With this, it is important to understand the difference between the words MEHDI and Mahdi, which are often confused with each other. Mehdi means "The One of the Moon" (Fitting, is it not?) and Mahdi means "the Learned One (The one able to render guidance)."
so he was Mehdi not Mahdi...shooo I got all scared..
Bhai sahib app ko fikar mand hona chahiyee.. MAHDI and MEHDI is same..
Hanibal yaar...I was only trying to quote the lady. According to her Mehdi and Mahdi are different people. I am pretty sure about the correct Mahdi so I dont have to worry about anything.
^^ and i was just pulling your leg...
i don't think imam mahdi will have any time to set up websites and putting videos on youtube.
Gohar Shahies or Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi
so, not muslims i see..
Does that mean when you'll accept the Imam Mahdi AS , (whoever may that be for you), you'll automatically be outside the fold of Islam?
To: hannibal
Well, I do not believe Imam Mehdi can leave us until HE has finished bringing peace to this world. Many followers of Imam Mehdi also believe this, and believe that if you opened this so called grave, you would not find a body.
If Younus AlGohar killed Imam Mehdi, then why is HE the one dispensing of the message of Imam Mehdi, propagating the signs of Allah, healing people, and also intiating hearts of all sorts of people with GOD'S name?! The truth is HE is the Representative of Imam Mehdi, otherwise HE wouldn't be able to give Imam Mehdi's blessings to all humanity!**
Many hadiths allude to Imam Mehdi, and you will find that Gohar Shahi has either fulfilled the authentic ones or HE will in the future (such as defeating Dajjal with Hazrat Esa).
Well, I suppose the most conclusive evidence is the teachings of Imam Mehdi and it's universality, and how it unites people of all religions under love of God**. However, you will probably believe in Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi when HE defeats the dajjal alongside Hazrat Esa.
i disagree wid no.11 on the list..
so, not muslims i see..
Does that mean when you'll accept the Imam Mahdi AS , (whoever may that be for you), you'll automatically be outside the fold of Islam?
No i am not saying that Gohar Shahi himself was not muslim, he was considered Fasiq and Fajir along with imposter... however his followers who follow him blindly and consider him some miraculous figure i.e. Prophet kind of stuff can be considered as non-muslims.. and if they consider him a pir and/or sufi or Imam Mehdi or something of this kind, again they are same as he is, Fasiq and Fajir...
i don't think imam mahdi will have any time to set up websites and putting videos on youtube.
Wrong, he have lots of time to pose for pictures to be drawn on Moon, Sun and Mars
To: hannibal Well, I do not believe Imam Mehdi can leave us until HE has finished bringing peace to this world. Many followers of Imam Mehdi also believe this, and believe that if you opened this so called grave, you would not find a body.
If Younus AlGohar killed Imam Mehdi, then why is HE the one dispensing of the message of Imam Mehdi, propagating the signs of Allah, healing people, and also intiating hearts of all sorts of people with GOD'S name?! The truth is HE is the Representative of Imam Mehdi, otherwise HE wouldn't be able to give Imam Mehdi's blessings to all humanity!**
Many hadiths allude to Imam Mehdi, and you will find that Gohar Shahi has either fulfilled the authentic ones or HE will in the future (such as defeating Dajjal with Hazrat Esa). ** Well, I suppose the most conclusive evidence is the teachings of Imam Mehdi and it's universality, and how it unites people of all religions under love of God**. However, you will probably believe in Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi when HE defeats the dajjal alongside Hazrat Esa.
Once I was in Sahiwaal to attend Namaz-e-Janazah of some one close to me, the police raided the Graveyard and they dug up a grave, the grave was empty, i suppose that guy/gal who disappeared from the grave can contend for Imam Mehdi as well...
You are just beating around the bush, please give me evidence that which sign he have fulfilled and why he is in Hiding??? etc... i know you cannot answer any of them as the follower of fake pir/mehdi you have no logical/religous base answer to the queries i have raised.. and i am sure..you will not have them...
Now After the story of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyan, Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi did the same but he avoided to claim for prophecy as he have seen the consequence of the same, so he just settled for the title of Imam Mehdi...
Now this Imam Mehdi of yours, who is on the run and hiding for some reason which he only knows and communicate with one guy through emails/telecom or some other means ( which BTW you have again no idea of) have left this guy no worries of having any other business, he can travel where ever he want, live and do what ever he want ( as there are enough fools to pay for his expenses)
The Concept of mehdi is very mush doubtful in Islamic Idealogy, yes there might a person like Salahuddin Ayoubi who will lead the army of Islam against the evil but that guy is not going to be sufi.. that is for sure...
Hey, I am replying to you because I feel that as a follower of Imam Mehdi, I should at least clear up the false accusations. This is entirely on my own understanding, and I am telling you what has convinced ME if HIS Mehdihood.
Well, I have given you hadith references in regards to the signs of Imam Mehdi, but I suppose you do not want to believe it. Okay tell me, lets suppose for a moment you could be right- HOW would HE travel with other people's money when HE doesn't even take charity?
You don't believe that the world today needs a Mehdi?
Okay, then I suppose the best form of evidence for you will be time. In time, we will see if I am right or wrong :).
^^ SO what is his business, how does he make money.. or the money is sent to him by RIAZ AHMED GOHAR SHAHI via western union..
BTW you have not answered a single accusation yet... please read my posts
hey stop bashing the lady here.....she has her faith to answer and we have ours....live all in peace