To show imam mehdi to Riaz Gohar Shahi is Shirk!

im very much shocked to see an add of riaz ahmed gohar shahi’s book here on gs. well thats shirk what he says or what his follwers say and claim.

why did GS Society accepted such banners and adds here?

:hoonh:

Re: To show imam mehdi to Riaz Gohar Shahi is Shirk!

well if my vote matters. I wud say its wrong.

*In above video      clip, His Holiness said " Now since      you have raised question regarding picture on Moon. I have been spreading      this message of Divine Love all around the world since last 20 years.       If it is a hoax then all my work of 20 years would ruin. initially few      followers highlighted and mentioned that there is picture on the Moon. I      asked them it would be there imagination, as you love me. When later on lot      of other people started to talk about it, then I tried myself and was able      to see using binoculars. I took some photographs. The image on Moon was also      clearly visible in the photographs taken by camera. Now you also have got      the cameras. Take the photograph of Moon yourself. If it is not there then      you can blame me. Take the picture yourself and bring it to me, I can also      mention where exactly the picture is. If there is no picture then you can      blame me. However, if there is an image (which is actually there), and you      don't accept it then you are punishable as you are rejecting signs of      Nature. Do your research about it. **T****hen people ask "why there is image on      Moon?" I can't comment anything on it as I have not done it myself. It is      all done by God. I can only ensure you (by proof) that the image is there on      the Moon**. Now whenever, there is full Moon, take the photograph and bring to      me. I'll identify where the image is on the Moon. It can be captured by any      still camera or digital one. It can be captured using any ordinary camera.      Again I can't comment why it is there. As said it is all done by God. I can      only ensure with proof, that there is an image. I even challenged that if it      is not there then you can punish me. Since God has revealed it, then I have      to admit that it is there". *     

then he claims that he doesnt know why it says ALLAH on his left hand fingers, he cud be blaimed, ALLAH knows the best.

off course ALLAH knows the best, but being Imam of time atleast u shld be able to explain something ? isnt Imamat baised on Knowledge, isnt this the reason Adam a.s was given khilfaat on earth coz he was more knowledgeable ?

Howz it shirk though ?

Moon is like a mirror i guess, one can see in it whatever one wants, could be the old lady on the moon, names of various religious leaders and now the gohar dude.

Nice artcles though this one

Faces Faces everywhere
http://www.nytimes.com/2007/02/13/health/psychology/13face.html?_r=1

lo kar lao gul...ik hor imam?????????? what kind of logic is that moderator sahab...moon is a mirror!!!!!!!!
what is false shd be called false and a lie.
amar bil ma'roof and nahi anil munkir

^Bhaijaan, there is something called sarcasm

Salaam.
I would like to add that I believe that Imam Mehdi is truly Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi, and I do not understand where the shirk is in that!

About Allah's name being on Gohar Shahi's left hand- many people may be offended by it, but they do admit that it is at least there. I mean, *the fact that ALLAH's name is on any part of someone is a very big thing...it is a sign and a blessing! ***

Beside this, it is important to note the significance of someone's true image being manifested on the moon.

Imam Ja'afar Sadiq said, "The face of Mehdi will appear on the Moon."
With this, it is important to understand the difference between the words MEHDI and Mahdi, which are often confused with each other. Mehdi means "The One of the Moon" (Fitting, is it not?) and Mahdi means "the Learned One (The one able to render guidance)."

**Also, one should remember that it is not possible for any human being to make any image on the physical Moon. Even with technology today, it would be impossible!

*So, if the image IS there (which is true), then it should be thoroughly investigated. This is what Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi was saying in that video, aqeel123. But from the above references and the fact that Gohar Shahi's image is on the Moon, it is already pointing to the fact that Imam Mehdi is Gohar Shahi.

On numerous occasions, this image on the Moon has granted Zikr-e-Qalb of ALLAH to aspirants and has even spoken with people in all languages. No ordinary picture could do that. **You could test this out yourself, on a day when the full Moon is in the East.

Besides this, the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi is on the Sun, Hajre Aswad, and many other places. *The fact that the image is on the sun fulfils one hadith which states that Imam Mehdi will not come until His image is manifested on the surface of the Sun. *Hajre Aswad, which has the image of Gohar Shahi inside of it, is between Rukhne Yumni and Moqaam-e-Ibrahim, fulfilling the hadith about it.

Many orthodox scholars, especially in Pakistan, do not agree with Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi and HIS TEACHINGS of Love of God because His teachings are universal- the teachings are meant to guide anyone and everyone from whatever religious background, not just Islam. He teaches PRACTICAL spiritual love of God, which was confined to the elite of the religions before. Abu Harera said: I obtained to types of knowledge from Prophet Mohammad. I already told you one of them, but if I told you the other one, you would kill me. This is the second knowledge that is being made available to all of us by Imam Mehdi. Those scholars and those biased people in the government have instigated false cases of BLASPHEMY against His Holiness because HIS TEACHINGS do NOT declare that Islam is the best religion, but rather that whosoever loves GOD is above all others. They did not like this, hence they tried to discredit His name so people who did not know about Him would have the wrong impression.
However, the one way to make sure somebody is truly from Allah is to test them. If they, through one simple glance of Nazar-e-Keemia, can connect you with GOD, then You would have to admit that HE is at least some sort of holy person. **
I urge You all to investigate the signs of Allah (as advised by Imam Mehdi Himself) as to not be deprived or end up rejecting someone from Allah because of lack of research.

^^Confusion Confusion

How come we can have two Imam Mehdi.. please sort this thing out with Qadyanies.. they also have one Imam Mehdi...

Yes, but there are supposed to be 30 fake mehdis before the real Imam Mehdi. And now, there have already been so many people claiming to be Imam Mehdi but who have never brought anyone close to Allah and have simply been trying to get money.

Imam Mehdi Gohar Shah, however, has never taken charity or asked anyone for money, because giving people love of Allah is a gift of Allah and therefore should have no price tag, as everything from Allah is priceless.

^^ Including ur Mehdi.. there are around 27 Mehdies/false prophets ... so lets wait for three more...

Well perhaps there are three more you haven't heard of :). Over the period of time ranging from when the Prophet said this hadith until now, there are bound to be some fake Mehdis that haven't been recorded :) or who have not been brought to your attention.

Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi is the true Imam Mehdi : ). I have been convinced only after my thorough investigation of Allah's signs. I suggest you do the same as to not reject the truthful Imam Mehdi, who is sent from Allah to guide us in these dark times.

So Where is ur Mehdi now, one of the gohar shaihi told me that he have gone to Mars ( and i am not kidding)

Really? :)

Are you sure they didn't say HIS image is on Mars? The image is on Mars, but the image on the Moon the one people can see quite clearly with the naked eye.

No actually i was quoting one of his follower who claims that he have met him in Lahore and Hyderabad and says that he is actually not dead and have traveled to Mars and will return when the time is right!!!

Now about the images, he the Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi claims to have his image in the Hajr-ul-Aswad and Moon and Mars, well I have visited Makkah and couldn't saw his image their (in Hajr-Ul-Aswad) i have seen full moon, Half Moon and Cresent, all i see is the dark shades on the moon, not resemblance to any human, but yes you can create what ever images you want to, some time i see my image as well ( ofcourse that is when i dont shave for couple of weeks)..

Now i haven't seen Mars so can't say anything about that... as many people says that Mars cannot be seen with naked eye, not to the extent where one can see any kind of image on it...

But my questions remains unanswered, Where is the Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi? is he dead or what?

Okay, well to answer your question, currently Imam Mehdi is in ghaiba (occulation). The only one who is in direct contact with Imam Mehdi is His personally appointed representative, AlGohar Younus.

The reason you will not be able to see the image on Hajre Aswad now is because the Saudi Government, upon seeing the image in Hajre Aswad, and realising it was the image of Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi, had painted black paint over it. I suggest looking for an older image of Hajre Aswad.

Yes I have heard many people say that their image could easily be "made" in the moon with a little imagination. However, my reply to this is that Imam Mehdi's image on the Moon has granted Ruhani Faiz in form of Zikr-e-Qalb. Zikr-e-Qalb purifies the heart with noor of Ism-e-Zaat Allah. J**ust as the Prophet said : O' son of Adam, there is a lump of flesh in you, and when it is diseased the entire body is diseased, and when it is pure, the entire body is pure: remember well, it is your QALB (heart). **Is it possible for somebody to be able to grant aspirants Zikr-e-Qalb without they themselves being holy, let alone their simple IMAGE?

Why Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi aka Imam Mehdi has to in Ghaiba? is he hiding from someone???

And who is this Al-Gohar Yousaf??? Why Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi only wish to speak to him... and what are means of communications!!! is it Mobile/Satellite Phone or they just speak using Farhad Ali Taimour's Telepathy.

Now what kind of Miracle was that, which got abolished with some 2/3 riyal paint and that is by a simple painter???? You haven't said anything about mars...

Why is that all the Imam Mehdis have to go in hiding? i believe Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi did went for his Chila and that was in the Forest of Central Pakistan... Now why do he have to do it again.. Muslims are dying in millions.. what is he waiting for...

Well, who would Imam Mehdi need to hide from, when Allah has sent Him?

I believe that ghaiba is simply the opputunity given to the followers of Imam Mehdi to give the message of Imam Mehdi to all humanity, and propagate the signs of Allah, so that when Imam Mehdi does come back, there will be many who await Him and who will recognize Him upon HIS return. However, this is my personal understanding, and b*ecause I believe that Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi is sent for our guidance by Allah, I also believe that as a Man of God, He could not possibly do anything against Allah's wishes, especially as His nafs is already purified. *

When the Queen of England is visiting Canada, it is announced through the media (i.e. t.v., newpapers, etc.). Allah also announces the arrival of His appointed ones. Messiah/Mehdi Foundation International (the organization I am part of) propagates the announcements of Allah and what they mean in regards to Imam Mehdi Gohar Shahi.

Anyway, yes, in the book penned by Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi, "Deen-e-Illahi", it is stated that Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi did go to a jungle for purification of the nafs.

Oh and please allow me to explain about Mars. You see, the image can be seen from pictures taken by NASA and other space organizations, but it cannot be seen with the naked eye (t*hat is to say, if you tried to look for the image outside at nigh*t). The Moon, however, is much closer and therefore much easier to see with the naked eye. :)

*Also, I would like to emphasize the fact that nobody can make any physical changes to the Moon, Sun, etc however they can edit pictures. This is why I am saying that you should look at the Moon yourself, and take pictures of it with your OWN camera, and you would still be able to see the picture quite clearly. *Why would I be telling you to do this if these images really WERE photoshoped or edited in any way? **

That is my question, why is he in hiding, why don't he come out.. i believe he is older than 40 years, so what stopping him??? or just like other false massiah and mehdies ( Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyani prime example) failing to see his prophesies ( if any) going other war around, he decided to do in hiding...

I respect ur believes, you have to right to believe what ever you think is right, but we have one more question, how can he lead from Ghaiba!!! a person who dares not to come out in public with his views/believes ( no matter right or wrong) can he lead? is that kind of person is good enough to pass on the message, I don't think so Allah Subhan'o'Tala ever selected this way of preaching..

As far as his return is concerned, In Muslim Believe, only Prophet Essa (AS) shall return, not any Mehdi... so i don't no according to which doctrine he is going to return and that is from where?? AS tthe traditions about mehdi is that he will be found and people will force him to be the leader.. not that he'll announce his Mahdiyat and then go in hiding and then comes back... this notion is totally out of the way and clearly shows that it has no resemblance with Mehdi tradition what so ever...

Now again if he is sent for the task then where is he??? If i make you my emabssador to certain country, then you are my public face... you shouldn't be in hiding or should you???

I agree, when queen of England visits Canada they announce it on media, but she does not visit those countries out of hiding or does they? here the your foundation has based its foundation on false believes and just to safe ur face, ( as ur Mehdi was not been able to achieve even the 10th of what the Real Mehdi will do) as he is dead and now you have come up with the believe that he will return... and yes u already have started him calling Messiah, means it will just matter of time when he will be Mehdi and Messiah ( Jesus) at same time...
Anyway, yes, in the book penned by Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi, "Deen-e-Illahi", it is stated that Syedna Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi did go to a jungle for purification of the nafs.

The Pictures can be fabricated, i look like prince charming in the picutures but that is not the story in the real life. So your picture things does not worthy of an argument and as for moon, yesterday it was my picture on it.. and anyone can see that with the naked eye, the reason is, i was in the remote area of Syria, and couldn't shave for almost 4/5 days, so my picture was there although a friend and my collegue disagree and says that it was his picture...

I have many pictures of the Moon, i have seen the blue moon last year, none have the picture of Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi,

One more thing comes to mind here, none of the tradition says anything about the picture of Mehdi on Sun, Moon or Mars.. on top of that, Riaz Ahmed Gohar Shahi, is in hiding for some security of other reasons, any yet Allah is putting his pictures every where... now this is not so wise or is it???

Omara saab, hanibal has posed some very genuine questions to U and U repeatedly failed to give credible replies. Ur Mehdi is hiding in what U call **ghahiba, **while muslims are dying in millions by the hands of fasiqeen. Has he been sent to become a mute spectator of killings of innocent muslims or to end it all? U say that ur mehdi's face was visible on sang-e-aswad untill Saudi Government painted it black again to hide mehdi's face. How can U believe this crap Omara that ALLAH's sign can be hidden by just few riyal black paint or something?

And make no mistake, there is litrally nothing like any face visible on moon or anywhere, its just the reflection of ur or anyone else's poor iman which shines on the mood. Plz correct urself if U like.

I dont know how much relevent it is, but I recall few couplets of Allama Iqbal and want to share with U all.

Tune puchi hai imaamat ki haqiqat mujh se
Khuda tujhe meri tarah sahib e israar kare
Hai wohi tere zamane ka imam e barhaq
Jo tujhe haazir o maujood se bezaar kare
Maut ke aai-ne mein tujh ko dikha kar rukh e dost
Zindagi tere liye aur bhi dushwaar kare
De ke ehsaas e ziyaan tera la-hu garma de
Faqr ki saan charha kar tujhe talwaar kare
Fitnah-a millat bezaa hay imaamat us ki
Jo tujhe salateen ka paristaar kare

Peace.