to pakistan.....we’ll retaliate strongly

is not our home minister one year late in making this statement…

Another terror attack, we?ll retaliate strongly: Chidambaram to Pak- Hindustan Times

India will retaliate strongly if there was one more terrorist attack on it originating from Pakistan, said Union home minister P Chidambaram in the sharpest message yet on the issue.

Re: to pakistan.....we’ll retaliate strongly

Like the last time when FM wet his pants, and ran for cover and denied ever issuing threats? :p

to India: You try and see what happens. :)

hahahahahahah
this is hilarious
again big big words for a nation with a guts like a mouse.

again indian will spend millions of dollars and deploy troops againts Pakistani border
just
just
just
to pull back after 1 years or barking.

Dare to step one inch inside Pakistan and you will see how ur ass will get whipped.

Just like in the movie someone said:

If you wanna shoot then shoot dont bark!!!

joker :phati:

[note] Closed for review [/note]

Very True. India is really afraid to go against Pakistan. The last time India and Pakistan had a major war, India got whipped so badly.

Keep dreaming..

Re: to pakistan…we’ll retaliate strongly

:slight_smile:

waise maanna parhay ga,
its really amusing.
You people must be feeling very satisfied na,
kya sochte honge, ke hum ek Pakistani site pe jaa kar un PakistaniuN ki beizzatti karte hain?

really, get a life :k:
and then you talk abt the intolerance of Pakistanis.

If you army is full of bahadurs,
then hum bhi kuch kam nahiN my brother.
Still i am calling you brother, itna lehaaz hai hum mein.

my history knowledge is really very bad....because the last major war i remember was 1971... complete occupation of your forces in east pakistan. do you know what is 'complete occupation'....

or you are considering 'kargil' as major war....in fact your then president took three years to recognise the martyrdom of pak soldiers at kargil...

I really do not understand what is india waiting for?
U need invitation to attack us? hehehe

really indians are nothing they are only used to be enslaved
just check the history u are not meant to rule babes

india cannot do anything militairly to Pakistan.
India is still crying tears of bloood because Pakistans independence.

I dont want you to talk just come on takes us in and u will see what will happen to your soldiers.

Just put the money where ur mouth is
Stop talking
we all can talk
big big talk
empty words
u can keep on talking
years
decades
when will u do something?
will India keep on crying and do nothing?

India says Pakistan supports terrorist who attack India yet India does not have the guts nor courage to do anything but shout and cry.

For me its nice entertainment.

Islamabad, Lahore, Peshawar .... there are almost weekly bomb blasts in Pakistan .... and they blame India. What has "nuclear" Pakistan done about it !!!!! Patience .... that is what is required !!!!

Last time they went to war with us in 2002 when 1 million chakkas did a chakka dance for 10 months. They can do that again for both Pakis and Chini bhai any time :D

baby that is not the topic meri jaan

again tell your sissy army
dont talk but come and attack us lolz
u will see what will happen.

put your money where you big big big mouth is.

people gathred here reminde me of bhutto...he had declared to fight against india for 10 thousand years but after a complete surrender of pak forces in 14 days he came to india, shimla for compromise (i wl not use the word 'begging') and requested for release of 93000 pak prisoners of war...

Wrong, it were Indian soldiers who really surrendered and were made POWs by mighty Pakistani army. Ur general Arora surrendered to General Niyazi, we still have photograph of that...........still U guys dont feel any humiliation? Bheri Bheri bad.

yaar again your talking talking talking
whats wrong with you indians
thats all you gonna do?
that way u can't win wars
just step in and make your entry
show us how much guts you have
over 1 billion people and over 1 million potato army
whats the use of that ? waist of money mate!!

Re: to pakistan…we’ll retaliate strongly

BaatoN ke bhoot :rolleyes:

Yeah right, Indians fear Pakistanis, we still feel the pain ur army gave us in 1971. we cant dare fight brave Pakistani army anymore.

Whats the matter...........you could not feed 95000 Men.........:D

I think you returned them because you ran out of food.........:D

I know me from India...:)

Repeating 1971, while India is afraid of a direct confrontation, it is arming and supporting militias within Pakistan against us. Typical Brahimin strategy which is not successful every time.

Reminds me of an old joke where a man having taken down another man and sitting on the other mans chest is crying out loudly. When asked the reason for crying, he replies that I can beat him now but I am sure he will stand up and beat me later.