To married women/girls

how many of you actually have a separate room where you relax, read, paint, or like to do the things where you don’t like anyone else interference. and you call it your space.

i mean i have see husbands do have an offices in they homes, or study rooms.

so do women also have any space kinda like that or is it just a kitchen- or the room they share it with their husbands they call it their entire world?

Re: To married women/girls

Zobia, Tum ney jaley ki upper namak kyun daala :no:

damn :(

But on a serious note, I think most of the rooms are mine as all MY stuff is all over the place :D

yea zobia i hav this issue too k sara gher mera hai but koi aik corner bhi mera apna nahi
:frowning: interferrence, interferrence everywhere

sometimes when i need privacy i sat in my large walkin closet :hehe:

No I don't have an private room! :(

Hubby says kitchen and my car is private enough for me! :( (I use car more than him!

That's why I keep telling hubby to buy an extra bedroom place so I can stay in that extra room - and I will pay!! - hehe - ONLY AFTER HUBBY PAYS me for all the hard work I do!

where ?

what do you pretend to read?

^ Weird stuff.

^lol then good for you! You officially have a private space among guppans lol

lain, wo to pori dunia he humari hoti hai :frowning:

aha, so closet is your space :bummer:

:bummer

hm. nice what kinda books do you like to read mostly? history? fiction? poetry? or any specific literature?

and are you also gonna get your wife to have her own room?

Separate room is really imp for som1's privacy .. space ... i gues most of the wives do hav separate room ... where they go ... n do anything ....ya definately i wil goona giv nt only a separate room but a separate portion .... to hav her own life with a different istyle...

A lot of sufi literature and Islamic history, UFOs, Government conspiracies, etc... its basically in my basement so i'll let her share the basement i guess:)

yes i have my own room,

zobia she use to read kama sutra in closet( hahaha )

Ive never heard of this phenomenon but it sounds interesting...keep talking...

nice, so what do u do there?

may b she practices the book...

lol :smiley: It made me laugh :stuck_out_tongue: