to all the married guppies

*Originally posted by lussi: *
how do u play doctor doctor?

I'd love to tell ya' but don't wanna get banned at a young age of ~450 posts + One of the Mods or admins MehnazQ has been very nice to me, so don't want to ruin that. PM me and I'll detail the doc doc.

don't worry.. if u're getting married around family some old uncle will take it upon himself to 'coach' you .. necessary or not..

are any of the men who have replied so far actually married?

[sami rahman] you need to discuss this issue with your partner/fiance/wife, as only you and her will be there...are you really going to follow any advice given to you here?

yea the advices were so good i think of inviting all of the advisers over on my big nite. :rolleyes:

:stuck_out_tongue:

thought as much

good luck to you and her love...

im guessing you'l need it :p

saheeh aay.. aivaiN nayeeN kehnday.. “kallay banday daa kum nayeeN”..

mehnaz..my views being disturbing....maybe
my views being correct....YES!

verizon..man don't be a pussy..oh riite..why don't u pm me the details...

yah PM me tooo

:rotfl: I remember that joke about this guy inviting over his advisor & watching da advisors…practically Xplain him everything

I've heard that Walima is not possible untill there is a relationship developed .... And its true ... Trust me .....

another one of those desi man-gharrat fazooliyaat…

they even bring in that religion doesnt approve of it…

I heard it … And want you to confirm it and only after then you can shoot me man … Not now …

trust me you dont need us to tell you how to go about it....it will come to you when the time will come.....do you have any married friends that can tell you about it?

well,
i think it all depends on both of you. if you know eachother quite well then it may be option to try it out first night.

if not then just give it time and take things as it comes. dont make hard and fast rule that you ahve to do it right now or never. :)

and if you dont know eachother and then going straight for it i dont know how people can manage it without having a love or near love feeling for eachother.

now choice is yours ;)

*Originally posted by yarfraz: *
I've heard that Walima is not possible untill there is a relationship developed .... And its true ... Trust me .....
yeh i heard a smiliar kinda thing that nikah is not possible until their relationship has consummated or watever...

Husband - Patient andar ajao.
Wife - Main andar hun.
Husband - Battiyan bujha dau, X-ray karna hai
Wife - OK
Husband - Kapray utar dau aur scanning machine kay agay kharay hojao
Wife - OK doc, kapray kahan rakhun
Husband - Wahin jahan mere parain hain

This thread can compete for “the most perverted thread” of gupshup contest :k:

Mal1k :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

okay it’s not that funny :snooty:

how do you know it’s true? have u gone up to every married couple at their valima and asked them if they had sex? do they check the girl or guy for fluids or broken hymens??? :konfused: