To ALL Members:

All shia, sunni, wahabi and barailvi threads will be closed. There’s going to be a one week moratorium on all ‘sect-related’ threads.

Anyone violating this ‘ceasefire’ will have their posts deleted.

Salaam Girl from QUraysh,

Good call

That is exactly what was required.

i totally agree

most of the posts in this forum are totally meaningless and only intended to cause discord among the guppees.

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

ab Sir Gadha aiwein hi to Sir Gadha Nahin hai na!!...

good thing!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

Yaar ^DerVaish^ how do you know

YOu were not sleeping there. Infact, you were not on chat.. kamaal hai… Kia Ilhaam, Ilqa waghaira hua tha kia

~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤

Ooooooh Noooooo!
What!
How is this possible!
Duhai hay, Duhai hay
Yeh to bada Anniay hay.
Aray koi roko, is quraysh ki ladki ko.
Aray koi hay?
I plead you, ay quraish ki ladki!
Please, please, please, dont do this GFQ
What will we do then?
Just imagine.
What will we eat, drink and sleep.
We will be soul less.
No fun in life. Life will be dead.
I don’t care about myself,I will survive this cleansing barbaric act of GFQ
but I am worried about Watcher, Ahmed G, Azam, a1shah, insaniat, salman, shahjahan, rarediamonds and gold, partypooper etc.
Forgive me if someone is missing.
What would these guys and gals do. They will be depressed.

toooo bad.
Just kidding.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Belief is not what mind possesses, it is what possesses the mind!

[This message has been edited by analyze it (edited January 12, 2001).]

Good one analyze it;

I think a cooling off time is in order.

Good job GFQ.

As-Salamun-Alaikum

I agree with alshah Analyze it. don’t worry we’all be back.

Besides Brother watcher has worked terribly hard in writing replies and postings.i think he needs a break too

Wa-Salamun-Alaikum-Wa-Rahmatullahi-Wa-Barakatu

Of course u all want a break. No wonder..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

About time too… GFQ,

Excellent idea.
Let's see how slow this section gets....it'll be testimony to the fact that there is nothing else for most of this sections'participants to do.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

great idea..

oh yeah.. can we have one of these every month..?

I Agree. :-

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Bajji you locked my thread??? kiyooooo??? My thread was nothing about shia/sunni crap, i asked a simple question, just needed help with an Islamic Studies assignment…aur app loog

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

couldn’t you guys discuss your differences somewhere else…how come my threads always get locked, when i don’t start anything??? hain hain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

can’t you just delete what they wrote??? Watcher bhai my piyaarai bhai, app kiya chahatai hain??? Haven’t you learned anything???

Bajji next time someone starts fighting about sunni/shia/wahabbis or whatever else fooraan unko ban kaadijiya ga, these ppl don’t learn…

so this is waht i was warned about…oh ok…wahtever is for the benefit

Appkiamaanat, pyaara to main hoon, bahi kahan se? lol no I am just kidding.

Well, what do you mean main keya chahta hoon? Do you wanna elaborate on that, please?

Thank you, you take it easy now.

PS: Please try to avoid those MAD smilies, it really shows you are mad.

We don’t want to see you mad now.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Owing to the popularity of the moratorium, and the approval by the majority of the members, i am extending this moratorium for an 'indefinite amount of time'. This curfew will be in effect till a significant majority opposes it.

Originally posted by Girl from Quraysh:
**Owing to the popularity of the moratorium, and the approval by the majority of the members, i am extending this moratorium for an 'indefinite amount of time'. This curfew will be in effect till a significant majority opposes it.

punches the air YES!!

ahem...

They shoot partypoopers, don't they?