Re: to all ladies here!
Heheh i rarely get pissed and lol at such silly stuff, NEVER.
Sometimes when you don't have a problem its easy to create one....i'm glad she is sad for silly things than serious. ;)
Heheh i rarely get pissed and lol at such silly stuff, NEVER.
Sometimes when you don't have a problem its easy to create one....i'm glad she is sad for silly things than serious. ;)
SK ...... by "unheard of " i meant .... its not very unherad of women to get upset about all those materalistic things !! and when i mentioned vacation in swiss i was generally speaking ..... and was not pointing towards u in particular :). I hope my xplaination clear things up.
Saadiya ...... she iz new here ..... remember? her life iz going through a new phase .... she can afford a lil help from her significant other. make sense?
how u ever told her how its important 4 u that she ll go in society?i think she is just depressed…try to speak with her.tell her how much u love her.grant her a flowers.ask can u can invite some friends.surely tell her that u are with her!it is very important 4 girls to feel support and to be protected.tell me where u met her…did u met her living in othet country.she realy have a reason to be sad:( .and u should help her.she needs to feel ur “strong hands” and support.the reason i gues why she becoming sad is that she is v lonely and feels unprotected.she needs that some one will listen in her.give her oportunity to speak out all hers sadness and grief…good luck!!!![]()
o bhai Shak Kills, chill yaar take bhabhi out for a nice dinner and then ice cream and then a walk.. its just home-sickness, give it time. InshaAllah, things will work out between you both. You seem like a very nice person so no reasons to worry.. chill karo..
thanda glass pani ka piyo (aur pilao) aur aish karo :D
salam,
well shakil, is she interested in poetry? if yes then tell her few, parveen shakir will b the good one,;)
marriage is not an easy period, u have to undertsand each other needs,have a break , dont get upset !
shakil, one thing is clear is if u live according to islam,mean pray 5 times, sit together and read hadith , discuss and apply , things will get better INSHA ALLAH
by the way , she has done her studies in pak,so why she isnt applying here uk ?
not feeling comfortable?
may ALLAH BLESS U BOTH
^ Are you Shaks wife???
people like that are to be ignored until they come back to their normal moods..
thanks for the advice, do you happen to know me? very rarely people guessed my name out my nick?
she will apply her skills here once she pass the exams like PLAB etc
You truly love her... give her time it will hit her very soon ......
Mashallah
:p pay that dude extra money and get luggage over....
man with plan - i can so see you with plans and not a wedding.... love should only grow not decrease and taking your wife on a date should come natural to a married man.
yet you have plenty of time to log onto GS ![]()
SaadiaB i would make sure my hubby would have fair share in the kitchen.. perhaps cutting stuff such as onions, tomatoes blah blah and blah.....
well shakil this it not fair with new members of gupistan,they cannot see all ur pictures, u have asked to close the pics part 1 i think, others r good masha ALLAH:) nice pics, but how about the other pics, can u plz display on gupistan forum again, n;)
i`ll wait:) n write all the observation in details, by the way ur wife looks better ;) HAHAHHA
C YA
damn - a few missing items and she's all miss snooty - shove her into the kitchen and tell her to make you some pie.
Why do most desi larkiyan live in thier little starry eyed melodramatic world complete with cute little ponies (u know - the whole nine yards).
I feel that parents who raised these kind of children have done the greatest evil of all i.e. making the practical life of their offspring a nightmare.
I get time during my BREAKS!
Nia, thats not the issue here, hubby helps a lot in the kitchen and around the house.