TLk is Mean..

Prove it:snooty:

otherwise dont say it:aj: which ever thread i open ,gs people are after him..may i know WHY WHYééé:aq:

i think Mirch and TLk are the asset of gs.without them Cafe would be dead.so prove it if they are bad ,otherwise stop calling them wid bad names:)

TLk meraa commision tareef karnai ka:cb:

Re: TLk is Mean..

Hmmm i still dont know if Mirch is a guy or a women?

a guy i think:hmmm: larki hotee tou Mirchi hotee nah:hehe:

O yeah kiya thread start ker di :smack:

what if everyone started proving it actually, meri tou rahi sahi izzat kharab ho jaa’ai gi ..

maybe you should make a compensation and pay me something :hmmm:

people are after him because he is mean. :snooty:

Haaww Haai :eek:..ager aap yai soochai gai tou what will the rest think:hmmm:

For your viewing pleasure.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/287238-i-think-i-should-say-goodby-nick.html?highlight=change+nick+woman

Ehsan bhai is working really hard to bring my reputation down .. more he does that, more people start to dislike him ..

:stuck_out_tongue:

Mirch it has nothing to do with your name, it was the advice you gave me in the other thread tht made me think you was a women.
right so you a guy, ok noted:)

How can I bring down something which is not there to start with . :omg:

he also asked you to misbehave with your inlaws :hmmm:

some people with their face hiding in sand :snooty:

You fell down again. :rotfl:

he gave me advice, i didnt say it was good or bad advice

kiyaa baat hai, aaj bohut hazir jawaab ho rahai hain, zaroor meri sohbat ka asar ho gaa :hmmm:

when did I say that it was a bad or good advice?

tlk uncle aur Mean?

nahi wo to meaness ki devi hai:phati: but i still like him and respect himjhoot boling

hmm anyways Mirch is safe:biggthumb

meaness ki devi :hmmm:

na dhin dhin na, na dhin dhin na

This is what I get for giving sensible advice :naraz: