Titles

What’s up with all these titles flying around? can’t we just stick with admin and moderator and super moderator?

what’s a “manager”

I have to agree with fellow members that this is getting creepy… too organized, GS will lose its touch.

Re: Titles

i am the penguin king

cricketplaya :emmy:

Ab ghaur sey suno. Channel Managers wil manage the section and mods moderate the forums in that section. This way there’s more efficiency. For example, I now can dump all my garbage on my CM :AID: and she/he can deal with it :snooty:

And in turn they can dump it all on the Director :omg:

So if you think about it, it is more organized and there are more people you can talk to. As a matter of fact, it’s warmer now.

b_quraysh, no you are not. Qurayshs are not Penguinos.

Wait till kay hears that one :smiley:

Nikky you’re sucha good learner :layd: You got exactly what I said! :k: xDDDD

^ when did u say it? :hmmm:
jhooti :emmy:

Another important part that nobody realizes.....the more layers there are on the team the more likelihood of your grievance being heard and addressed not only more efficiently but with more chances of someone seeing your side of things.

By adding the Channel Manager layer of heirarchy the board is ensuring that members have even more protection......nobody will "suffer at the hands and mercy of a mod that may have a bias".

Furthermore, these positions have not been created without mandates. The entire team will be measured, rated and feedback provided so that adequate growth can occur.

More on this later...I don't want to steal TLK's thunder.....

Crickey ,

As Muzna already said .. It all about greasing the skids for our main stake holders , our loyal members .

And every thing done in this regard is one the nod .

i have and now this guy is in trouble:mad:

gethers a team for war

:hoonh: niksik…I’ll remember that next time you need me to do something.

Wow how about super chamcha, super lota or kafgeer:hmmm:

awww there there cricketplaya…are you feeling jealous or left out? want me to give you a title/nickname? :faizy:

Baidar Bakht bhai jaan...

Aap kay Bakht Bai'dar hooN, ameen!

Time to move on...

Enjoy, have fun and learn.

GS offers everything.