Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople...

Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople…

It was greed of power and nothing else. Just like his predecessor military leaders.

Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople...

Qazi as the preisdent, yeah right! Plus, Imrans not a dunce, he wont associate power with theese Qazi type MATooz.

Imran Khan will go with MMA inshallah, he would rather go with real Pakistanis like qazi saab rather then going with dushman-e-qaum like mushy.

So the MMA is the dost-e-quam? And who is Qazi, its Maulana Deisel who calls the shots.

I say we forget about Kashmir as a whole... Limit the conflict over Azad and the valley. Let the Indians have Jammu and Ladakh. We keep N areas.. Meanwhile we accept the ground realities that Kashmir is gone for us, and simply try to salvage what we have, Azad Kashmir which we negotiate along with the the valley.
Its time we moved on no?

MMA is what the people want and need, and are actually Pakistanis.

And MMA is not like mushy and gang that is operated by uncle george.

I can understand what you mean by introducing Islam to cure the problems of Pakistan, but MMA is hardly the party that could successfully do that. They are nothing more than crooked and corrupt politicians, and remember their past associations. Just look at Maulana "Diesal" Matoo Fazlur Rehman, how he collaborated with BB when it was convenient for his party, even though he used to go around saying a woman leading a nation is haraam before. This just shows what hypocritical goons these MMA mollah tollahs are.

KIa kaha? .....MMA coming-----sherwani salwa loon?

IMHO neither of the two parties should come.....musharraf should go ...but no MMA should not come either...weired isnt it----MMA has internal problems with JUI(f) and jamat fighting for power,fazulur rehman is a good-sensible politician, but his alliance with benazir ( which gave him the name of mullah diesal, although his main aim was to get arms licence for jihadi outfits ) is enough to harm his credibility....qazi sahib is much better then the lot......atmost what u can give aginst him is what MR fraudia posted....amreeeca main bachay parh rahay hain waghaira....but which politician's children is not studying in west----bilal musharraf is living in america.....iss hammam main sub nanngay hain.....MMA kay pass chaddi tu hay magar poooray kapray nahin hai...

Getting back to the topic - Poora Kshmire banayga Hindustan.

Today Pakistan has removed Kashmir from the map - soon it accept Kashmir belongs to India.

People should really get use to the ground realities.

:jhanda:

Spock and bao bihari I understand what you guys are saying, and yes MMA as a whole is not too credible khas taur pe maulana saab, but I feel that jamaat-e-islamia by it's self under qazi saab would be a better choice than any other political party in the country.

^^ How dare you ignore and negate the leadership, sacrifice and contribution to the betterment of the common man by our honorable and healthy, divinely inspired Phir Altaf bhai and MQM....his is a party and movement on par if not better then all similar mass movements.....

use your brains, musharaf is not responisble for making maps of pakistan.

he is the best leader in pakistans histroy, just look how much pakistan has improved since he took over.

if you think MMA is good you are mad, they are terroists.

just imagine wat will happen if MMA become in power
- women not allowed to go out of houses.
- cinemas, tv channels, radio, boutiques, music stores, posh resturants all closed down.
- the poor suffer even more.
- women start getting raped.
- gov becomes 100 times more corrupt.
- schools, colleges all turn in to maddressas.
- bomb blasts happen everyday.
- MMA call bin laden to live in pak and buy him a huge palace.
- pakistan is FINSIHED.

the quicker musharaf kicks all of MMA's @$$ out of pakistan the better.

MUSHARAF ZINDABAD

You are just a moron, the stuff you said starting from “they are terrorists” proves your post is not even worth reading, and that you don’t know crap. You are the one who needs to use is brains, read your post again and see how idiotic it is. Don’t talk crap, talk facts son.

you are the idot talking crap, you sound like a terroist yourself. you need to take your head out of bin ladens @$$.

^^ go and get life man. You are pathetic.

Boy don’t start crying. Uncle Sam will still fill you up, you don’t have to be so stupid.

MMA is nothing but a B TEAM of musharaf...their headquarter is GHQ;)

those who have deep knowledge of politics know wht i m talking abt....

Guy1 - I don’t think so. Obviously every single member of any political party cannot be honest but overall the manifesto and thoughts of MMA seem to be very correct. I have heard some of the MMA members talk and I completely agree with their views.

suhaib I have no response for your comments but this: :hehe:
Do you even KNOW what the MMA stands for, the principles they believe in?
Do you even KNOW that there are highly educated females who are part of MMA?
There is no reason to have cinema houses in Pakistan. Saudia Arab doesn’t have any, and they seem to be fine.
There is no reason for cheapness and vulgarity in society, and if MMA stops that then SAU BISMILLAH.
Pakistan has gone better under Musharraf? As far as I know, for the common man prices of things have just gone UP and UP and more UP. What else does a normal person look at?
Bomb blasts weren’t happenning everyday in Karachi under Musharraf?
What was the situation in Wana and Baluchistan?
Just b/c Mush has a good propaganda machinery and they say that everything is going well doesn’t really mean its the truth.
As Mirza_Sahib said, talk FACTS please.

CheGuvera…LOL! MQM is a joke and Altaf Hussain is the biggest idiot among all our politicians. I consider him a traitor.

Aalsi good joke :smiley:

bao bihari perfect toh koi bhee nai but still MMA is better. And MMA and JUI can indeed find common ground if they want I believe.
As for children studying in America, what’s wrong with that? I have also studied in America but not for a minute did that make me any less of a Muslim or Pakistani ALHAMDULILLAH.
Qazi saab was actually asked this question in an interview and he said that his children work for the benefit of Islam and Pakistan no matter where they are, and they go there for education not ayashi and when they come back they benefit the country.

Spock I get you but they are the lesser of all evils, and they generally have some good principals. The main thing is they talk about Islam and believe in Islam. The other parties have secular agendas.
Also I personally think Imran Khan would go with MMA.

Pakpatriot1 how can we leave Kashmir when those Indians are doing human rights abuses there? How can we just forget about our oppressed brothers and sisters. Its not about the land, its about human rights.

Atlantis yes most Indians are fans of Musharraf. You are too. And we all know why :stuck_out_tongue:

Mirza_Sahib INSHALLAH :k:

Ranjhan I agree I think Musharraf sold his and the nation’s honor as well :confused:

**Haris **

I respect your thoughts completely, in fact I always respect your thoughts and I can completely see where you are coming from… :slight_smile:

Lekin let me bring forward some points in reply to your post:

“guys guys…wait, PTV is not the perfect examply of complete perfection or complete immediate portrayal of govt policies. this map shown may have been a stupid careless mistake made by the production team…why not someone write to them and request explanation?”

That’s true. But Harris we all know that there HAS been a shift in the Kashmir policy.

"i agree Gen Mush has some strange and new designs for the Kshmir issue, but think rationally…peep into the kashmir forum right here and see what kasmiris say baout pakistanis…its not that text book case of our umarmed brothers dying to jon us while we ready to shed blood for our union…theres so much more involved in between and its become more of an egotistic issue and is doing to us waht tremites do to wood…its sad but lets be realistic. "

Haris there are mixed feelings among the Kashmiris, but how can we just abandon them and leave them at the hands of the cruel Indians who have been doing human rights abuses to them? If they want they can become an independent state, I never said they should join Pakistan. The point is though that someone needs to highlight their plight in front of the world and provide them with support there is no one but Pakistan who can do that.

"i’m darned sure Musharraf of all people would never do anything thats agaisnt the will, interest or good faith of Pakistan and its people. i’m sure that a guy who’s been in battle, in kasmir in 1965, has had his comrades martyred in his arms, planned the Kargil assault would ever do what ppl think he’s doing.
i can doubt my patriotism but not his…i really hope my belief in him is never shaken by any of his actions… "

Haris sure he is a patriot. He probably is. But the point is, how he thinks he is helping Pakistan, that’s not the RIGHT way to help the country. His secular thoughts and approach are not the way Pakistan should be helped. He may love Pakistan but his overall approach to matters is not correct.

I recenty saw his speech to a huge crowd in Bhawalpur and he was like “reject the extremists and bring enlightened people into power”. Who is he calling the “extremists” ? The Islami parties. I don’t think they are extremists. He is the one who’s misguided in his secular thoughts.

“and regarding Qazi and MMA…Allah wo din na dikhaye, they are fakes please understand.
these things have become cliches but why arte their kids in the US while they want all other young men to go to Jihad and die? if they are such big mullahs why dont they spend atleast 12 hours in meditation and ibadat like most realtime maulvis do, why are they after worldly possessions…? if its really humanity that they want to serve why cant they serve it without power or the presidents or PMs chair…? why cant they spred their messages of goodwill without political power? why dont they stop their disciples from abusing and raping kids at madressahs? why dont they allow the govt to review the Huddod laws that have loopholes letting honour killers go free…? these are just a few things that make clear their real motives…”

Haris I see your point, but they never claimed to be spiritual leaders, they are POLITICAL leaders.
Someone with the correct Islamic thought does need to compete at the political level as well isn’t it?
And also you can’t say that they are not stopping their disciples from committing those excesses in the madrassahs. This whole madrassah thing has been blown out of proportion. Its not like that in all madrassahs Haris. The majority of madrassahs are imparting GOOD education.

ghulail what “cross border infiltration”? The state is not providing any official “cross border infiltration”.

Exactly :frowning:

There has been a shift in the Kashmir policy, in favor of India :nook:

DOWN WITH BUSHARRAF :nook: :nook: :nook: :nook: :nook: :nook: