Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople...
who is this Qazi sahib? and why hasnt Mush shoved a bayonet up his bunghole yet?
Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople…
water sharing is the core problem
Rivers run through it
As the breadbaskets of India and Pakistan dry up, the blows they trade over Kashmir will have more to do with water than land
Becuase unlike pundits and most respected Indians, Pakistanis do not like it in the ass.
And again I say you can keep mush and make him the youngest ruler of India since the muslims left. He suits India very well. Two wrongs may jsut make a right.
actually i think it'll be better if Mush stayed in pak and conditioned it enough to make it part of the big happy India family. hai na Irem? :)
It is sad indeed. Shame on you Busharraf.
so will MMA leaders call their families back from USA when they come in power?
how many cds will they break in music shops? :)
Indeed very sad, this is just the beggining of what the USA has started, wait and expect some very good and bad things to happen.
Its a map on a screen ppl, may well have been an oversight and nothing more. Or its possible that if you looked carefully there was a broken line (- - - - -) indicating a contested border.
Relax!
^ So no more mentioning of Indian atrocities in Kashmir on PTV news is oversight too?
Irem...u r getting over emotional here....It may be a technical error by the PTV staff...
Rather then writing to the PTV staff...You started useless ranting here....???
ab-e-hayat BETA pehlay baray ho jao phir post karna, jao ja ke icecream khao shabash.
**Goliko** stop ranting.
**Mirza_Sahib** "peaceful unsecularist Islamic country" INSHALLAH
wait on....wats so surpirisng abt it......if we stop 'cross-border' inflitration, this is pretty much what we are saying...that we r ready to let kashmir struggle die a natural death,aren't we.....so this all pretty much expceted isnt it?
guys guys...wait, PTV is not the perfect examply of complete perfection or complete immediate portrayal of govt policies. this map shown may have been a stupid careless mistake made by the production team...why not someone write to them and request explanation?
i agree Gen Mush has some strange and new designs for the Kshmir issue, but think rationally...peep into the kashmir forum right here and see what kasmiris say baout pakistanis...its not that text book case of our umarmed brothers dying to jon us while we ready to shed blood for our union...theres so much more involved in between and its become more of an egotistic issue and is doing to us waht tremites do to wood...its sad but lets be realistic.
i'm darned sure Musharraf of all people would never do anything thats agaisnt the will, interest or good faith of Pakistan and its people. i'm sure that a guy who's been in battle, in kasmir in 1965, has had his comrades martyred in his arms, planned the Kargil assault would ever do what ppl think he's doing.
i can doubt my patriotism but not his...i really hope my belief in him is never shaken by any of his actions...
and regarding Qazi and MMA...Allah wo din na dikhaye, they are fakes please understand.
these things have become cliches but why arte their kids in the US while they want all other young men to go to Jihad and die? if they are such big mullahs why dont they spend atleast 12 hours in meditation and ibadat like most realtime maulvis do, why are they after worldly possessions...? if its really humanity that they want to serve why cant they serve it without power or the presidents or PMs chair...? why cant they spred their messages of goodwill without political power? why dont they stop their disciples from abusing and raping kids at madressahs? why dont they allow the govt to review the Huddod laws that have loopholes letting honour killers go free...? these are just a few things that make clear their real motives...
Busharraf should have been a road sweeper instead, he sold his honour a very long time ago, fcuking looser.
MMA is what we need. :k:
Agreed.
And Haris Zuberi what you are saying about MMA and madrasas is nothing but ****. Do not compare madrasas to catholic churches. Please talk facts not fiction.
And Irem ji Inshallah aisa hi hoga.
i see, mirza sahib...dont you read newspapers? there are reports on the issues i raised every 3-4 days. TV channels have shown documentaries with video evidence numerous times. there have been countless reports in the media for years.
and ranjhar,
lets assume Musharraf has been sold, atleast he sold after having done somethign for th nation in his capacity; having been ready to lay his life for the nation. what have these MMAmullahs ever done for the common pakistani that can even be distantly comparable to that...?
P.S. we can have discussions without use of foul language too.
aisa kiya teer maara hai Busharraf nai? Name his only one accomplishment. He is the only guy who made a mockery of Pakistani constitution by overturning a democratically elected official. He is a military dictator and he should be treated like one. I don’t understand all the praises for a guy who ridiculed a constitution and then lied to a nation. The only single factor that has destroyed Pakistan to the greatest extents is military mafia that started with Yahya khan then Ayub Khan then Zia-ul-haq and now Busharraf.
ever wondered what opened the window for militarymen to enter the realm of politics...?
that’s all I hear from you guys all the time. Instead of criticising Musharaf why don’t you think back to what really forced Mush to do this?
Everyone knows Mush is a worse India hater than any of you, that he is a stupider misadventurer than any of you can ever hope to be and poor chap, has tried every trick in the terrorist boot camp manual.
Problem is dudes like Hamir Gul (I hope Ihave the name right - the ISI moron), AQK and some of the firebrand mullahs have put pakistan in such an untenable situation where all the designs on the so called azad kashmir as well as the croodile tears about ‘muslims of kashmir’ stand fully exposed.
In simpler terms, caught with pants down, Musharaf is and has to try to save the country’s honor by doing this.
I am no great fan of Musharaf and have no interest defending him - I just don’t want to see the real problems and mistakes swept under the rug
Haris Zuberi you have been watching too many western anti-islamic channels, there is no real evidence to back your points.
Atlantis AQ Khan and the "MULLAHS" have not put Pakistan in such a situation, it is Musharaf and his posse who have done that, see Wana and Balochistan. When a country is killing it's own people how can you beleive they want freedom for Kashmir. AQ Khan is a hero to the whole nation. Musharaf is a traitor.
p.s. I did not mean to use fould language, it's jus that it was the only word to describe baseless points.